or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Dylan C. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Huge room

Rooms are big. You get a small living room with sofa and TV, attached to the bedroom. So if you want to watch TV in the bedroom, just turn the TV around. Next to the bedroom is the toilet with closets. I was happy with the space that I got.
6.7
pros - huge room, clean, near to a good and decent priced indonesian restaurant (opposite), a couple of massage centres (next to it. check out the non-peak rates!), free 15 mins massage in your room, friendly staff, good (and free) internet connection cons - location (need to take taxis if you want to go to any places), mediocre breakfast, swimming pool looks dirty, inconsistent water pressure when showering, small lift
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I find the indonesian restaurant opposite is good. We ate there for 3x on a 5-day trip. Massage centre "Reborn" was clean (non hanky-panky), cheap and good.
Sirapattra C. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2012
Great hotel with Great service

Hotel staff are lovely, nice and big room.
9.7
The hotel staff is very lovely. Breakfast is very good, a varieties of food both European and indonesian style. I love a homemade jam and croissant. Hotel shuttle bus to kuta square is continent. Room and bed is big, clean. Don't to hesitate to choose this hotel for your next vacation in Bali!
Hotel Feature Tip: If they upgrade you to room 305, dont take it unless you dont use a wireless internet. no signal in room.
Naoko T. Couples Japan, February 28, 2012
Great location with friendly staffs!

there is free shuttle service to kuta square .
8.3
we stay 3 nights during my birthday,from kuala lumpur,first had welcome drink ,free shuttle sekuta square,and short foot massage service.very enjoy and spacious room ,quite big bath room.in front of hotel,there is nice balinise restaurant and delicous with reasonable price. next to hotel,few balinese massage shops are there.you should check it out.security staff always keep watch luggage and guest safe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel has several option to ubud,tana lot etc ,half day or full day you can choose.just book at reception.
Darwin D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2012
great rooms but not close to beach

great price offer
6.7
this is a well worth price for a suite-room with all the facilities. The only drawback, is the location. Which is not close to the beach. But somehow not very far as well.
Dicky A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2012
Excellent value

Good Breakfast and awesome staff
8
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff and great breakfast! The hotel is located on a major road but the traffic is not disturbing. It is located about 15 minutes from the beach and the hotel offers a free shuttle. I can really recommend this hotel!
Suhardi Y. Business travelers February 26, 2012
good room

-
7
from the front view hotel look like shophouse, but the room is big and clean. Bathroom clean. Aircond not so cool. breakfeast simple and good.
Travel tip: -
Kheng L. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Hotel with affordable price

Room with good features
7
the room is well equipped with lcd tv which i personally think should be the basic requirement on today hotel. five star hotels with clumsy old fashioned tv maybe shall reconsider they rating. overall we are satisfied with the money we pay for it. the only problem is the location of our room which is at the ground floor and just next to the swimming pool. people chit chat and make noise the whole night and that really disturbing.
Tassanai C. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2012
Good and quite clean

Swimming Pool is very nice
7.3
Hotel & Room are in good condition, but quite far from Kuta (10-15 Mins by car)
Like T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2012
the location not prime but nice room

the room and the lounge
5.3
the rooms lay out well organized, and workmanship quite detail
Shawna T. Groups Australia, February 24, 2012
Pleasant hotel

Large room, friendly service, good breakfast
8
when we arrived late at night we were a bit concerned about them photocopying our passports, credit card and requiring a bond of aud for miscellaneous expenses (especially given that the room had only cost and we were only staying one night). but the room was pleasant, the service friendly, and the breakfast by the pool very nice. there also didn't seem to be much within walking distance of the hotel, as it is a way from the main part of kuta. overall a great place to stay for the first night on arrival before heading off to our next hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06