or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston

Sunset Road Street No.100 C, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony
100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (107)
Sort by:
Xiaoyu R. Groups China, July 10, 2014
Good location

Clean. Nice staff. Good location.
10
This is a very nice, quiet place with good location. It's very close to the street.
Sumardjo M. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice location near to airport

Centrally locate in kuta tourist destinaton
5.3
Nice location in kuta tourist destination,nearto airport
Jeffry T. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Strategis,nyaman,good service
8.7
Nice,exiceted,comfortable..maybe just need more variant in food and beverages
Andre Y. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Great room quality for such price

Location at the major road, there is not much attractions at surrounding, however, some good restaurant and spa's are close by, room was good, the pool was lovely
8.7
Room quality was very good, with the right price, will go back next time
Rendy O. Groups Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Its a good hotel n staff.

Location, room, hommy
5.7
Low T. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Convenient and centrally located hotel

Centrally located, reasonable price, comfortable bed
7.3
We have booked two room, both with defect after check in, I think the hotel need to do some upgrade and improve on the maintenance .
Miftah F. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel

Centrally located to nearby entertainment, the staff always helpful and attentive, and fast check-in/out
8.7
The room we got is a big room with pool view. They always clean our room every day so when we get back from the hotel, we can immediately take a rest. The staff are always helpful to us
Eko W. Groups Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable, near the airport

Clean,cheap,cozy
8
Mooi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Great Deal & Wonderful Hotel

Great quick stop, clean and functional.
8.7
We were not disappointed! From the minute we arrived, we were met with kindness. All of the staff from front of house, to everyone else, were kind and helpful, and just couldn't do enough to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We stayed on the 2nd floor. The room was very spacious with loads of space to unpack our cases, a gorgeous waterfall shower, and probably one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in. Of course there are the usual toiletries etc which are replaced daily, along with complimentary toothbrush, combs and other bits and pieces. Complimentary bottled water was supplied every day - very welcome! The hotel is located on a very busy street, just outside of Kuta itself, but the hotel run a free shuttle bus several times a day and it's only about a 10-15 min journey. If you fancy walking the security staff are very good at stopping the traffic to get you across the road, and believe me you need the help! Despite the traffic, we were amazed at how quiet inside the hotel was. Breakfast was different, but not in a bad way. Of course the usual cereals, fruit, yogurts etc, but I always opted for the local dishes as much as I could. I recommend this hotel highly, its location, its staff and its amenities. I would happily stay there again.
Andi A. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Nice room..nice location

Location room n price
7.7
Very comfortable room n so clean...very worthed with the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07