or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Hendrick W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
best price with big room

big room, best price, need upgrade a parking area
9
Friendly staff, big room, but need to upgrrade parking area because only handle a little car
Tjandra S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Large room but far from Kuta Beach

Large room, large window and easy access to the airport
7.3
We booked two rooms, the double room was facing the pool and had a large window with a balcon. The twin room was larger,but facing the other side and no balcony. The location is far from Kuta beach.
Maisurah M. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Awesome

friendly staff, good location and awesome room
10
I have been staying here whenever I went to bali. Its very accessible and near to shopping area and even the airport... If you like a quiet and relax place, this is the place to stay. Its also cheap and affordable. Only that the room service is a bit slow.
Maisurah M. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2013
awesome place to stay

near to shopping area I mean factory outlet and near airport
10
Awesome stay. I went on my birthday and ii got prank by the staff there by saying my room is not ready.. All planned by my friends who stayed in Bali.. Awesome place to stay. My 3rd tims staying there and what I can say all is good.cheap and nice only that room service is a bit slow due to not enough staff.
Ruben H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Nice and convenient hotel

Near to the city,,affordable and nice breakfast
8
It was nice stay and good relaxation.. It wouldve been better if it can be renovated.. It is good but a little bit need to be renovated..but overall is good
Petrus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
family friendly hotel

reasonable, big room & comfortable
9
It was my first stay at 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel. Although the hotel size is smaller than I thought, the room is very spacious (deluxe). I enjoy stayed at the room and I wish i spent more time enjoying the wide bed. The hotel should upgrade the breakfast. It was good but it could have been better. All in all, I'd like to return to this hotel on the next trip.
Aditya A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
very recommend hotel

clean hotel, friendly staff, value for money
8
Clean room, friendly staff, large room and great staff Value for the money hotel :D
Shrikant B. Couples India, November 10, 2013
very comfortable and relaxing

Clean rooms, very attentive and friendly staff. All requests were catered to very efficiently.
9.3
Very good. Good rooms, value for money and a very friendly, attentive staff are the hallmarks of Aston managed hotels.
Heryanto T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money

Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
7.7
Nice Hotel, Great Location, Attentive and Friendly Staff and Value of Money
Julius A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Pleasure stay

Large size of the room, large bathtub, easy access to airport.
8
First i thought it was a small room, but when i entered i got surprised with the large size of the room..unfortunately in my room, the AC was bad....and the cleanliness i would give it 6/10 because i found a spider at the bathroom and i killed around 10 ants in my bed....overall i like the room and the surroundings....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01