or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station

60/66 Soi.Kasemsan 2 , Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Hotel Exterior 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Fitness Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - MBK Center 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Siam Paragon 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - The Jim Thompson House Museum 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - The Jim Thompson House Museum 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room
1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Pickup Service
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Isabelle G. Solo travelers France, March 27, 2014
Feel like being a local!

Secure, clean, good location
9.7
I had a free airport transfert as I stayed more than 3 nights, when I contacted the owner the day before I was offered the transfert here and back. The flat is spacious enough. All cutlery ... etc... is provided as well with the cleaning equipment. Everything worked perfectly (washing machine ....) The swimming pool is amazing, clean and a nice place to relax. I felt like being a local! A shopping centre with restaurants and a Tesco Lotus is within 5 minutes walk. The BTS station is about 200 metres!
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Excellent, Happy, Satisfaction

Excellent Services, comfortable room and near shopping areas
9.3
The service was great!... Attentive staff and comfortable room. Will definitely be there again!! :)
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Good for small family

Location, equipment, room size
7
Quick to public traffic, the room big and clean, easy to locat on map, nice service
Emily B. Families with young children Canada, August 5, 2013
Well equipped, great location, comfortable

Well-equipped, nice apartment building, good basic facilities if you don't mind not having a restaurant or breakfast on site
9
Overall we had a great stay as a family of 4, the suite was complete with a kitchen, fridge, washer, living area, bedroom, and good size bathroom. However we had to find our own crib for our baby. So if you really need a crib you might not want to stay here. But we were very happy with this place, a suite like this at a hotel will cost a lot more. We were even given a temporary cell phone to use by the owner of this apartment. It felt very safe to us. There is a small play area for kids, the pool is decent but it was being fixed so we couldn't use it. There are convenient stores and restaurants nearby, and of course big malls within walking distance. My only suggestion is, it was hard to get in touch with the owner (unlike a hotel you can call or email), even after contacting through Agoda, we didn't get a reply until the morning we left for our trip which was already quite late. But it all worked out thankfully.
Yvonne T. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Pleasant,secure and comfortable

Close to shopping, transport, secure building
7.7
We were picked up at airport and other transfers organised by staff. A little place in paradise that is quiet but centrally located.
Shigeki H. Couples Japan, January 13, 2014
ロケーションの良い静かなコンド

駅近で静かな洗濯機付きのコンドです
8.3
1bedroomコンドミニアムの日割り貸です。 コンドはスタッフが多く、セキュリティもしっかりしている感じでした。 個人の部屋貸ですが、ボディソープとシャンプー・バスタオル2枚とタオル1枚は付いていました。 また快適なWifiも用意してくれています。洗剤は自前ですが洗濯機付きです。ハンガー物干しスペースもあります。 ルームサービスなしのサービスアパートとして考えて、駅から4~5分でこの値段だったらアリかなと思います。
Wen F. Couples China, June 6, 2013
相当自主,设施齐全,酒店式公寓的说,就在市中心,走路5分钟到达SIAM商圈

设施全,地理位置好,安全卫生
9
Yanli S. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2013
交通便捷,购物方便的自助公寓

提供接机服务,服务人员热情
8
交通超方便,出门便是空铁的终点站,去各大景点也比较方便,打车20分钟内就可达到,门口众多商场,爱购物的可以选择,但因为是自助公寓,像家一样,里面有各类家用设施,但就是平时都没有人管,没有什么早餐之类,都是买了东西在公寓里煮,也没有人打扫卫生,如果时间住的长的,可能要自己打扫哦,几天的话还可以凑合,这里主要是胜在位置和性价比,因为这片的酒店价格还是蛮高呢
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Hotel Exterior1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Fitness Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - MBK Center1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Siam Paragon1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - The Jim Thompson House Museum1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - The Jim Thompson House Museum1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Pickup Service1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Location Map

Customer Reviews - 1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03