Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1036 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Bee B. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Money worthy hotel

Money worth, location, free internet, friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
I was spending two nights at 100 sunset. And first time we got there, i was shocked. the room was super huge, and had massive bathroom as well. Great place to spend the night absolutely. Too bad the shower sudden super hot for 4-5 seconds then sudden back to normal for half minute and this conditions repeat continuously. For this trip i stay at 4 hotels but got 2 hotels give me this kind of problem. Its an unpleasant experience when staying in Bali's hotel.
Shopping Tip: Should go to Geneva Handicraft 3rd Floor www.genevahandicraft.com as shopping at there no need bargain like hell and comparatively cheaper.
Armanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2012
Good hotel, with spacious room ...

Room size, location
6.7
The hotel is not so big, the front area so narrow. Not too large swimming pool, and adjacent to the restaurant, serving breakfast place. I have never seen people swim there. The small size of the elevator is quite difficult for us when wanted to carry luggage and other items. Our family suite has two bedrooms, furnished with living room, kitchen, and private balcony, comfortable enough for us. Room is kept clean and tidy. Breakfast menu to be a problem. Bland taste and lack of variation in the menu makes me unable to enjoy breakfast at this hotel. Staff is always smiling, and quite helpful. I ask them please to print our boarding pass for return.
Teh A. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Good looking hotel

friendly staff
8.3
lack of other minor facilities like hair dryer, water...must request otherwise not given.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots to see out of kuta
Olivia W. Couples Australia, April 30, 2012
Beautiful big room

Quiet
8.3
The hotel was beautiful and quiet. I would stay there again. It is located a short taxi ride away from Kuta square. The room we had was much larger than those at some of the bigger resorts. The breakfast buffet was nice. Some of the cons include giving a cash deposit for the room during your stay even if they have your credit card details. Also I sent some laundry to be done and they did not bring it back to my room when it was finished, it sits in a back room til you ask for it. But my clothes did smell lovely when I did get them back. Overall it was a pleasant stay at a great price.
Sherly H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2012
big rooms

great big room
7.3
this is my first time stay in this hotel during my vacation in bali. my first impression was so low, the entrance to the hotel is very bad, small and not pretty at all, to the frank. the lobby is a kind of small office. but when i entered the room, it was a big surprise. the room is very big, spacious and looks expensive.
Travel tip: next to bali galeria, a great shopping mall.
Jessie Z. Groups China, April 29, 2012
Fair price but a bit poor room decoration

big enough room space, great service, near airport
8
the hotel is near enough to the airport, but i don't know how far it is to the kuta market, since we don't have enough time to look around. the room space is quite big, if you want to stay a week inside, you could even choose to cook on your own. the bathroom is too wet which is quite annoying and water flow from the swimming pool is a bit noisy during the night. breakfast is ok. i'd like to praise the great service in the hotel. our luggage was damaged in the bali airport, when i asked to borrow a wrench at the reception, they sent me a guy who insisted to repair the luggage for us and finally he made it. that'd be a big help to us!
Travel tip: Foot massage coupon will be given to you on your arrival, but you have to make reservation to enjoy the service, and they only work till 5pm.
Andreani A. Groups April 29, 2012
Nice hotel but cheated by the mini bar

Spacious room
5.7
We Like everything about the hotel, except for one thing. When we checked out, they asked us to pay for a snack that we didn't consume. (we didn't notice that it was already opened when we checked in). The snack in problem was half eaten, stale, and has a eyedropper wrapper inside of the snack's can. Be careful to check the mini bar when you checked in to the hotel.
Li S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel but far from the beach

Big size of room, very clean, friendly staff, superb comfortable bed and pillows
8.7
We stayed in a one-bedroom suite. The room was very spacious and clean. What I like most is that that the bed and pillows are very comfortable. All the staffs there were really friendly too and always have a smile on their faces. If it's located nearer to the beach, it would have been perfect.
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2012
Friendly and accomodating

Staff were helpful
7
Found that a front room was excessively noisy. Spoke to reception and was relocated without a problem. Most cooked foods had spices applied to them so I found them a little to hot for my taste. Staff friendly and rooms very clean. A little out of the way unless utilising shuttle or taxi.
Kumaraguru N. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Nice place to stay

friendly and great service by the hotel staffs.
8
Air conditioning system in the room need to be improved, Air conditioning unit placed in the wrong location from the bed, we had a sleepless night and sweating all over. Room door dont have safety lock.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02