or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station

60 Tower A (The Seed Memories Siam ) Soi Kasemsan 2, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 1-Bed Apartment in The Seed Memories Siam
1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Bathroom 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe bathroom 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Sisca N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Clean.. nice place to stay at bangkok.

Near to shopping area. Near to BTS station. Many of street food vendor.
9
Konstantin K. Business travelers Russia, March 12, 2014
comfy hotel

cozy quiet calm
10
Emily S. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
Fabulous Apartment

Attentive owner, great location and clean
9.3
Love the stay. Would definitely stay there again.
Nurul E. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2013
Good stay here

Clean, spacious and conveniently situated
7.7
My stay at the 1-Bed Apartment was very comfortable and safe as going in an out of the building was fully secured (you need the hotel pass to go through the main entrance then the building itself). The BTS is just a 2 minute walk and Jim Thomson is right behind the hotel. Rooms are spacious and the kitchenette, fast wifi and flat-screen made my stay feel right at home. The only downside would be making sure that you keep the room tidy as there was no room service during my 6 days stay. But overall, i would stay here again. The hotel should also make sure to tell their customers that they're called Memories Seeds of Siam as it was confusing to the taxi driver.
Elaine S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Value for money accommodation right next to BTS

Location, location, location
8.3
Nice little private apartment right next to the National Stadium BTS, and a short walk to Siam Centre and MBK - very convenient for shopping and dining. Easy access via public train from the airport. The towels provided smelled funky - not dried properly, so I'd advice bringing your own towel. Apart from that, everything else were awesome!
Tan Z. Couples September 10, 2013
Comfy stay !

Cozy room , near BTS & shopping areas
7.7
It's like staying in your own house . It's a Condo with pool & fitness room . 2mins walk to National Stadium BTS . 5mins walk to Jim Thompson museum . Walking distance to shopping malls . Cozy room with a kitchenette , you can cook your own meals . Do call before check-in . The lady attending to us ( may be the owner ) speaks good English & friendly too .
Roy C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
homely, comfortable.

location, owner responded to our enquiries really fast, really make us feel at home.
8.3
awesome and beautiful apartment which made us feel really at home. The owner, Aor, is really helpful and attentive. Very flexible as well! She prepared lots of movies for us to choose from! the location is excellent, we are able to walk to places like MBK, Siam paragon, Big C, etc from the apartment. it's very safe as well as there! we will definitely come back to this apartment if we go to Bkk again.
Emily B. Families with young children Canada, August 16, 2013
Comfortable for a small family

Great location, spacious apartment, comfortable bed
9.3
We loved this apartment, our host (the owner of the apartment) was very responsive and easy to communicate with, she gave a lot of information and tips about staying at her place, and we are most grateful that she was able to provide a crib for us. We have 2 children and there was plenty of space for us plus great amenities (microwave, kitchen supplies, TV, toiletries, etc.). The location was great. The apartment is located in a condo building, so this is not a hotel, but there are restaurants and malls nearby. For simple breakfast, we just went to the street next to ours (Soi Kasemsan 1) and ate at one of the small hotels on that street. The skytrain is very close by but we didn't use it due to all the stairs but for those with no kids this will be a huge advantage. One minor suggestion we have is that the curtains in the bedroom are not light-blocking. But that's just our personal preference.
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
friendly staff, close to shopping area

near public transport, shopping areas, family hotel
8.3
Colette D. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
FANTASTIC!

Great communication with the Lady called Aor (speaks V.G English!), the design of the room is B-Utiful! Feels very homey :)
9.7
When i first booked i thought that the picture was too good to be true. But the moment went to the apartment. I wished i didn't have to leave :( . I fell in love with the beautiful & clean apartment. The price was just right. There were instructions in the room on what you can do and what to do. They have installed movies in the player drive. They even provided toiletries. They also provided water and some tidbits.. it really feels like home. With those IKEA utensils.. ahhh... so sad i had to leave the place.. now my partner and i would always booked there should we head to BKK again. When we came back to SG.. haha we will spreading the news about the apartment.. just like fire.. No regrets to say in the apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bedroom1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Bathroom1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe bathroom1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Reception1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Exterior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Fitness Room1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Inside Siam Center1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bangkok Art and Cultural Centre 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Hotel Exterior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Hotel Exterior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Hotel Exterior1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - MBK Center1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - In front of Siam Paragon1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Siam Paragon1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Siam BTS Station1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - National Stadium Station1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Our map for the taxi1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bangkok Chinatown1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bangkok Chinatown1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bangkok Chinatown1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bangkok Chinatown

Customer Reviews - 1-Bed Apartment at National Stadium BTS Station, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07