or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston

Sunset Road Street No.100 C, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony
100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (113)
Sort by:
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2014
A good hotel for money

clean, comfortable and nice staff
9
Please upgrade the food for breakfast.
Noor K. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
we love the fluffy pillow!

various tv channels.near tu legian n factory outlet.served halal food.
8
The only thing is wifi connection problem.
Muilen L. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Htl staff very helpful with a smile n polite.

Staff , breakfast n cold air cond
7
Everything was ok but sad abt d small pool which is open at 8 and closed at 8am. How nice if starts at 6am n till 9pm at least. Breakfast n F&B staff too very helpful
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Disappointing..

1) Value for Money 2) Location 3) Spacious Rooms
6
The stay was ok. You get what you paid for. The selection of food for breakfast was terrible, waited long before allowed to checked in and standard of room cleanliness between 3 rooms were different. Overall, the stay was ok. A little let down compared to the last time I was at the first 100 Sunset. The older 100 Sunset was soooo much better then.
Miftah F. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel

Centrally located to nearby entertainment, the staff always helpful and attentive, and fast check-in/out
8.7
The room we got is a big room with pool view. They always clean our room every day so when we get back from the hotel, we can immediately take a rest. The staff are always helpful to us
Eko W. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable, near the airport

Clean,cheap,cozy
8
Mooi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Great Deal & Wonderful Hotel

Great quick stop, clean and functional.
8.7
We were not disappointed! From the minute we arrived, we were met with kindness. All of the staff from front of house, to everyone else, were kind and helpful, and just couldn't do enough to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We stayed on the 2nd floor. The room was very spacious with loads of space to unpack our cases, a gorgeous waterfall shower, and probably one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in. Of course there are the usual toiletries etc which are replaced daily, along with complimentary toothbrush, combs and other bits and pieces. Complimentary bottled water was supplied every day - very welcome! The hotel is located on a very busy street, just outside of Kuta itself, but the hotel run a free shuttle bus several times a day and it's only about a 10-15 min journey. If you fancy walking the security staff are very good at stopping the traffic to get you across the road, and believe me you need the help! Despite the traffic, we were amazed at how quiet inside the hotel was. Breakfast was different, but not in a bad way. Of course the usual cereals, fruit, yogurts etc, but I always opted for the local dishes as much as I could. I recommend this hotel highly, its location, its staff and its amenities. I would happily stay there again.
William B. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2014
nice hotel

the pool is good
7.7
Charlene T. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good stay

1. Good location 2. Attentive staff 3.
7.3
Staff were attentive and provided assistance when we wanted to order food after 10pm. They were also very helpful when we wanted to book a driver for the next day. The Hotel is located about 20 mins from Airport and airport transfers are available from the hotel. Rooms were big and the bathroom facilities were good. The only comment I have, is that the sheets were stained.
Matana T. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2014
close to airport

close to airport, nice and clean
7.7
Conveniently located in Bali, close to airport, Perfect. Staff were friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06