or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

08028 Apartments

Can Bruixa, 6, Les Corts, Barcelona, Spain 08028 (Show on map)

Book now!

08028 Apartments Barcelona - Swimming Pool 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Swimming Pool 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Reception 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lobby 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Exterior 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Interior 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Parking 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Food at Lizarran Restaurant
08028 Apartments Barcelona - Beverages at Lizarran Restaurant 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Food at Lizarran Restaurant 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant 08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant
Area: Les Corts Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Nice apartment

location, spacious & clean
7
The apartment is strategically located next to the metro and it's just opposite a huge market. It's really convenient to walkabout. As for the rooms condition, it's quite spacious and clean but it would be great if they could improve the service.
John H. Couples Canada, September 17, 2014
Excel ant place to stay

Close to restraunts, bars, groceries, taxis
9.3
Large apt nets with balconies, clean and staff were very friendly
Kogilavani M. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Fantastic

Food, clean and good staffs
10
The best ever. The staff, was such a helpful gal. She speaks English and helped us to move around. Worth the money. There is a snak bar next to the apartment is famtastic. Superb food. We had a good time. Thanks to the friendly people of Spain.
Jenny A. Couples Sweden, June 15, 2014
Lovley appartments close to the metro

Clean, spacious and close to metro.
9.3
We where very happy with our stay. Nice and clean appartments, they have everything you need. Extra plus for the bathrooms and the big balcony. The internet was very fast. Great service and help from the staff. The metro is just outside the hotel. It's also very close to Camp nou and some shopping malls. There is bakerys and grocerie stores just around the corner. It had everything we needed and more. I'm very happy to recomend this hotel for anyone who is going to Barcelona. The pool on the rooftop was quit small, but it sure cooled you off and they had nice sundbeds for you to use for free.
N G. Couples Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, clean, close to metro station
8
It was a rather comfortable stay as the apartment was modern and fully equipped with all the things needed. The staff was also friendly and efficient with checking in and out. I like the fact that the apartment is so near the metro station - just right in front of the apartment less than one minute walk. There are also some restaurants to eat to eat near the restaurant which is pretty convenient if you would like to grab some quick bite.
Yelim K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2014
Just great!

Kind service, nice location just 1min togoto metro line number3, tidy and clean
9.7
Tidy and clean large living room, can make some dish
Sha X. Couples China, April 19, 2014
near FCB

location, cleanliness, safety
9.3
The hotel is very near to metro, only 50m away. Also it is near the FCB. The room is quite OK.
Lau H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Close to train station

location
8.7
1 min to train station staff friendly 15 mins walk to police station (if you lost your wallet in bcn)
Tam K. Couples China, February 20, 2014
great location

transportation, near camp nou, clean and tidy
7.7
my 2nd time staying in 08028. love its convenience and metro station in just in the font door. 24 front desk service and their staff is good in english and helpful. the coffee shop downstairs is great.
Kevin D. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Excellent

Price, Location & Comfort
9.3
We really enjoyed our short stay. Nuria and her colleagues were excellent in ensuring the apartment met all of our expectations. The location is perfect as it is very close to the Les Corts Metro, shops and a great bar which is next door to the apartment. We will definitely return, hopefully in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

08028 Apartments Barcelona - 2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults) With Terrace08028 Apartments Barcelona - Swimming Pool08028 Apartments Barcelona - Swimming Pool08028 Apartments Barcelona - Reception08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lobby08028 Apartments Barcelona - Exterior08028 Apartments Barcelona - Interior08028 Apartments Barcelona - Parking08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room08028 Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room08028 Apartments Barcelona - Food at Lizarran Restaurant08028 Apartments Barcelona - Beverages at Lizarran Restaurant08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant08028 Apartments Barcelona - Food at Lizarran Restaurant08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant08028 Apartments Barcelona - Lizarran Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06