or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Anh T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2012
Cute small hotel

Modern, large rooms with great amenities.
7
Enjoyed the rooms as they were large and very comfortable, I think they can be cleaned a bit better as the curtains and mirrors had stains on them. Great staff, breakfast was okay, selection was not huge but it was enough.
Eleen S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Nice place

Nice suite. Great staff.
7.7
Told the staff to prepare a bday cake for me. And they did it within hours. Great service! 5mins taxi to beach but it is fine for me.
Zaiton M. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with large room

Staff always willing to help
7.7
we had a wonderful stay at the hotel.they serve very nice breakfast with different menu everyday.the hotel location is very strategic and it is away from the hustle and bustle of kuta beach area where there are many tourists and prices are quite high.
Shopping Tip: Always use your bargaining skill if you intend to shop unless you do your shopping at the mall where they have a price tag.
Rowena P. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2012
lovely hotel

food
10
we arrived in the hotel around 10am and asked if we could check-in at around 12 noon so we can freshen up ourselves before our tour that will start at 2pm, surprisingly the hotel agreed to that and so we are very glad. The staff immediately attended to our needs so I concluded that the services in the hotel are very good. The things that we enjoyed in the hotel are the foods that their restaurant offered. The last thing is the accommodation, it is simple but elegant; and by the time that we arrive it is clean and ready for us to stay in and feel ourselves at home.The disappointing part is that we didn't avail the free foot spa that the hotel gave us.
Andy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
good quiet hotel

not too busy
7.3
i use it as it's a convenient location, not too far from the airport and as it's on sunset road, in striking distance of seminyak, kuta, sanur etc. it's also not too busy or noisy.
Ferdyana S. Groups Indonesia, March 8, 2012
great location and clean room

near with attraction
9.7
hotel is clean, when you see the hotel at the first time maybe yo think the hotel is small bt wait untill you see the room. i love to stay in suite room , the room is large and there is livig room inside.he location is strategic close kuta, legian and airport. i love stay here. if i come to bali, i always stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find spa and massage near hotel its give you relaxation and fresh
Swee C. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2012
Spacious family room within a cozy hotel

Centrallly located and easy to move around with taxi or arranged transport.
9
We were generally happy with the spacious room and good breakfast. However crucial improvement work is needed for the shower drainage of the master bedroom. The accumulation of used water is not hygienic. The air-con system nevertheless is excellent and the abundant supply of drinking water is a bonus. Housekeeping is good too.
Travel tip: Convenient to get taxi or book one for day trip. Practically we can go anywhere!
Lu A. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Small hotel with great service

great service
5
This hotel is located on the busy road but couldn't hear noise since my room was against the road. Very small pool and a bit weird to swim there since the pool is surrounded by balcony and next to restaurant area. The room is quite alright with the price we paid and the hotel service was also good. They will help you everything you need. Thank you Staff.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is only about 10 min drive to Galleria shopping mall. and there are spa and massage salon next to the hotel and it is very cheap and that's just what you need after a long day out.
James T. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
Good service boutique hotel

Friendly service, spacious room
9.3
We were welcomed with a smile from every staffs we met in the hotel. The room is quite new and spacious. The hotel staff upgraded us to a family suite (2 bedrooms, a living room and dining area) upon checking in. Hotel also offered 15 minutes complimentary massage as a way to welcome us.
Chew M. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Clean and neat

Central, Close to airport and tourist attractions
7.3
this is a cute small hotel. lots of privacy with thick curtains blocking outside view. dislike the door with old fashion key-locks. i would rate it a 3 not a 4 star hotel as it lacks restaurants to call itself a 4 star under agoda. there is a massage centre but during my stay i dont see it being utilised. cheaper and better massage parlors outside i guess. you can arrange for tour guides and/or personal driver to bring you around for 350,000 rp. for 6 hours or usd40. ask for a room not next to the water heather and you be fine. breakfast is ok and up to standard but don't expect a 4 star serving. staff were pleasant and homely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 60usd-80usd for personal driver to bring you around. goto brasco for shopping (wholesaller), spa, massage, pedicure&manicure, hair saloon. goto jimbaran for seaside dinner (seafoood) goto kinta mani for great view of a live volcano. be prepared for rain. goto nusa dua, nikko hotel for camel ride - not recommended usd70 per pair for 30 minutes. goto dreamland for huge waves. goto ulu waktu for huge waves but was closed when we went.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03