Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1039 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Kumaraguru N. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Nice place to stay

friendly and great service by the hotel staffs.
8
Air conditioning system in the room need to be improved, Air conditioning unit placed in the wrong location from the bed, we had a sleepless night and sweating all over. Room door dont have safety lock.
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Hospitality Suite with Good service

Good Service and we are equally enjoyed the hospitality of the suite, hotel facilities & services.
9.7
We are equally enjoyed the hospitality of the suite, hotel facilities & services. The host, customer services office are always in good manner with a smile. The room is huge & comfortable.Although for 3 person. Really good experience in this hotel.Highly recommended!!!
Report this review
Jia D. Couples China, April 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Big rooms
10
it's really a nice stay in the 100 sunset hotel.it is just about 15mins to the airport.and the hotel is very new the room r so big!the staffs r so friendly!i like this hotel!
Nightlife Tip: It's about 10mins if u take a cab to the beach side.at night the clubbing area as well.
Report this review
Ferdyana S. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2012
great location and clean room

near with legian
9.7
hotel is clean, when you see the hotel at the first time maybe yo think the hotel is small bt wait untill you see the room. i love to stay in suite room , the room is large and there is livig room inside.he location is strategic close kuta, legian and airport. i love stay here. if i come to bali, i always stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can watch balinese traditional dance (kecak dance and barong dance) in GWK (garuda wisnu kencana)
Report this review
Ferdyana S. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2012
great location and clean room

close with attraction
9.7
Bali was great aslo the hotel is execcelent. location is strategic close kuta, legian and airport. i love stay here. if i come to bali, i always stay in this hotel.if you stay in kuta you must be very stress because the road always traffic. if better if you stay in 100 sunset because its reraly trafic in this road and very close to kuta or legian.all staff hotel are friendy and sometimes the staff give you upgrade room and you can stay more confortable.
Nightlife Tip: you can go to legian and you can find a lot of nigt club along the road.
Report this review
Rohani I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cozy
7
I came to Bali with my children and stay in this hotel. We really satisfied with the room and location. Lucky we rent a van together with a driver since the beach was quite far for a walk distance. The breakfast not much choice but still we enjoyed with it. What make we a bit frustration we cant utilised the free foot massage in view have to book earlier. due to our time constraint. Conclusion, we will come here again our next trip.
Shopping Tip: I think for shopping is better to go to area Ubud more cheaper than Kuta. Bargain as low as you can.
Report this review
Alkaff A. Groups Singapore, April 24, 2012
Lovely,convenient & friendly

Food& pool
7.3
We're there with a group of friends,really noisy on holiday mood but no one cares..can get 24 hr food frm room service.tho short of staff they really do try their best to give us service with a smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: Price reasonable,we 're sure to go bck there as location too is good.
Report this review
Tieng K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Lovely, nice & comfortable hotel

Good service
9.3
Nice hotel, excellent service, clean, comfortable..
Report this review
Rumanti D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2012
remarkable!

huge room
8.7
i was spending two nights at 100 sunset. And first time we got there, i was shocked. the room was super huge, and had massive bathroom as well. Great place to spend the night absolutely. What really bothers me was the hotel was along Sunset Road, so it got really noisy during the night. And when I checked in, they apparently had problems with their wifi, so I never got the chance to try their connections. But so far, I was pleased with the service.
Restaurant Tip: hotel was near with the best pork ribs in town called Wahaha Resto. You should give it a try!
Report this review
Toh N. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Clean Boutique Hotel

Near to
6.3
We are staying in an one-bedroom suite and spend two nights at 100 sunset 1. The room is spacious and clean. First night we were stayed in room no. 502, the bed was spoilt in the center part, once you sit down can feel the bed frame was sink down,and the room just below the water pump system I believe, super noisy in the night that you couldn't sleep at all. We request for the room change but can only wait till next day as all rooms were fully booked on that day. Luckily we get changed the room on next day. Have received the confirmation from the hotel management in regard to the airport transport arrangement, end up we waited more than half an hour at the airport, there is no driver come to pick up us, we have no choice but to pay a little high charges to get the taxi from airport to the hotel. Breakfast overall acceptable.
Restaurant Tip: Indonesia restaurant name "Tempo Doeloe" just opposite the hotel provide very nice Indonesia local delights and price is cheap. High recommend to try at this hotel. Also the massage center next to the hotel also worth to try and price is reasonable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01