Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Lu A. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Small hotel with great service

great service
5
This hotel is located on the busy road but couldn't hear noise since my room was against the road. Very small pool and a bit weird to swim there since the pool is surrounded by balcony and next to restaurant area. The room is quite alright with the price we paid and the hotel service was also good. They will help you everything you need. Thank you Staff.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is only about 10 min drive to Galleria shopping mall. and there are spa and massage salon next to the hotel and it is very cheap and that's just what you need after a long day out.
James T. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
Good service boutique hotel

Friendly service, spacious room
9.3
We were welcomed with a smile from every staffs we met in the hotel. The room is quite new and spacious. The hotel staff upgraded us to a family suite (2 bedrooms, a living room and dining area) upon checking in. Hotel also offered 15 minutes complimentary massage as a way to welcome us.
Chew M. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Clean and neat

Central, Close to airport and tourist attractions
7.3
this is a cute small hotel. lots of privacy with thick curtains blocking outside view. dislike the door with old fashion key-locks. i would rate it a 3 not a 4 star hotel as it lacks restaurants to call itself a 4 star under agoda. there is a massage centre but during my stay i dont see it being utilised. cheaper and better massage parlors outside i guess. you can arrange for tour guides and/or personal driver to bring you around for 350,000 rp. for 6 hours or usd40. ask for a room not next to the water heather and you be fine. breakfast is ok and up to standard but don't expect a 4 star serving. staff were pleasant and homely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 60usd-80usd for personal driver to bring you around. goto brasco for shopping (wholesaller), spa, massage, pedicure&manicure, hair saloon. goto jimbaran for seaside dinner (seafoood) goto kinta mani for great view of a live volcano. be prepared for rain. goto nusa dua, nikko hotel for camel ride - not recommended usd70 per pair for 30 minutes. goto dreamland for huge waves. goto ulu waktu for huge waves but was closed when we went.
Chew M. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
small simple hotel

sweet and simple
7.3
very nice and clean hotel. friendly staff and great breakfast! the hotel is located on a major road but the traffic is not disturbing. it is located about 15 minutes from the beach and the hotel offers a free shuttle. i can really recommend this hotel!
Jin W. Groups Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Hotel literally at the heart of the city

Clean rooms, reliable cleaning crew, spacious room.
6.7
we are a group of 5 friends that stayed in a room for 3. we are 20 years old. first off, i noticed that the staff(or at least the receptionist) tried to take advantage of us by giving us a room at the ground floor while we specifically asked for one of the high ones. i noticed this and immediately went back to the reception area to change our room. the receptionist did but only to the second floor at the corner(with the lousiest view of the place). the reason being 'the place is full' whereas it wasn't even peak season. other than that small little problem that i have, everything else about that hotel is fine. it is a clean place that is properly maintained. salutations to the cleaning crew for doing a fine job. the walls of the rooms are thick, even the doors. the rooms are spacious enough and the beds are comfortable. the tv was big, with a dvd player that can play both dvds/cds and usb. the remote controls were not working at all though. the food is mediocre and for its price, its probably not worth your money.
Travel tip: Just a note for travellers - like the title - the hotel is literally in the middle of the city. Traffic jams occur often, especially at peak hours. No, there is no noise btw. However, avoid 'go with the flow' taxis. I notice there aren't any that stops by the hotel, unless you go out in the middle of the read and find one or something. I suggest you hire a travelling agent or rent a bike/car. I personally strongly suggest you hire a travelling agent. The traffic at Kuta is terrible and the roads there are not what it may seem. Unless you know you are THAT good of a driver, just spend a few more hunderd throusand rupiah and hire a travelling agent/driver for your trip.
Irene K. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2012
Nice hotel rooms but not very clean

large rooms
4
The hotel was quite nice and had a great pool, but the rooms were never cleaned properly and the location wasn't very good either. I wouldn't recommend buying your meals at the hotel as it wasn't the best food, nor was it cheap, and they add on 22% tax.
Dylan C. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Huge room

Rooms are big. You get a small living room with sofa and TV, attached to the bedroom. So if you want to watch TV in the bedroom, just turn the TV around. Next to the bedroom is the toilet with closets. I was happy with the space that I got.
6.7
pros - huge room, clean, near to a good and decent priced indonesian restaurant (opposite), a couple of massage centres (next to it. check out the non-peak rates!), free 15 mins massage in your room, friendly staff, good (and free) internet connection cons - location (need to take taxis if you want to go to any places), mediocre breakfast, swimming pool looks dirty, inconsistent water pressure when showering, small lift
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I find the indonesian restaurant opposite is good. We ate there for 3x on a 5-day trip. Massage centre "Reborn" was clean (non hanky-panky), cheap and good.
Sirapattra C. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2012
Great hotel with Great service

Hotel staff are lovely, nice and big room.
9.7
The hotel staff is very lovely. Breakfast is very good, a varieties of food both European and indonesian style. I love a homemade jam and croissant. Hotel shuttle bus to kuta square is continent. Room and bed is big, clean. Don't to hesitate to choose this hotel for your next vacation in Bali!
Hotel Feature Tip: If they upgrade you to room 305, dont take it unless you dont use a wireless internet. no signal in room.
Naoko T. Couples Japan, February 28, 2012
Great location with friendly staffs!

there is free shuttle service to kuta square .
8.3
we stay 3 nights during my birthday,from kuala lumpur,first had welcome drink ,free shuttle sekuta square,and short foot massage service.very enjoy and spacious room ,quite big bath room.in front of hotel,there is nice balinise restaurant and delicous with reasonable price. next to hotel,few balinese massage shops are there.you should check it out.security staff always keep watch luggage and guest safe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel has several option to ubud,tana lot etc ,half day or full day you can choose.just book at reception.
Darwin D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2012
great rooms but not close to beach

great price offer
6.7
this is a well worth price for a suite-room with all the facilities. The only drawback, is the location. Which is not close to the beach. But somehow not very far as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02