or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

11@Century Hotel

94, Jalan Pelanduk, Off Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Double 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe
11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3583 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
noisy nights ... slept at 3am

value price, big rm, gd bf
6
Get rm face kls. The pub is so noisy ... worst singers cant sing
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
not affordable!

close to park
5.7
when i arrived and went to check in, the staff told me that my room was not ready. i was shocked and wanna get mad but suddenly, they check the system and finally i've got to check in as requested. sadly, the room is too small for the price! not affordable at all! and the room is quite near to each other. so noisy! no privacy at all.
Mohd H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Jsut an OK stay. Nothing much to elaborate about t

Shopping areas,food nearby and price of the hotel.
5.7
My stay was Ok.....except the roon has no fridge. Staff were not that friendly and the breakfast was Ok. So in short its ok to stay in the hotel. Nothing really speacial about it.
Chin W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good service

Vip carpark
7.7
Karen T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Wifi available and carpark is guarded

Wifi. Carpark. Walking distance to KSL Shopping
7
We book for the deluxe room. After we check in, we realise they only give us a stardard room. So we go back to the fornt desk to change. They know is their problem but Never even apologize. Try to cheat us to a smaller room. Just give us one room card and say will sent another card to the room. But never sent at all. Bad customer service.
Keith H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Value for money hotel

Clean, location is next to KSL
8.7
This is my third time stay in this hotel. The hotel is clean as usual. Nothing special about Breakfast. With KSL and many shops around, easily access to food and shopping. I booked a standard room and didn't notice there is a high pitch noise from aircon and I cannot sleep at all. So requested to change room, the manager say all rooms are fully booked. I end up paying RM15 upgrade to delux room. When check in the room, just make sure there is no high pitch noise from aircon conduct. I hope that room is fixed.
Kar J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Dirty, Smelly, Bad experience

Room is dusty, smelly, closed to shopping, restaurent
4.7
Got a kind of weird smell, the bed-sheet is dusty. Does not provide fridge, the safety box does not mount properly to the wall. The breakfast is ok. Bad experience..
Samuel F. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great location with friendly staffs

Location, Clean, Big room
6.3
Booked Superior Twin. Room was big enough for two. Breakfast was alright, but too little kind of food. Wifi was provided, connection was strong but speed is not as fast.
Loke C. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Pleasant stay just next to KSL and Holiday Plaza

Great Location, good food around the vicinity and comfortable environment to relax/sleep
9.7
Sien F. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Affordable city center accommodation

City center, easy access to hotel, convenient
6.7
Fast chaek-in & out. Acceptable room cleanliness & size for its price. Fairly clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Double11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 11@Century Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B06