Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Ivor H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
good place to stay and explore kuta

very comfortable bed, clean bath room, right beside the swimming pool
6
enjoyable. stayed in the junior suit and found it was alright for the price. 1 thing to note is that the door to they room is still using a old school lock and key instead of an access card. and the slot to put in the card to power the room is some distance away and we initially could not find it and had to wander around in the dark.
Mario G. Business travelers Germany, March 28, 2013
Good hotel for travel to Bali

Friendly staff, good brackfest,
5.3
Ian C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
good place to stay and explore kuta

very comfortable bed, clean bath room, right beside the swimming pool
5.7
enjoyable. stayed in the junior suit and found it was alright for the price. 1 thing to note is that the door to they room is still using a old school lock and key instead of an access card. and the slot to put in the card to power the room is some distance away and we initially could not find it and had to wander around in the dark.
Bee P. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
It was enjoyable.

comfortable, cozy and clean
7.7
We were there for 6 days. It was very pleasant and enjoyable. The staff are friendly and approchable.
Mario G. Business travelers Germany, March 21, 2013
Good hotel for travel to Bali

Frendly peaple, big rooms, round 50qm,
5.3
Raed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 20, 2013
great, comfortable stay

convenience, friendly stay
8.3
I love this hotel, this is my second stay in it.. It has the most comfortable pillows that you will ever sleep on. The staff is super friendly and welcoming.. The breakfast is great.. The place is good for solo and family traveller. During my stay solo once and once with my friend..I enjoyed it a lot .
Mario G. Business travelers Germany, March 19, 2013
Good hotel for travel to Bali

big rooms, frendly staff,
5
Grant S. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Rooms where big

Breakfast room size and service
7.3
Chitra T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Average to good

Friendly staff, large room and comfortable bed.
6.3
The stay was average. Not enough activities for hotel guest for Nyepi day. Breakfast spread had minimum choice. Staff were friendly.
Yong G. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Friendly hotel, with great spa services.

Friendly attentive staff, clean & good variety breakfast
6.3
Overall our stay was very pleasant . First we were being upgraded to a suite room , and as we arrive on a day before their Silence Day. We were well taken care of as we are not allowed to walk out in the street. Our meals are being serve in the hotel, and all of us has to hang around in the hotel. The staff keep us entertain by giving us CDs to watch in our room. The only issue in the room is their soft bed and air con is not cold, otherwise the hotel is great !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04