or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Mario G. Business travelers Germany, March 19, 2013
Good hotel for travel to Bali

big rooms, frendly staff,
5
Grant S. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Rooms where big

Breakfast room size and service
7.3
Chitra T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Average to good

Friendly staff, large room and comfortable bed.
6.3
The stay was average. Not enough activities for hotel guest for Nyepi day. Breakfast spread had minimum choice. Staff were friendly.
Yong G. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Friendly hotel, with great spa services.

Friendly attentive staff, clean & good variety breakfast
6.3
Overall our stay was very pleasant . First we were being upgraded to a suite room , and as we arrive on a day before their Silence Day. We were well taken care of as we are not allowed to walk out in the street. Our meals are being serve in the hotel, and all of us has to hang around in the hotel. The staff keep us entertain by giving us CDs to watch in our room. The only issue in the room is their soft bed and air con is not cold, otherwise the hotel is great !
Geok L. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
It was value for money and happy with staffs.

Location, room size and still new
6.7
I would say we had a pleasant stay in the hotel, the air con in our room got problem but was fix within a short time.
Winda E. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Clean and comfort

Room, breakfast,swimmingpool
6.3
I feel good and homey The room is large Nice interior design Nice bathroom Comfortable bed Value for maney with agoda save
Wan Q. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Basic hotel

Affordable price
6.7
the hotel is not as convenient as what is stated on agoda and tripadvisor. not within walking distance to kuta shopping area, we have to take a taxi to get out for shopping and meals. cleanliness is okay for the room. wifi is stable. water was not consistently warm during our showers. i personally will not recommend this hotel.
Noorazmi Y. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

Spacious room and delicious breakfast
9.3
Swimming pool was small. Spacious deluxe room. Very good customer service and delicious breakfast. My room was decorated to a romantic mood as it was my wedding anniversary. Was given a complimentary wedding cake and birthday cake. Renting a motorcycle was cheap. Only their massage was not up to my expectation.
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great hotel with greatest service level

Fast response, great service level
9
We had a 4 days 3 nites with 100 SunSet Boutique Hotel, the breakfast was great, friendly staff, great facilities. The suite is really spacious for a family. The suite was with own drinking water dispenser which really saved us much money to buy the drinking water.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Good value

Great service, reasonable price
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights before leaving for the Gili Islands. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and good value for money. However, this hotel is next to a main highway, and there is currently lots of construction in the area. Not walking distance to Kuta, but a short walk away from Carrefour and there is a decent massage place next door. Breakfast was mediocre. Front staff were extremely helpful. Ideal if you are transiting and just need a place to crash.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08