or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Nurbaizurah M. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Awesome suite and really nice staffs.

Love having gd breakfast while looking at the fountain of the swimming pool.
9.3
Very pleasant stay indeed. Though location-wise is a bit of a letdown, everything else is superb.
Kristy F. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with attentive staff

one bedroom suite, helpfuly staff
8.7
all in all a great stay at 100 sunset, our one bedroom suite was a couples delight with a huge comfy bed that we never wanted to get out of. The food was a little hit and miss and they charged 18000 rp every time you wanted ice, there was no room in room fridge for an ice tray so I thought this a little steep. Great location, far enough yet close enough to kuta, and seminyak right next door The staff were always keen to attend to your needs and security was top notch. we are staying there again in October 2012
Chaio H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile!!

The room is big enough for my little kids run around.
8
I will stay again with this hotel for my next trip to Bali. The room is big and nice. The staff is very friendly to give help. The location is convenient to every where coz it locate at the main road.
Linda T. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2012
Nice Rooms

Reasonable rates
6.7
It was way beyond what I had in mind when I got there. The hotel was located right on the busy street where construction was going on. On our first night, the put us on the first level where we found out it was so noisy in the AM. I could hear people were laughing at 4AM, kids screaming at 6AM (the bar and restaurant were located right outside our room). It was a disaster. Not only that, the door lock was not fit properly, hence we found bugs came in and out all night though small gap in between doors. On top of that, I got 20 bed bugs bites on my arms and legs (I took pictures as souvenirs, lol). So, that early morning, I asked the front desk to be relocated to higher floor and luckily they had available room. There we were, moving our stuffs without getting help. Nada! Second and third floor are way nicer. Talking about bed bugs, our friends who stayed in a different room also got the same thing. Food wise - we got breakfast each morning and they provided good service. I could tell their food service is handled properly and not dirty. Massage - we got 15 mins free massage during our stay which we can't use coz it's only available between 11am-5pm...and yeah, we're all busy doing our sightseeing. So, one day I planned to get a massage at 11am, I called them and asked for free massage and they responded their masseuse were not available and were booked since 9am.
Leong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service with a smile
8
It's a great experience of staying in 100 sunset boutique.A very nice, clean hotel. Quite condusive as there's not many rooms, hence service is effecient and personal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Harmony Spa & Massange very nice
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Small but great hotel. Cozy and quiet.

Great value for money
8
Thr deluxe room is large compared to most four stars hotels. Decor, bedding, bathroom and linens are of high standards.We had six consecutive breakfast and the food served were good and different each day. All round services were excellent especially the front desk staff when asked to assist and kudos to Miss Dian. I will certainly be coming back to this hotel again and will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends visiting Bali.
Tsehan K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Big room with nice interior design

Big space of suite
8.7
Our room type is 2bedroom family suite, website stated can fit in 3person but it actually provided 1queen bed and 2 single bed,and the room, living room space is kinda big, it may fit in 6person i think. Our suite have our own balcony, which is quite large space and nice. You can see the swimming pool clearly. Moreover, the room design is super nice with mirror and looks elegant. And the bathroom design very special as well. However, our room can fit in 4 person but they only provided us 3pax breakfast, this is quite weird.
Nightlife Tip: Is a must to go Sky Garden (Club) at Legian street (nightlife street), the club have 4level and each level playing diff type of music and have a lot of performance there. And the entrance fees is very cheap only cost 50,000 Rupiah!
Mei L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Value for money
8
For brief short stays, this hotel is value for money. Stayed in a 1-bedroom suite. The room and bathroom are spacious. The hotel is located at the outskirt of Kuta. Just take a 5-10 mins taxi ride to Legian St or Kuta beach will probably cost approximately
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like massages, there is Cozy Spa located within 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Leong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is big and nice
7.3
I will stay again with this hotel for my next trip to Bali. The room is big and nice. The staff is very friendly to give help. The location is convenient to every where coz it locate at the main road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Harmony SPA& Massage is nice
Suwimon S. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2012
Booked family suite room,got smalller room instead

tricky
5
I checked in late at 21:30. The reception informed me that no family suite(2 bed rooms and one common area and 2 bathrooms as I booked and paid in advance ( 2 months before checkin). They offered us 2 connecting room but each are one bed room suite. The rooms were so dirty, dust on floor, dirty bathroom. It might not be used so long. I can not do anything. It was late night. But our little kids needed to go to bed. They also gave me a bad universal AC adapter. The whole room electricity was cut by it. I needed to wait for 30 mins to get electricity back. Almost mid night before our family were left in peace. I will not come back to this hotel anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02