or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Ellen T. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Small hotel but nice and clean room

Clean, cozy and spacious room, large bathroom with bathtub
9.3
they have very good service. i was given free upgrade to special suite. the room is very spacious with dining table, pantry, water dispenser (complete with cold drinking water), and large bathroom. the only weakness is the fridge is broken. but overall, the room is very nice and cozy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Bali Green Spa, about 10-minute drive away from hotel. They have heavenly spa with attractive price.
E-Lynn T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2012
Excellent service

10mins drive from airport
7
Many mosquitos in the room, good idea to request for mosquito coil, average breakfast limited variety. Excellent front service staff, provided advice when needed.
Nightlife Tip: Legian is just 10mins drive away. Lively place with interesting shops, pubs, spas and cafes
Ettore C. Groups France, April 21, 2012
Hotel sympa et service super sympa

Bien situé et pratique
8.7
Nous avons déjà passé plusieurs nuits dans cet hotel qui a répondu à nos attentes, le personnel est très aimable, prévenant et disponible. l'hotel bénéficie d'une super piscine Hotel correctement situé mais un peu eloigne du centre de kuta cela dit nous etait propose gratuitement une navette service 3 fois dans la journée, necessite de reserver au prealable. nous avions une chambre très spacieuse et veritablement confortable. un rapport qualite prix au dela de nos attentes.
Ong H. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2012
A cheap but luxurious hotel~

dvd player, huge bathroom, tv with many channels, nicely designed, luxurious
8.7
this hotel room is so luxurious! big room with a big bathroom and a bog balcony! the balcony with the swimming pool view is just amazing! everything is so new and the room design is so great. the staff are friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try out the breakfast with the immediate-made omelet! They provide mane choices of foods.
Lian H. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2012
Nice and spacious rooms

Spacious living hall and big rooms
7.7
Have stayed in a suite with 2 bedrooms. Master bedroom are big with a king size bed. The common rooms are slightly smaller. Hall is big and also with a dinning hall. Suite is at ground floor and the swimming pool is just right at the back of your unit, you can excess through the back door to the swimming pool. Hotel is not that big but it is quite new and their young Staff are polite and friendly, only most of them lack experience to assist you on other things. Location wise is quite convinent if you don't mind taking a taxi/cab about 10min to the Kuta beach and shopping area. There is also a nice indonesian restuarant lust opposite the hotel. Overall a nice stay and worth value for money if you are just for travelling and do not require many facilities in th hotel.
Sunil S. Couples India, April 20, 2012
Nice hotel service with smile

Bedroom suite it was huge , nice , pillows were just perfect
10
Best value , friendly staff , good service , awesome taxi service call reception n taxi der in 30 sec min charge rupia which is $2.50 . Close to kuta only blue bird group taxi with meter plsssssss no to any other taxi they look the same . My bother end up having a fight but security guard n receptionist sort it out very help people at 100 sunset at u r service all the time. Other taxi charge u astronomical figure so only blue bird group taxi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ayana beach n resort go to rock bar in jimbaran omg best place take u r misses on date
Theng L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel....!!

Nice room...!!
8.3
It's very comfortable which stay with a bedroom suite in this hotel, room is big, clean and tidy, and also the the bath room is big enough. I like it very much, will here again nxt visit to Bali.
Dorothy L. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2012
Lovely room. Big and clean.

Servicefrom the staff are fabulously excellent this is my 2nd time staying it is still the same ..the place and feeling are still so familiar. Feeling like you are at home...
9.3
from airport to hotel approximately will take 15-20 min depend on traffic. beware of the taxi there. cos they wanna earn more so they wil try to drag up the price. as this is not the 1st time goin bali, the fare from airport to hotel wil b 70 000 to 80 000 rupiah 7-8sgd. 1 of a taxi driver walk towards us as we were smoking outside the airport . the starting price he say is 120 000 rupiah. having a best bargain skill i managed to bargain 50 000 rupiah off. hahaha it sound very aunty but in te airport taxi don on meter. they go by places. but in kuta, taxi tat has a blus bird , they usually go by meter. me and 2 of my guy friend were staying in the 2 bedroom suite. the room is big very comfortable. the fridge is not working . so we alled the room service for ice for our drink as weather is freaking hot when we return. in the call they mention 1.90 sgd 19 000 rupiah . but they didnt charge us at all. and we can refill the ice free if we bring the tube down to the bar personally. roomservice was fast . food is neutral. shuttlebus provided very fast and safe from hotel to kuta square. last day before we left we wanted a transfer to the airport. 110 000 rupiah. a van of 4. the security guard outside the hotel rocks. we were trying to cross over to carrefour and havin problem with the vechicalss..he is realli good as he stand in the middle of the road and stop all the cars n let us cross. tat is veri good enough . we though it was nice tat he help us to cross the first lane towards kuta. he saw us standing in the middle of the road with 2 different way lanes. can you imagine 3 idiot standing in the middle of the expressway try our best to across the little 3 lane road. he ran over and help us to cross the rest of the lane. we were so impress!!!
Shopping Tip: Please bargain when u buy anything.
Ganapathy S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Good location near to Kuta, Rooms and service good

Location and condusive for small family - comfortable like apartment living with all the kitchen amenities
4.7
it can be a bit noisy if guest sit at their balcony and talk especially younters. the sliding doors are not sound proof but most of the time you are exuasted and you can still sleep with the noise. better to occupy the higher floors as the 1st floor faces the pool and morning breakfast crowd as early as 7am.
Shopping Tip: Go to the outskirts to shop for furniture like Ubud where you can get good bargains
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with good service

Beautiful Hotel with good service
7
Reasonable and affordable price, staff friendly, good service. Room is nice, clean, and big. Hotel have provided wi-fi. Hotel have provided 15 mins massage to the hotel guest. Free shuttle bus to the shopping mall as well. However, the hotel breakfast not much variety choice, just few things for everyday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Uluwatu Temple, Tanah Lot, Jati Luruh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04