or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Geok L. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
It was value for money and happy with staffs.

Location, room size and still new
6.7
I would say we had a pleasant stay in the hotel, the air con in our room got problem but was fix within a short time.
Winda E. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Clean and comfort

Room, breakfast,swimmingpool
6.3
I feel good and homey The room is large Nice interior design Nice bathroom Comfortable bed Value for maney with agoda save
Wan Q. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Basic hotel

Affordable price
6.7
the hotel is not as convenient as what is stated on agoda and tripadvisor. not within walking distance to kuta shopping area, we have to take a taxi to get out for shopping and meals. cleanliness is okay for the room. wifi is stable. water was not consistently warm during our showers. i personally will not recommend this hotel.
Noorazmi Y. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

Spacious room and delicious breakfast
9.3
Swimming pool was small. Spacious deluxe room. Very good customer service and delicious breakfast. My room was decorated to a romantic mood as it was my wedding anniversary. Was given a complimentary wedding cake and birthday cake. Renting a motorcycle was cheap. Only their massage was not up to my expectation.
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great hotel with greatest service level

Fast response, great service level
9
We had a 4 days 3 nites with 100 SunSet Boutique Hotel, the breakfast was great, friendly staff, great facilities. The suite is really spacious for a family. The suite was with own drinking water dispenser which really saved us much money to buy the drinking water.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Good value

Great service, reasonable price
7.3
I stayed for 2 nights before leaving for the Gili Islands. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and good value for money. However, this hotel is next to a main highway, and there is currently lots of construction in the area. Not walking distance to Kuta, but a short walk away from Carrefour and there is a decent massage place next door. Breakfast was mediocre. Front staff were extremely helpful. Ideal if you are transiting and just need a place to crash.
Sarah F. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2013
welcome drink and cold flannel a nice touch

layout of 2 bed family suite was great
7.7
a very nice hotel for our short 1 day wait until our flight out. even though we didnt take the opportunity to use the pool, it looked very nice and inviting. Family suite was clean with bottled water supplied.
Travel tip: make use of the FREE hotel shuttle service for a visit into Kuta
Lacy E. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Great Rooms, Location Far

Rooms were great
7.3
Loved the rooms, very spacious!! Friendly staff. Location is close to airport but far from attractions and activities. Please over all.
Travel tip: Be prepared to travel to get to other things.
Wayne T. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
again Fantastic Service and friendly staff

Good size rooms, Very good housekeeping staff, nice pool easy access to taxis etc
8.7
Again we have stayed at this hotel now 3 times and everytime the staff amaze us. Always friendly and smiling willing to organise wverything we need from birthday cakes to transport. Food is nice that is served for Breakfast however get to breakfast early otherwise food can be cold or quite dry. All staff are great only comment I would have is that we stay at hotel for up to 2 weeks at a time and sit having breakfast just inches away from the General manager but never once has he lifted his head to say hello to any customer exceopt what looks like a partner that stays at hotel..lift your customer service Mr Manager you team are doing a great job ...your turn
Restaurant Tip: Accross the road a local restaurant very cheap and inice food
Aidli M. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
Cozy, comfortable oasis along Bali's Sunset Strip

Great, warm service. Spacious rooms.
8.7
don't let it's lack of a facade fool you. the hotel's interior is lovely and well-maintained. this very nice little boutique hotel is really a haven for travelers hoping for a quiet respite away from the bustling beach life of kuta, legian or seminyak. but being on the sunset road, you're always within easy access to the tourists hotspots and also the airport. oh, did i mention the one-bedroom suite was really affordable? it's a steal!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04