or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Suwimon S. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2012
Booked family suite room,got smalller room instead

tricky
5
I checked in late at 21:30. The reception informed me that no family suite(2 bed rooms and one common area and 2 bathrooms as I booked and paid in advance ( 2 months before checkin). They offered us 2 connecting room but each are one bed room suite. The rooms were so dirty, dust on floor, dirty bathroom. It might not be used so long. I can not do anything. It was late night. But our little kids needed to go to bed. They also gave me a bad universal AC adapter. The whole room electricity was cut by it. I needed to wait for 30 mins to get electricity back. Almost mid night before our family were left in peace. I will not come back to this hotel anymore.
Sianjack H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Nice hotel

room price
4.7
We were staying in the suite and the size of the room was big. But the downside were the room not properly maintained. Some lighting were out and water in the bathroom keep running and making noises all the time. Good thing we spend only one night over there. We won't be back to that hotel again for sure.
Emil W. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Very very nice hotel

Big room, nice breakfast, good services
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for 1 night. The services are very good. The people are very friendly and helpful. We arrived at 7 pm at this hotel and when we are processing the check in, they gave a fresh welcome drink. I book for deluxe room for that time but they said that the deluxe double room are already full, so they gave free upgrade to suite room. The room are very huge and the bathroom are great. I would like to stay here again for my next visit to Bali. 9 of 10 point of my review. Very recommended.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel are far from beach and restaurant, so you have to rent a car or motorcycle if you stay here. Minim restaurant here so you have to go to Kuta or Legian area to find food. There is a Circle K store for about 300 meter from hotel.
Syaiful B. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel but bad location

Room and friendly staff
8.7
It's a great experience of staying in 100 sunset boutique, but the location is bad. Very far from kuta is not the same how they describe the hotel like. nevertheless hotel staff friendly and the room is in good conditions and comfortable the only disagree about is the room service they're quite slow and the breakfast not more choices. we left our plate outside our room in the morning and we left for activity,when we're back the plate is still there with ants and flies all over. They only cleared it the next day evening. on top of all this,everything is great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kuta beach,jimbaran seafood,kintamani,nusa dua and dreamland!
Sarunas V. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Decent stay on busy road

Modern and tasteful room decor
8
The hotel is exactly what you see in the pictures and good value for money, however it is situated on the busiest street in Bali - so for those who like to go for a walk - it is a bit of a trip to main streets of Kuta.
Wern N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Big room but a lot of mosquito

Delicious & plenty of choice for the breakfast and firendly staff.
7.3
the hotel & room were having a nice design but the floor was dirty and a lot of mosquito too. the room is spacious. plenty of choice for the breakfast served at the poolside and it taste good. staff always service with smile and friendly. but, this is not a convenience location as only found 1 convenience mart nearby.
June L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice, clean and modern room
7.3
A very nice, clean hotel. Quite condusive as there's not many rooms, hence service is effecient and personal. Location is not ideal as no amenities i.e. choice of restaurant in the surrounding area (walking distance). However, Kuta and Seminywak is just 10-15mins drive away.
Colin H. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Friendly staff, large rooms

away from the noisy centre of Kuta
8.7
the hotel is nice,the room is large and clean, The staff were lovely and helpful. If you want somewhere central though, this is not the place for you. Its a 10 min drive to Kuta Square and the beach, with the hotel running a free shuttle three times a day and return by taxi is only $1-2 so its cheap.It is also on the busiest road in Kuta (the room was really quiet though. Yes 10 mins walk to the carefor shopping center, but the road is that busy you can take 10 mins to get across...we found it just too hard!!
Hotel Feature Tip: look for the bluebird group taxi's. They are much less likely to rip you off. Beware of other companies trying to copy them as there are a lot of similar colored taxi's with a bluebird on them as well.
Vincent C. Groups Australia, May 17, 2012
Great hotel with Value for money

Great rooms, clean, good breakfast, friendly staffs
7.7
worth every cents that spent on this hotel, with clean big rooms, great living & dining area, balcony with good pool view, good wifi, very friendly staffs, and very good breakfast area with different selections of foods each morning. the only downpoint is a bit of a distance away from kuta square but free shuttle bus are available 3 times a day. if you're not fancy about kuta square, then carrefour with good mall & big, cheap sourvenir mega mall is just 10 minutes walking distance away. will definetely come back to stay here again! well done 100 sunset!
Ong C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Value for money

Spacious and Great Breakfast
5
The Hote is spacious, but furture is getting old. The only thing good is the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06