or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Dorothy L. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2012
Lovely room. Big and clean.

Servicefrom the staff are fabulously excellent this is my 2nd time staying it is still the same ..the place and feeling are still so familiar. Feeling like you are at home...
9.3
from airport to hotel approximately will take 15-20 min depend on traffic. beware of the taxi there. cos they wanna earn more so they wil try to drag up the price. as this is not the 1st time goin bali, the fare from airport to hotel wil b 70 000 to 80 000 rupiah 7-8sgd. 1 of a taxi driver walk towards us as we were smoking outside the airport . the starting price he say is 120 000 rupiah. having a best bargain skill i managed to bargain 50 000 rupiah off. hahaha it sound very aunty but in te airport taxi don on meter. they go by places. but in kuta, taxi tat has a blus bird , they usually go by meter. me and 2 of my guy friend were staying in the 2 bedroom suite. the room is big very comfortable. the fridge is not working . so we alled the room service for ice for our drink as weather is freaking hot when we return. in the call they mention 1.90 sgd 19 000 rupiah . but they didnt charge us at all. and we can refill the ice free if we bring the tube down to the bar personally. roomservice was fast . food is neutral. shuttlebus provided very fast and safe from hotel to kuta square. last day before we left we wanted a transfer to the airport. 110 000 rupiah. a van of 4. the security guard outside the hotel rocks. we were trying to cross over to carrefour and havin problem with the vechicalss..he is realli good as he stand in the middle of the road and stop all the cars n let us cross. tat is veri good enough . we though it was nice tat he help us to cross the first lane towards kuta. he saw us standing in the middle of the road with 2 different way lanes. can you imagine 3 idiot standing in the middle of the expressway try our best to across the little 3 lane road. he ran over and help us to cross the rest of the lane. we were so impress!!!
Shopping Tip: Please bargain when u buy anything.
Ganapathy S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Good location near to Kuta, Rooms and service good

Location and condusive for small family - comfortable like apartment living with all the kitchen amenities
4.7
it can be a bit noisy if guest sit at their balcony and talk especially younters. the sliding doors are not sound proof but most of the time you are exuasted and you can still sleep with the noise. better to occupy the higher floors as the 1st floor faces the pool and morning breakfast crowd as early as 7am.
Shopping Tip: Go to the outskirts to shop for furniture like Ubud where you can get good bargains
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with good service

Beautiful Hotel with good service
7
Reasonable and affordable price, staff friendly, good service. Room is nice, clean, and big. Hotel have provided wi-fi. Hotel have provided 15 mins massage to the hotel guest. Free shuttle bus to the shopping mall as well. However, the hotel breakfast not much variety choice, just few things for everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Uluwatu Temple, Tanah Lot, Jati Luruh
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Reasonal Price and Beautiful Hotel

Reasonal Price and Beautiful Hotel
8.3
Reasonal price and beautiful hotel. Staff friendly and good service. Room is big, clean and wi-fi provided. We are enjoy and relax during our stay. Just about 20 mins near to the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jati Luruh, Tanah Lot Sunset, Batur Volcano
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room are big enough and comfortable
7.3
We are having a nice memory in this hotel. The room is big and comfortable for 2 person. The service is nice, but the only things that not so satisfied is the breakfast is not so enough for all people, always lack of food.
Erika A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2012
Nice place for family with good service

The hotel location is very strategic, near to shopping place. The room size is also suitable for a small family, it's comfortable and clean enough.
7.3
It was a nice place on a strategic location. My 4y-old son loves the jacuzzi pool. He never missed a day without spending his morning overthere The room facility also good, i'm glad we choose this hotel to stay during our holiday in Bali. I surely will go there again
Shopping Tip: It's near to Seminyak and Legian roads, place u can do shopping. The hotel is also near to minimarket, atm, etc.
Yii L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Friendly hotel personnel & great room

Laundry service kind of slow.
7.3
Everything is decent, would like to stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the typical Balinese massage at Harmony, just next to the hotel, you'll be impressed.
Ivor H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2012
Money worth hotel

Money worth, location, free internet
6.3
Very nice hotel, the laundry is very cheap, free wifi, room rate is money worth, and you also will get a free foot massage. The location is quite strategic if you go with family because it near to carefour, sushitei, circle k, and lot of family massage. The negative point are, the breakfast is not good, service is standard, and the room is not well maintaned.
Yonathan W. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2012
lovely big suite room & strategic area

Big adorable room with nice bed
8.7
I stay 1 night in this hotel with my wife only for transit before going back. But the suite room which I stayed left awesome memory of Bali for the last day. It have nice idea for the LCD TV between bed room & living room which can turn around between that room parts. Living room also looks simple but nice. But the minus part is the washtable hole seems broken can't open & balcony is face to big street which feel noisy. Car park also not big enough so need to left your car keys to the valley guy which arrange the car park. It's pity we can't stay in the big new building which seems nicer (wrong check in).
Maya M. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2012
Value for Money

friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.7
comfortable hotel and quite big rooms especially the suite room.
Shopping Tip: it is good for you if you can rent a car. because Bali is quite big. 4 days 3 night in Bali definitely is not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02