or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Low K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Spacious Room with Free Wifi
7.7
The room that we stayed was awesome, it is spacious and nicely designed. It was a pleasant stay and we were happy with the assistance from the Hotel's staff. The breakfast was just nice and simple.
Adlan S. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Cozy hotel with elegant designs and spacious room

the nice room designs, the quiet Bali environment and bargain price
9.3
it was a great experience to stay in this boutique hotel. the environment is nice. the room design is attractive. the services was good. overall, i am loving this hotel a lot, with the bargain price. it is the best hotel throughout my four days stay in bali.
Dionne H. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2012
Cozy outfit with great service

spacious apartments and location
8.7
we got the 2 bedroom suite (with beds for 3) for a flash deal price on agoda and it was a great bargain! the apartment was spacious with 2 bedrooms, 2 toilets, a living room, a balcony and a tiny kitchenette area. but i didn't like that the sofa and cushions felt musty so that's something the management has to look into. service from the staff was tiptop - always willing to help and always came with a smile. although the hotel is not located within walking distance from any of the beaches (nearer to the airport), it is close enough to travel to them by taxi. the hotel provides a shuttle to kuta a few times a day, or you could just call a taxi for a couple of dollars. i personally liked the location as it was quiet and accessible - we got to spend a day each at kuta, sanur and nua dusa. one tip: there are lots of mosquitoes! so be armed with an insect repellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a coffeeshop at Sanur that's newly opened (just a month old from when I'm writing) - it doesn't have a name, or maybe it's called The Coffee Shop - sells great coffee at affordable prices! Check it out.
Rini I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2012
Great location, big space of room,good service

The room is big and comfortable, breakfast is good
7.7
I stay there for a few night and enjoy my stay at 2bedroom apart, tre room is big but we stay at the lower ground and no place to dry our laundry
Shopping Tip: The htl is close to krisna where u can buy souvenir , snack etc and close to jogger
Anh T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Cute small hotel

Modern, large rooms with great amenities.
7
Enjoyed the rooms as they were large and very comfortable, I think they can be cleaned a bit better as the curtains and mirrors had stains on them. Great staff, breakfast was okay, selection was not huge but it was enough.
Eleen S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Nice place

Nice suite. Great staff.
7.7
Told the staff to prepare a bday cake for me. And they did it within hours. Great service! 5mins taxi to beach but it is fine for me.
Zaiton M. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with large room

Staff always willing to help
7.7
we had a wonderful stay at the hotel.they serve very nice breakfast with different menu everyday.the hotel location is very strategic and it is away from the hustle and bustle of kuta beach area where there are many tourists and prices are quite high.
Shopping Tip: Always use your bargaining skill if you intend to shop unless you do your shopping at the mall where they have a price tag.
Rowena P. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2012
lovely hotel

food
10
we arrived in the hotel around 10am and asked if we could check-in at around 12 noon so we can freshen up ourselves before our tour that will start at 2pm, surprisingly the hotel agreed to that and so we are very glad. The staff immediately attended to our needs so I concluded that the services in the hotel are very good. The things that we enjoyed in the hotel are the foods that their restaurant offered. The last thing is the accommodation, it is simple but elegant; and by the time that we arrive it is clean and ready for us to stay in and feel ourselves at home.The disappointing part is that we didn't avail the free foot spa that the hotel gave us.
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
good quiet hotel

not too busy
7.3
i use it as it's a convenient location, not too far from the airport and as it's on sunset road, in striking distance of seminyak, kuta, sanur etc. it's also not too busy or noisy.
Ferdyana S. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2012
great location and clean room

near with attraction
9.7
hotel is clean, when you see the hotel at the first time maybe yo think the hotel is small bt wait untill you see the room. i love to stay in suite room , the room is large and there is livig room inside.he location is strategic close kuta, legian and airport. i love stay here. if i come to bali, i always stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find spa and massage near hotel its give you relaxation and fresh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07