arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 35 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 35 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 LAW B.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
A lovely stay !!
Room comfort, Location, Security
The apartment is nicely furnished with a warm and homely feel. Enjoyed the stay very much as it is really very much like staying at home. The only downside is the shower head which does not support strong water spray, hence, making it a bit of a chore when taking a shower.

9.3 Emily S.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Fabulous Apartment
Attentive owner, great location and clean
Love the stay. Would definitely stay there again.

9 Sisca T.
Indonesia
May 30, 2014
Clean.. nice place to stay at bangkok.
Near to shopping area. Near to BTS station. Many of street food vendor.

10 konstantin K.
Russia
April 01, 2014
comfy hotel
cozy quiet calm

7.7 Nurul S.
Brunei Darussalam
February 21, 2014
Good stay here
Clean, spacious and conveniently situated
My stay at the 1-Bed Apartment was very comfortable and safe as going in an out of the building was fully secured (you need the hotel pass to go through the main entrance then the building itself). The BTS is just a 2 minute walk and Jim Thomson is right behind the hotel. Rooms are spacious and the kitchenette, fast wifi and flat-screen made my stay feel right at home. The only downside would be making sure that you keep the room tidy as there was no room service during my 6 days stay. But overall, i would stay here again. The hotel should also make sure to tell their customers that they're called Memories Seeds of Siam as it was confusing to the taxi driver.

8.3 Elaine S.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Value for money accommodation right next to BTS
Location, location, location
Nice little private apartment right next to the National Stadium BTS, and a short walk to Siam Centre and MBK - very convenient for shopping and dining. Easy access via public train from the airport. The towels provided smelled funky - not dried properly, so I'd advice bringing your own towel. Apart from that, everything else were awesome!

7.7 Tan E.
September 16, 2013
Comfy stay !
Cozy room , near BTS & shopping areas
It's like staying in your own house . It's a Condo with pool & fitness room . 2mins walk to National Stadium BTS . 5mins walk to Jim Thompson museum . Walking distance to shopping malls . Cozy room with a kitchenette , you can cook your own meals . Do call before check-in . The lady attending to us ( may be the owner ) speaks good English & friendly too .

8.3 roy C.
Singapore
September 13, 2013
homely, comfortable.
location, owner responded to our enquiries really fast, really make us feel at home.
awesome and beautiful apartment which made us feel really at home. The owner, Aor, is really helpful and attentive. Very flexible as well! She prepared lots of movies for us to choose from! the location is excellent, we are able to walk to places like MBK, Siam paragon, Big C, etc from the apartment. it's very safe as well as there! we will definitely come back to this apartment if we go to Bkk again.

6.3 Logan G.
Australia
September 12, 2013
relaxing
clean, location, shopping

9.3 Emily B.
Canada
August 19, 2013
Comfortable for a small family
Great location, spacious apartment, comfortable bed
We loved this apartment, our host (the owner of the apartment) was very responsive and easy to communicate with, she gave a lot of information and tips about staying at her place, and we are most grateful that she was able to provide a crib for us. We have 2 children and there was plenty of space for us plus great amenities (microwave, kitchen supplies, TV, toiletries, etc.). The location was great. The apartment is located in a condo building, so this is not a hotel, but there are restaurants and malls nearby. For simple breakfast, we just went to the street next to ours (Soi Kasemsan 1) and ate at one of the small hotels on that street. The skytrain is very close by but we didn't use it due to all the stairs but for those with no kids this will be a huge advantage. One minor suggestion we have is that the curtains in the bedroom are not light-blocking. But that's just our personal preference.