or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Heryanto T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money

Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
7.7
Nice Hotel, Great Location, Attentive and Friendly Staff and Value of Money
Julius A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
Pleasure stay

Large size of the room, large bathtub, easy access to airport.
8
First i thought it was a small room, but when i entered i got surprised with the large size of the room..unfortunately in my room, the AC was bad....and the cleanliness i would give it 6/10 because i found a spider at the bathroom and i killed around 10 ants in my bed....overall i like the room and the surroundings....
Syahreja R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2013
near merchandise shop, nice staf, comfort

near merchandise shop, nice staf, comfort
7.3
ok for hotel , but loundry no good my jeans has a dot /spot
Jun X. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Awesome stay. Very nice suite room. Friendly staff

Comfort, staff, spacious
7.7
Awesome stay. very nice suite room, nice pool, friendly staff, helpful staff
Shilpa V. Families with young children India, October 13, 2013
Unhappy

Central location
3.3
We found that this hotel doesn't suite family needs. We had booked 2 bedroom family suite with kitchenet for 3 adults & 1 child. After arriving we found that the room was not ready - floor was not cleaned properly, missing basic utensils from kitchenet (plates, glasses), when we asked for plates the staff gave us only 2 plates & then we had to argue that it's a 3 persons family room to get thd third plate, bed in master bedroom was broken, complimentary mineral water was missing, iron board was missing.. When we complained for all above, they fixed everything. The food was average. Welcome drink was fantastic. There was constant renovation work going on which made us uncomfortable. The pool is facing the reception area & breakfast area which was too much open view to people for our liking. The road has heavy traffic so crossing the road is a big hassle. The hotel is close to Carfour, Kuta beach, many spa's around so that's a plus. They have free shuttle to Kuta square one way. All in all I would recommend this hotel to single travelers who would like to spend more time outside. Or would stay here for transit.
Hock S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Large space and comfortable stay

Comfortable beds, large space and cable TV and DVD player
7
The 100 Sunset Boutique was unpretentious and totally comfortable, especially the bed, which was extremely comfortable. It was a pity that a peaceful stay was disrupted by construction and there was pounding sounds, even late into the wee hours of the night. I booked 100 Sunset Boutique as there were a lot of good reviews about the service but it's a pity that was an overstatement, at least to us. We just like an hour more to touch out after check out time but was told the room was booked for the day. This despite the hotel having many rooms and we saw less than 5 units occupied, probably because bookings went to the sister hotel, 100 Sunset 2 Boutique Hotel or that people actually stayed away from sunset Road. If you have your own transport, hotels on Sunset Road can be an advantage as it's on the crossroads but if you rely on transport, this hotel is a bit out of the way to major entertainment or happening spots. There is a Bali Souvenir Wholesale Centre, Kumbawati, which was quite a good place to grab things related to Bali at a good price just within walking distance.
Robert E. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2013
Good stopover hotel

Large rooms, nice view of pool and garden, good value
8.3
This is a lovely little hotel for a short stopover.We stayed one night before travelling to the Gili Islands , the hotel is in a handy spot for transport to the port of Serangan and also to the airport. I wouldn't choose it for a lengthy stay as it is located on a busy,ugly road and not very close to beach or shops. However it is perfect for one night, the rooms are large and clean, staff friendly, nice balcony with view over pool and garden and surprisingly quiet. Would stay again for the same purpose.
Dini P. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Good

Confenient, relax and clean
8
Jasmine S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Good

clean, good location, friendly staff
6.7
Good except there are mosquito all around the hotel
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location and staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03