Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums

Jalan Sulaman, 1 Borneo, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88400 (Show on map)

Book now!

1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Living Area 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Living Area 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Living Area 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Living Area 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Kitchen 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Kitchen 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Kitchen 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Security Door 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Lift Lobby
1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Reception 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Exterior 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Entrance 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Exterior 1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Exterior
Area: 1 Borneo Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Nurazida H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
clean

comfortable, near shopping complex
8
Wong C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Apartment is strickly mean for shopping..

Lots od beddings with living area.
5.7
Apart from shopping, there's nothing else here. Apartment is clean at first sight but look closer there were roaches running about. Good for up to 8 pax.
Irene S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable

The hotel is nearest to 1borneo shopping mall. The room is clean and comfortable. If got own transport, you can choose to stay in thus hotel.
8.7
I felt satisfied with this hotel as the room were clean and comfortable. Somemore, it nearest to the shopping mall. Hotel got facilities of free wifi and parking lot too. I will recommend to friends and may looking forward for 2nd visit.
Imelda L. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
Clean, affordable, friendly staff

clean, affordable, friendly staff
7
It was good. We travel as a group, this place is very suitable for a group stay. Staff are very attentive and they respond well to all queries. The cleanliness is fine too.
Imelda L. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
Rooms and amenities are good,best for group travel

Spacious enough for group travellers.Good value for money.Good place for relaxing.Though the hotel is not centrally located to the city are and quite far from the airport. Staff is very kind.
6
We arrived late at night and the only frustating situation is that no hotel staff is going to assist you when you arrive late.I wish they have 24 hours service. Their shuttle service is quite expensive too. Though the staff is helpful enough to informed as prior that there were no 24 hours service. The condominium is good for group traveller,very spacious. The amenities are also very good.
Imelda L. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2014
Affordable, cleanliness suitable for group

cleanliness, affordable, attentive staff
7.3
Our stay was good. We came in KK as a group to attend conference, I could say that the condominium is very suitable for a group stay at a very reasonable rate. The place is clean and good thing is they provide kitchen utensils for guest to use during their stay. Staff are very friendly, attentive and informative. They respond to your need and query right away. The only downside is they don't have 24 hours front desk service. But overall our stay is just fine and I would definitely recommend this place for a group stay.
Teo C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
NICE TO STAY THERE,ALTHOUGH TI IS FAR FROM TOWN.

GOOD LOCATION,BIG ROOM,FAIR PRICE
6.7
WE STAYED THERE ONLY 1 DAY FOR TRANSIT TO STAR CRUISE.MY FAMILY LIKE TO STAY THERE.BECAUSE BESIDE GOT 1 BIG SHOPPING MALL.MY WIFE SHOPPING INSIDE N WE ALSO WENT TO CINEMA SEE MINIGHT MOVIE.I LIKE THE NEXT DAY CHECK OUT SERVICE VERY FAST WHILE STILL ON CHINESE NEW YEAR.FRIENDLY STAFF.
Joseph P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Satisfactory in relation to the rate.

Location, size and cheap
7.3
Waited too long for check-in (more than 1 hour), my children, niece and nephew were exhausted after waiting that long in a hot/warm lobby.
Husin I. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2013
great family vacation

safe, clean and affordable
6.3
nicely located for shoppers and tourism activity. the price was fair and affordable with good size of bedroom and living room.
Dh N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing stay at KK

Spacious, convenient and clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Bedroom Suite1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Living Area1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Living Area1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Living Area1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Living Area1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Kitchen1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Kitchen1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Kitchen1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Security Door1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Lift Lobby1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Reception1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Fitness Room1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Exterior1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Entrance1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Exterior1 Borneo Tower B Service Condominiums Kota Kinabalu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07