Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1039 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2013
Nice and Rejuvenating stay for a short trip

Clean, Nice, Cosy
8.7
Hui G. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Awesome Experience

Nice, Clean and Comfortable
9
The staffs is really nice as they have upgraded our room to a suite. The suite is really nice and comfortable. 100% value for money
Himawan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Good value for money

nice bed, quiet clean room, and friendly staff
5.3
Sin T. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Far exceeded my expectation

New, clean and helpful staff
9.3
The room was very spacious and clean. Check in and out was smooth and the staff are very well trained.Breakfast variation was pretty good too, considering the amount I am paying.Only downside was that the phone was faulty once in the middle of the night and was ringing nonstop but other than that I am very satisfied with my stay
Vivienneric S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2013
good service, fair environment.

Good Service, The room is big and comfortable,
7.3
Honestly, the environment of the hotel is under satisfaction. There are many monsquitos in rooms. But the staff helps us to spay some chemical and make it better. Staffs are really nice. Their service is good. I still want to recommend this hotel cuz the room is big and comfortable and the price is good..
Erick Z. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2013
large and nice bedroom

location, nice bed, affordable price
6.3
Wayne T. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
They treat you like family and staff are very good

Pool, Anom- Bar Staff and reception staff
9.3
Very welcoming and as have stayed a few times they rember whic room I like, my name, what drink I like and always welcome me and greet me by name
Erick Z. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
large and nice bedroom

location, nice bed, affordable price
7
Arnando T. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2013
nice clean room and friendly staff

nice clean room and friendly staff
8
it was great. big room, nice and friendly staff and complete breakfast
Agung G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Comfort, Cozy and Family oriented

Excellent food variation and taste, helpful staff, nice swimming pool
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03