or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston

Sunset Road Street No.100 C, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony
100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Afrin K. Business travelers India, February 10, 2015
Average Facility, Friendly Staff, good Pricing

Friendly Staff, Food, Pricing
5
I was placed on the 3rd floor with a Roadside view because of which the room was extremely hot, due to direct sunlight exposure. The Room was quite cozy, comfortable bed and pillows, but the Split AC was just not adequate for Room Capacity leaving the room hotter even at evening/ night. They need to have Split Ac throughout the rooms. Also the rooms were having 3 Table lamps which was good but no Ceiling lights which should have been there. The Staff was Extremely Helpful and friendly. The Overall experience was good except for the room cooling.
Mohamad H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Nice Cozy Peacful

Clean Easy Location Comfortable
7.3
Nice cozy ambious place to settle for a night stay, convenient area with good food n clean comfortable room.
Mario G. Business travelers Germany, January 13, 2015
Strategic for people that doesn't like traffic

Strategic, nice and close to everywhere
8
This hotel is always good for me. I am reguraly customer. Close to my work and area that i want to go.
Haizam R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Great Stay

The Staff, Location, The Bed
9
Awesome, wait for my return.
Leonardus H. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2015
good value

nice place, easy to reach, near ATM , near to airport
8
well not bad
Yohana J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Good place to stay, especially for transit

Location, food and service
8
Stayed here for transit. It was good. Location was great and service was good.
Mohua D. Couples India, January 5, 2015
Bad Hotel
2
My stay in Bali was ruined because of this horrible hotel! The staff were incompetent. They were very polite but gave extremely poor service. Our hotel safe was not working! Our room air conditioning was leaking like a waterfall. Our bathroom sink was overflowing. The bathroom light has blown a fuse. There was no soap for hand wash. There were no room slippers. The mini bar was empty. The repair person spent 2 hours repairing our air con and the bathroom and that delayed our travel and time was wasted. This hotel displays award plaques outside the lobby. It needs to seriously change its services if they want to retain their awards. My holiday was ruined because of the hotel and I would not advise anyone to check in here. Also, it says that the hotel is close to the beach - IT IS NOT! Very disappointing stay!
Ezra C. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Mixed feelings. Overall not satisfied.

Select staff members. comfortable beds.
4.7
There were about 3 staff members that were wonderful - the receptionist who checked us in, the receptionist who helped us order in McD, and the waitress with braces. The rest were quite rude and dismissive. Not sure if it was cos we were asian? We noticed a very different treatment as compared to Caucasian guests. Room service had NO food available. And the person from room service was very very rude. Housekeeping didn't throw away rubbish in the room, they only made the beds and gave new towels - didn't even clear off the used ones. Location was pretty far from everything and we paid a bomb for transportation. The pool isn't as great as you see in the pictures. There were also a lot of locals staying at the hotel. They were very noisy, at the pool area during the day, and along the hallways (drunk, perhaps?) during the nights.
Katty L. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Receptionist very good and polite, room is clean

Clean, reasonable price, easy to find
7.3
Generally is good except the bathroom shower
Jeffrey B. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good price hotel

Attractive price offer, quite new and not too crowded
6.3
The hotel is a small hotel therefore less crowded. Room rate is attractive. Location is not to bad at the major roads not too far from the airport. Breakfast is lousy, food is low quality and run out of stock.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04