or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston

Sunset Road Street No.100 C, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony
100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
962 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Teddy W. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
comfortable city hotels

comfort, strategic location and hospitality
9
well services
Olyvia U. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
helful staff

good staff. good staff. helpful staff
6
Deny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
nice hotel

location, staff, room
7.3
the location of the hotel is very close to tourist spot like kuta, sanur and seminyak. the staffs are friendly and ready to help you if only they can upgrade the food taste
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Simple but need renovated

Quite simple, close to foods and mall, easy to find
7.3
Overall this hotel is quite good. Easy to find and reach. We arrived there at 1PM but our room is not ready yet. The air conditioner is to damn cold, as we need to off it many times even we have set the on normal room temperature. The chair desk is on bad condition, wide torn on top. It should be replace by the new one. The lamp on the front door inside is dead when we arrived. It never been check before, as it should be replace by the new one. And the banner cloth set on the bed was so old and dirty look. Just need replacement on many things in room.
Sandy M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
clean hotel... very nice

clean, good location, friendly staff
9.3
David M. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Great place! The staff was very friendly.

Nice Staff, Clean Room, Good Breakfast
9.7
I liked everything about it. We stayed for 1 night. It was very clean, comfortable, and the staff was friendly. I really liked the breakfast and it wasn't too far from Kuta beach and they provided a ride to the beach and you can get taxi's very easily to come back.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Beautiful

Luxury, clean and grand
8
Great, clean and nice room
Kate R. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
pleasant

very quiet once inside, pleasant souroundings and staff once inside. staff were always happen and appeared to really enjoy their jobs.
7.7
The hotel is on a major high way so I would request a Deluxe Balcony if I was you, we did and once in the hotel we did not notice the busy location. rooms were clean and comfortable but if you want your balcony cleaned you will need to request this or do it yourself. Staff were great and very accommodating. You will have to catch a cab to go anywhere which was not a problem as it cost about $2 to get to Kuta but it is not possible to go for a wonder around in this area as it is heavy traffic and average path ways. Close to supermarkets so great for getting supplies like water snacks and toiletries if needed. fridge in hotel rooms are very average but the staff happily gave us buckets of ice on request for our drinks so wasn't a real problem. They played music all the time which we loved by the pool very homey feel about it. for the price we paid we were more than happy with hotel not so happy about the location.
Randall K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Nice clean hotel, attentive staff

Bed was outstanding, staff attentive, location
8
Good value for the money
Xiaoyu R. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2014
Good location

Clean. Nice staff. Good location.
10
This is a very nice, quiet place with good location. It's very close to the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05