Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View

16-2 Jalan Merbah 2, Bandar Puchong Jaya, Puchong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 101 Lake View Hotel
101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Standard - No Window 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Room 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Room 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Room 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Window 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom 101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Counter
Area: Puchong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Poon H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good Location

Location
7.3
David K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Shower is cold here

Room Service, Cleaning and location.
5
The water for shower is cold even i have turn the max temperature. The temperature for air condition is unstable during my 2 nights stay. Sometimes it will suddenly get cold and it will drastically get warm without adjusting the remote control. Difficult to get parking if reach there too early as it is nearby IOI Mall.
Kay L. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
IOI lake view

near IOI mall , many eateries nearby, in heart of puchong
5.7
Ong T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
convenient

centrally located, ample parking space and near eateries
6.3
Chew S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
BUDGET HOTEL WITH QUIET SURROUNDING

QUIET SURROUNDING, NEARBY TO IOI SHOPPING MALL & AEON, MANY RESTAURANTS, CAFE JUST ACROSS THE MAIN STREET.
6
Overall stay consider OK due to is a budget hotel. Booked a family room for 2adults + 2childs, provided with 2 queen size bed which is good & the room is not too small compare to other budget hotel. Some of the towels provided are smelly & there's no dustbin in the toilet, they only give 1 small dustbin under the dressing table. The table table is small which don't have enough space to put our stuff, there's no minibar in the room which is so unbelievable.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
stuffy room, small room and the bed sheet is dirty

budget, near IOI mall
5
Had an unpleasant stay in this hotel. Booked a room with window and the room given is stuffy. Air conditioner not working. The room is like a sauna. The bed sheet is dirty I feel itchy after i lay down. wont be going back again. It is advisable that girls dont stay at the hotel as the side parking dont have street lights.
Herry C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
so far so good

location, rate, cleanliness
6.3
so far so good , only 1 night, but 1 bad thing is the hotel w/o lift.
Soo K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
cheap room rates,3 stars hotel

near to shopping,cheap room,quiet
6
cheap hotel room rates,room is acceptable clean,no lift.
Katherine J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
a nice stay for a budget hotel.

near to ioi mall, local restaurant around, clean.
7.3
It was a nice stay for the money i spent. It was very close to shopping malls so we could get anything we wanted.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
noisy when ever room beside bath in night

Close to shopping mall
4.3
noisy when ever room beside start bath in middle of the night. Hard to find car park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Standard - No Window101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Room101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Room101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Room101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Room101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Window101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom101 Hotel @ Puchong Lake View Kuala Lumpur - Reception Counter


AS-AGWEB-3C08