or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Sarah H. Couples Ireland, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel, great breakfast!

Comfortable room, lots of space.
7
the hotel is a little bit out of the way, a taxi is required to get anywhere (taxis ordered from reception are twice the price of flagging one of the street!). other than that, it was a very enjoyable stay, the room was nice, the staff were friendly, the breakfast was fantastic. i would recommend this hotel for people who prefer to stay slightly outside the hustle and bustle of kuta.
Rahel R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Clean and lovely room but quite far from the beach

I like the cleanliness, furniture arrangement and comfortness of the room
7
I was staying with my 2 sisters. Eventhough we didnt order any additional bed, we could sleep in the bed that they have. Its quite big bed. Overall we were satisfied with the room. One thing that we didnt like only the location of the hotel quite far from the beach. Have to take a cab only to go to Kuta beach. It cost around rp.25,000/way. Re. Food. Quite ok. Nothing special but still eatable.
Lisawati S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2012
great room but bad view and the pool is too small

taxi call
4
great air conditioning,great tv screen and channels
Chooi H. Families with older children May 30, 2012
Big room+ nice environment with cheaper price

Nice room interior design and the breakfast is so delicious.
9.7
initially, i've booked the 2 bedroom family suite, but when we reached there, the staff told me that the '2 bedroom family suite' was not available at that time. thus, we have been allocated to the 1 bedroom suite. the room is big and attached with the living room. nice interior design and the bed is very comfortable. besides, connecting rooms are available in this hotel. breakfast buffet usually will be included when you booked the hotel. the foods are very delicious and you can have your breakfast by the pool. the staffs are very helpful and always service with smile. i'm sure that you can have a very relax trip if you choose this hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you love shopping, you must go to 'Discovery Mall'. It is only 7mins from hotel if you go by taxi.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Comfortable Stay

Great facilities and tasteful breakfast
9
the first image and the entrance of the hotel was very small, but surprising me the hotel room was very big, it was fully furnished with all our need as a traveler. we had an enjoyable and comfortable stays at this hotel for our bali trip.
Nurbaizurah M. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Awesome suite and really nice staffs.

Love having gd breakfast while looking at the fountain of the swimming pool.
9.3
Very pleasant stay indeed. Though location-wise is a bit of a letdown, everything else is superb.
Kristy F. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with attentive staff

one bedroom suite, helpfuly staff
8.7
all in all a great stay at 100 sunset, our one bedroom suite was a couples delight with a huge comfy bed that we never wanted to get out of. The food was a little hit and miss and they charged 18000 rp every time you wanted ice, there was no room in room fridge for an ice tray so I thought this a little steep. Great location, far enough yet close enough to kuta, and seminyak right next door The staff were always keen to attend to your needs and security was top notch. we are staying there again in October 2012
Chaio H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile!!

The room is big enough for my little kids run around.
8
I will stay again with this hotel for my next trip to Bali. The room is big and nice. The staff is very friendly to give help. The location is convenient to every where coz it locate at the main road.
Linda T. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2012
Nice Rooms

Reasonable rates
6.7
It was way beyond what I had in mind when I got there. The hotel was located right on the busy street where construction was going on. On our first night, the put us on the first level where we found out it was so noisy in the AM. I could hear people were laughing at 4AM, kids screaming at 6AM (the bar and restaurant were located right outside our room). It was a disaster. Not only that, the door lock was not fit properly, hence we found bugs came in and out all night though small gap in between doors. On top of that, I got 20 bed bugs bites on my arms and legs (I took pictures as souvenirs, lol). So, that early morning, I asked the front desk to be relocated to higher floor and luckily they had available room. There we were, moving our stuffs without getting help. Nada! Second and third floor are way nicer. Talking about bed bugs, our friends who stayed in a different room also got the same thing. Food wise - we got breakfast each morning and they provided good service. I could tell their food service is handled properly and not dirty. Massage - we got 15 mins free massage during our stay which we can't use coz it's only available between 11am-5pm...and yeah, we're all busy doing our sightseeing. So, one day I planned to get a massage at 11am, I called them and asked for free massage and they responded their masseuse were not available and were booked since 9am.
Leong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service with a smile
8
It's a great experience of staying in 100 sunset boutique.A very nice, clean hotel. Quite condusive as there's not many rooms, hence service is effecient and personal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Harmony Spa & Massange very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06