or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Rumanti D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2012
remarkable!

huge room
8.7
i was spending two nights at 100 sunset. And first time we got there, i was shocked. the room was super huge, and had massive bathroom as well. Great place to spend the night absolutely. What really bothers me was the hotel was along Sunset Road, so it got really noisy during the night. And when I checked in, they apparently had problems with their wifi, so I never got the chance to try their connections. But so far, I was pleased with the service.
Restaurant Tip: hotel was near with the best pork ribs in town called Wahaha Resto. You should give it a try!
Toh N. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Clean Boutique Hotel

Near to
6.3
We are staying in an one-bedroom suite and spend two nights at 100 sunset 1. The room is spacious and clean. First night we were stayed in room no. 502, the bed was spoilt in the center part, once you sit down can feel the bed frame was sink down,and the room just below the water pump system I believe, super noisy in the night that you couldn't sleep at all. We request for the room change but can only wait till next day as all rooms were fully booked on that day. Luckily we get changed the room on next day. Have received the confirmation from the hotel management in regard to the airport transport arrangement, end up we waited more than half an hour at the airport, there is no driver come to pick up us, we have no choice but to pay a little high charges to get the taxi from airport to the hotel. Breakfast overall acceptable.
Restaurant Tip: Indonesia restaurant name "Tempo Doeloe" just opposite the hotel provide very nice Indonesia local delights and price is cheap. High recommend to try at this hotel. Also the massage center next to the hotel also worth to try and price is reasonable.
Vinsensius K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Enjoyable stay

great values but also excellent services
7.7
For those who wish to avoid the jam in bali, and yet still within the city's centre, you should consider staying at this hotel. It is close to the airport as well as entertainment and shopping centres. Hotel is clean, and the ever helpful smiling staff made my family very comfortable and relaxed. Check-in and out with the front office attendant are surprisingly easy and also they kindly answer alot of my questions. The buffet dinners are economical yet sufficiently covered in terms of varieties and freshness.
Ellen T. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Small hotel but nice and clean room

Clean, cozy and spacious room, large bathroom with bathtub
9.3
they have very good service. i was given free upgrade to special suite. the room is very spacious with dining table, pantry, water dispenser (complete with cold drinking water), and large bathroom. the only weakness is the fridge is broken. but overall, the room is very nice and cozy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Bali Green Spa, about 10-minute drive away from hotel. They have heavenly spa with attractive price.
E-Lynn T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Excellent service

10mins drive from airport
7
Many mosquitos in the room, good idea to request for mosquito coil, average breakfast limited variety. Excellent front service staff, provided advice when needed.
Nightlife Tip: Legian is just 10mins drive away. Lively place with interesting shops, pubs, spas and cafes
Ettore C. Groups France, April 21, 2012
Hotel sympa et service super sympa

Bien situé et pratique
8.7
Nous avons déjà passé plusieurs nuits dans cet hotel qui a répondu à nos attentes, le personnel est très aimable, prévenant et disponible. l'hotel bénéficie d'une super piscine Hotel correctement situé mais un peu eloigne du centre de kuta cela dit nous etait propose gratuitement une navette service 3 fois dans la journée, necessite de reserver au prealable. nous avions une chambre très spacieuse et veritablement confortable. un rapport qualite prix au dela de nos attentes.
Ong H. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2012
A cheap but luxurious hotel~

dvd player, huge bathroom, tv with many channels, nicely designed, luxurious
8.7
this hotel room is so luxurious! big room with a big bathroom and a bog balcony! the balcony with the swimming pool view is just amazing! everything is so new and the room design is so great. the staff are friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try out the breakfast with the immediate-made omelet! They provide mane choices of foods.
Lian H. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Nice and spacious rooms

Spacious living hall and big rooms
7.7
Have stayed in a suite with 2 bedrooms. Master bedroom are big with a king size bed. The common rooms are slightly smaller. Hall is big and also with a dinning hall. Suite is at ground floor and the swimming pool is just right at the back of your unit, you can excess through the back door to the swimming pool. Hotel is not that big but it is quite new and their young Staff are polite and friendly, only most of them lack experience to assist you on other things. Location wise is quite convinent if you don't mind taking a taxi/cab about 10min to the Kuta beach and shopping area. There is also a nice indonesian restuarant lust opposite the hotel. Overall a nice stay and worth value for money if you are just for travelling and do not require many facilities in th hotel.
Sunil S. Couples India, April 20, 2012
Nice hotel service with smile

Bedroom suite it was huge , nice , pillows were just perfect
10
Best value , friendly staff , good service , awesome taxi service call reception n taxi der in 30 sec min charge rupia which is $2.50 . Close to kuta only blue bird group taxi with meter plsssssss no to any other taxi they look the same . My bother end up having a fight but security guard n receptionist sort it out very help people at 100 sunset at u r service all the time. Other taxi charge u astronomical figure so only blue bird group taxi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ayana beach n resort go to rock bar in jimbaran omg best place take u r misses on date
Theng L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel....!!

Nice room...!!
8.3
It's very comfortable which stay with a bedroom suite in this hotel, room is big, clean and tidy, and also the the bath room is big enough. I like it very much, will here again nxt visit to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04