Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station

60/66 Soi.Kasemsan 2 , Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 14 reviews

7 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Jeff R. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2015
Not a hotel, but nice...

It is actually a condo, so you get a nice kitchen, a washer (but no dryer), and two nice TVs with cable
8.7
I was in a hurry when I booked and didn't read the reviews, other than to see that most people rated it as excellent. After booking I tried to find the address, and realized that there was no hotel called "BTS Station", and that this name was just the general location of what was actually a condo complex. The condo is near the BTS station down a side street, so you may have to give the exact address to your taxi driver to find it. No big deal, but when we got to the place the people in the office couldn't help us. I had failed to get the email from Agoda that said I would have to first contact the owner of the unit and schedule a meeting to the get the keys. Fortunately, it didn't take long for someone to show up with the keys and passes for the room. As I said, this was not a hotel room but an actual a condo, designed for a single person or couple. It had an open kitchen and living room, with a bedroom and bath area. It is all compact, but comfy. There were only two towels and no maid service in our two days there. There is a clothes washer, but no dryer, though you could dry clothes out on the balcony. No washcloths or hand towels either. The hot water was strange. It would warm nicely, then start to go cold after a bit. I would then turn the temperature knob for more heat, but after a bit, it would get too hot and I had to add more cold, then after a bit it would get cold and I had to add heat back in, etc. Not a big deal, but strange. There was a slight sewer order near the entrance to the bathroom, but not overwhelming bad. The TVs were great with movie channels. Overall, for the price, a great place to spend a few days. Normally I say at the Siam@siam then visiting that area, but having a kitchen and nice couch to watch TV, I will attempt to stay here instead.
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2015
Overall is good.

Location, privacy and suite wif a little kitchen.
6.3
We really like the location and the privacy. We feel like home even when we are away from home!
Report this review
Isabelle G. Solo travelers France, March 27, 2014
Feel like being a local!

Secure, clean, good location
9.7
I had a free airport transfert as I stayed more than 3 nights, when I contacted the owner the day before I was offered the transfert here and back. The flat is spacious enough. All cutlery ... etc... is provided as well with the cleaning equipment. Everything worked perfectly (washing machine ....) The swimming pool is amazing, clean and a nice place to relax. I felt like being a local! A shopping centre with restaurants and a Tesco Lotus is within 5 minutes walk. The BTS station is about 200 metres!
Report this review
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Excellent, Happy, Satisfaction

Excellent Services, comfortable room and near shopping areas
9.3
The service was great!... Attentive staff and comfortable room. Will definitely be there again!! :)
Report this review
Chung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Good for small family

Location, equipment, room size
7
Quick to public traffic, the room big and clean, easy to locat on map, nice service
Report this review
Emily B. Families with young children Canada, August 5, 2013
Well equipped, great location, comfortable

Well-equipped, nice apartment building, good basic facilities if you don't mind not having a restaurant or breakfast on site
9
Overall we had a great stay as a family of 4, the suite was complete with a kitchen, fridge, washer, living area, bedroom, and good size bathroom. However we had to find our own crib for our baby. So if you really need a crib you might not want to stay here. But we were very happy with this place, a suite like this at a hotel will cost a lot more. We were even given a temporary cell phone to use by the owner of this apartment. It felt very safe to us. There is a small play area for kids, the pool is decent but it was being fixed so we couldn't use it. There are convenient stores and restaurants nearby, and of course big malls within walking distance. My only suggestion is, it was hard to get in touch with the owner (unlike a hotel you can call or email), even after contacting through Agoda, we didn't get a reply until the morning we left for our trip which was already quite late. But it all worked out thankfully.
Report this review
Yvonne T. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Pleasant,secure and comfortable

Close to shopping, transport, secure building
7.7
We were picked up at airport and other transfers organised by staff. A little place in paradise that is quiet but centrally located.
Report this review
Ai H. Families with young children Japan, February 11, 2016
リピーターにオススメ

快適、便利、安全
8.3
バンコクは年に2回程いき、毎回違うホテルやサービスアパートに泊まるのを楽しみにしていますが、5歳の娘がいるため今回の条件としてプールとバルコニーと洗濯機があるサービスアパートメントタイプで、ナイトスポット界隈ではなく落ちついたエリアかつ便利な場所という理由で選択しました。大正解でした。 過去レビューをみると、鍵の受け渡しに関してオーナーさんに連絡を取る必要があるとのことで、agoda経由でメルアドを聞きメールしたものの、お返事がなく不安に思っていた所、出発前日に香港のagoda経由でオーナーさんと思われるとても感じの良い方から電話がきて、「空港に無料で迎えにいくので、便名を教えて」と。当日は従業員の女性が迎えにきてくれて、部屋までの案内の際に鍵、携帯電話、ポケットwifiを貸して下さいました。ポケットwifiはどこでも使えるし本当に便利で、不自由のない安心感ある滞在ができました。 バンコクリピーターの方や過剰なサービスを望まない方にはオススメです。サービスアパートメントではなく、コンドミニアムの部屋貸しのため、掃除のサービスやコンシェルジェサービスはありません。気になれば随時自分で掃除洗濯できるように清掃用品や洗濯機も揃っています。 ゴミ捨ても自分でしますが、同じ階の端にゴミ捨て場があるのでマメに捨てられます。 ジムトンプソンと同じsoiにあります。 soi突き当たりはセンセーブ運河があり、地元民の足であるボートにもアクセスが良いです。ナショナルスタジアムの駅も近いので暑い中歩く必要がありません。 コンビニは大通り沿いにあります。 今回はバンコクが久々の寒波で肌寒く、楽しみにしていたプールにゆっくりはいることはできなかったのが心残りです。 セキュリティスタッフも多いので、安全で我が家のような滞在ができると思います。 何人かの方が浴室の排水口が臭いとレビューしていましたが、確かに匂います。構造上の問題なので仕方ないのかもしれません。 バスルームの扉を閉めておけば部屋に臭いはきませんし、ずっと浴室にこもるわけではないので、許容範囲です。 コスパを考えたら素晴らしい滞在先だと思います。また泊まる予定です。
Report this review
Shigeki H. Couples Japan, January 13, 2014
ロケーションの良い静かなコンド

駅近で静かな洗濯機付きのコンドです
8.3
1bedroomコンドミニアムの日割り貸です。 コンドはスタッフが多く、セキュリティもしっかりしている感じでした。 個人の部屋貸ですが、ボディソープとシャンプー・バスタオル2枚とタオル1枚は付いていました。 また快適なWifiも用意してくれています。洗剤は自前ですが洗濯機付きです。ハンガー物干しスペースもあります。 ルームサービスなしのサービスアパートとして考えて、駅から4~5分でこの値段だったらアリかなと思います。
Report this review
Chen Y. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
好地段好环境

地段 环境 大楼服务
8
总的来说很愉快 沟通及时 位置方便 闹中取静
Report this review
1 - 7 of 7 reviews
1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Hotel Exterior1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Fitness Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Swimming Pool1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - MBK Center1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Siam Paragon1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - The Jim Thompson House Museum1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - The Jim Thompson House Museum1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Guest Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Location Map1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bed Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - TV Channels1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Living Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - free Pocket wifi1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Living Room1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bathroom1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Bedroom1 Bedroom Suite at National Stadium BTS Station Bangkok - Living Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06