Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1039 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Richard E. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Really helpful staff, lovely breakfast

Excellent place in between destinations
8.3
Turned up late at night to a very helpful and pleasant hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good with alot of variety and the pool area and restaurant is great. We were just filling in a night at this hotel but I could of stayed on, it was quite relaxing, affordable and they really look after you here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good staging point to catch a fastboat to Lombok and the Gili Islands and also the shopping in and around Kuta is incredible.
Report this review
Emma L. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2012
Very modern

Hotel was clean, lovely helpful staff
6
I liked this hotel but it was on a main highway and was very modern (ie. didn't feel very Balinese)... which some people might prefer.
Report this review
Jaideep T. Groups India, June 4, 2012
pleasant hotel

great value for money...
7.7
stayed 2 nights, the house keeping needs improvement and the suites especially number 505 is funnily designed... all in all a very decent value for money.. is also not very far from kuta or legian street or carrefour..
Nightlife Tip: close to legian and kuta... both great places to hang out and since they are abt 15 mins away, this hotel is price lower than most others located at kuta...
Report this review
Sarah H. Couples Ireland, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel, great breakfast!

Comfortable room, lots of space.
7
the hotel is a little bit out of the way, a taxi is required to get anywhere (taxis ordered from reception are twice the price of flagging one of the street!). other than that, it was a very enjoyable stay, the room was nice, the staff were friendly, the breakfast was fantastic. i would recommend this hotel for people who prefer to stay slightly outside the hustle and bustle of kuta.
Report this review
Rahel R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Clean and lovely room but quite far from the beach

I like the cleanliness, furniture arrangement and comfortness of the room
7
I was staying with my 2 sisters. Eventhough we didnt order any additional bed, we could sleep in the bed that they have. Its quite big bed. Overall we were satisfied with the room. One thing that we didnt like only the location of the hotel quite far from the beach. Have to take a cab only to go to Kuta beach. It cost around rp.25,000/way. Re. Food. Quite ok. Nothing special but still eatable.
Report this review
Lisawati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2012
great room but bad view and the pool is too small

taxi call
4
great air conditioning,great tv screen and channels
Report this review
Chooi H. Families with older children May 30, 2012
Big room+ nice environment with cheaper price

Nice room interior design and the breakfast is so delicious.
9.7
initially, i've booked the 2 bedroom family suite, but when we reached there, the staff told me that the '2 bedroom family suite' was not available at that time. thus, we have been allocated to the 1 bedroom suite. the room is big and attached with the living room. nice interior design and the bed is very comfortable. besides, connecting rooms are available in this hotel. breakfast buffet usually will be included when you booked the hotel. the foods are very delicious and you can have your breakfast by the pool. the staffs are very helpful and always service with smile. i'm sure that you can have a very relax trip if you choose this hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you love shopping, you must go to 'Discovery Mall'. It is only 7mins from hotel if you go by taxi.
Report this review
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Comfortable Stay

Great facilities and tasteful breakfast
9
the first image and the entrance of the hotel was very small, but surprising me the hotel room was very big, it was fully furnished with all our need as a traveler. we had an enjoyable and comfortable stays at this hotel for our bali trip.
Report this review
Nurbaizurah M. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Awesome suite and really nice staffs.

Love having gd breakfast while looking at the fountain of the swimming pool.
9.3
Very pleasant stay indeed. Though location-wise is a bit of a letdown, everything else is superb.
Report this review
Kristy F. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with attentive staff

one bedroom suite, helpfuly staff
8.7
all in all a great stay at 100 sunset, our one bedroom suite was a couples delight with a huge comfy bed that we never wanted to get out of. The food was a little hit and miss and they charged 18000 rp every time you wanted ice, there was no room in room fridge for an ice tray so I thought this a little steep. Great location, far enough yet close enough to kuta, and seminyak right next door The staff were always keen to attend to your needs and security was top notch. we are staying there again in October 2012
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07