My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Vidhya S. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel with perfect service

Its in the city
9
The staffs proactively adviced on travel tips around kuta.
Shopping Tip: It's closely to galleria shopping mall, factory outlets and 10 minutes away from kuta square.
Sumesh K. Families with young children India, December 19, 2012
Everything great except not a beachside location

Great service and rooms
8.3
I stayed in two bedroom suite with children. Great private space with separate children bedroom. Clean toilets bathrooms. Clean linen. Location slightly away from Kuta beach but it was not a problem for me. Great pool. We enjoyed maximum time in pool. Great service. Another issue was that my room was on backside of the hotel with no view.
Hendry H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
nice hotel with nice service

i like the big room
6.3
good for the room, the lounge, but the service i think a little bit nice if you have a plus plus spa... Cheers...
Nony C. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
clean room

comfortable bed
6.7
i stayed in this hotel twice.. and both with good experience, nice staff services. very comfortable bed and clean room. large bathroom. the breakfast is average, some food are not clean because of flies. but after all, the room is very recommended. the suite one.
Kuan C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Far from kuta beach but fantastic sized rooms

7mins walk to Carrefour supermarket
6.7
daily changed breakfast menu, thoughtful staff (restaurant staff serve me a birthday cake and sang me happy birthday during breakfast and offered to keep the cake for me to have it later!)good selection of tv programs, even include channel newsasia! possible to walk to kuta beach but around 30mins. carrefour prices are resonable. massage are aplenty around the hotel.
Travel tip: Taxi to and from airport should be only about 50,000 maximum.
Paul V. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Good stopover for airport

Air con, comfy bed
5.3
Had to get taxis to get anywhere, air con and wifi worked well...
Pharida K. Groups Australia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big rooms!
8
Really nice hotel with delightful employees, always have a smile on their faces!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: White water rafting in Bali is a must!
Desmond T. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Cosy Hotel with friendly staff.

Huge rooms
7
The rooms were pleasantly huge. Despite being next to a main road, the rooms were well shielded from the noise of the traffic outside. Rooms were very comfortable except that the air conditioner were sized too small for the room. Problem with this hotel is that it actually has two buildings. So some of the features of the hotel is in the other building, and guest have to get out and walk along a rather dusty walkway along a fairly busy road to get to the next building. Staff also had problems with estimating distances. I wanted to go to a convenience store, and the counter staff told me it was 20 m away. Well it was more like 150 meters.
Restaurant Tip: For those who love seafood, check out Depot Tanjung Pinang. This Chinese style seafood restaurant serves delicious fresh seafood at very reasonable prices.
Setia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

The balcony is awesome
7
this is my first time to 100 boutique hotel.. Traffic jam in front the hotel because constructing underpass. A little bit annoying, but if we know the alternative road, no problem with that. The deluxe room is good. Clean, big, nice bathroom, balcony is wonderful..
Lew C. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2012
big and comfortable room

big room , good service , comfortable room
8
the room is big and comfortable. i very like the design of the room. we can enjoy ourselves. the local food restaurants which nearby the hotel delicious and cheap. it is a good place whose travel in bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06