My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston

Sunset Road Street No.100 C, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony
100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
892 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston.
All reviews (892)
Sort by:
Dwin L. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Nice, clean, and convineance Hotel

The location is very Strategic, easy access to the airport, Clean and Tidy, and Very Fair price.
8.7
Over all I enjoy my stay at 100 Sunset 2. The staffs are very friendly, the room price is Fair and affordable. The location is also very strategic, very easy to go to the airport, or to explore various place of interests in Bali
Yue L. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Great stay

Comfortable bed, clean, spacious
9.7
The day was fantastic. Customer service was great and the staff were all attentive and warm. The bed was very comfy and the room was clean and spacious. The hotel is close by to carrefour and shopping centre and is very worth the price paid. Will stay there again the next time i visit bali
Santo M. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2014
poor

staff shower wifi
5.3
Average
Abu H. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly staff, clean and good location
8.3
I enjoy very much the room during my stay
Lee D. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
value for money and comfortable

spacious room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
8.7
I was given a room 558 during my stay, overall i was really satisfied about the room which gave me comfort and good rest. However, I have experienced water slipped out from the shower area towards the toilet door mainly is because of the partition is not high enough to prevent water from slipping out from the shower area.This may cause serious injury if hotel guest slip and fall inside the bathroom.
Chieh W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2014
Good value of money

Comfortable, free high speed WIFI in whole building and friendly staff
9
I choiced here for last two night at Bali, because here is close by airport, only 10~15mins away to the terminal. Price including buffet breakfast which offer not only Western Stlye but also Balinese tradition food; hotel have one-way shuttle service to Kuta Square or Legian. Room is clean and comfortable with fully furnished, staff are friendly; overall, it's good value of money.
Matana T. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2014
close to airport

close to airport, nice and clean
7.7
Conveniently located in Bali, close to airport, Perfect. Staff were friendly and attentive.
Shirleen S. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
clean and hassle free

clean, motor cycle rental beisde, helpful staff
7.3
good, clean, very helpful staff. enjoyed my staff
Ramakant D. Business travelers India, March 24, 2014
luxurious stay

staff
8.7
Agustian H. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
nice room for short period of stay

clean, big and comfy bed
6.7
2nd time staying here, it was great as before. Brakfast was good,Near supermarket,to kuta and seminyakis just 10mins also near to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Hotel Exterior100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Reception100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Superior Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Food100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Beverage100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Lobby100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom Amenities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Gym100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Deluxe Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Premier Balcony100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Tea Coffee facilities100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Work Desk Deluxe Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Sofa Premier Room100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Pool Bar100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathtub100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset 2 Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03