or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston

Jl. Sunset Road No. 100, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room
100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Wayne T. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Friendly staff good value for money

Pool staff and room size
9.3
Nice large room however kitchen has stove and microwave but not cutlery, pots or plates etc so unsure why they have microwave and stove. Staff are wonderful and friendly
Muhammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Great location, great services and worth for money

Centre location to city and airport, hospitality, and affordable
8
I was travel with my wife and my 2 months baby. As conclusion, during our stay, we face no problem and the staff is so friendly. I recommend to family to stay here. The breakfast also good and the menu changed everyday. Good!
Tek H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
we enjoy our holiday at this trip

big big room, great breakfast, value money
8.7
Me n my fmly like it so much, good job sunset boutique htl
Dwianto L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Good value for money

Near to anywhere, helpful staff, big room
5.7
Juwin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Clean and nice room

very clean, friendly staff, new building
6.3
Denny A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great room

big room, clean room
7.7
Denny A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great location, poor breakfast

Location, staff, big room
6.3
We book for 6 rooms, but there is 1 room have a smoke smell.. Very disapointed about that.. The breakfast is poor..
Andreas R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Standard hotel

The location is great
6
Halim H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Not recommended the Family Suite

Close to Carrefour, Bali Galleria Mall and Massage
4.7
I stayed at Family Suite for 3 nights. Spacious room but the condition isn't well maintained. The ceramic tiles had quite a lot of drink spot, AC are very old, closet is noisy all night, bathrooms' handles are broken. Wardrobe also very old. I believe their standard or deluxe rooms are newer than the suite. Breakfast are average. Only 5 minute drive to Carrefour and Bali Galleria Mall. Has a massage and spa next to the hotel. Quite far to Kuta Beach.
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
First class stay

clean, good food, helpful staff
9.3
Our stay was brilliant everyone willing to help you and made for an excellent holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Restaurant100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Spa100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Exterior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Interior100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Guest Room100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Bathroom100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - 100 Sunset Boutique Hotel - Managed by Aston, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07