My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

11@Century Hotel

94, Jalan Pelanduk, Off Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Double 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe
11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3546 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3546)
Sort by:
Ng B. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
COmfortable short stay hotel

Location, price and free breakfast
6.7
Always hard to book so this mujst be good. I think one of the cheaper hotels around that area, with clean bedsheets and good aircon. Next to KSL only so very convenient.
Fazlina A. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay.

Clean, comfortable and convenience.
7.3
Good place to stay. Near to ammenities and comfortable stay in the room. Only the breafast was not too fantastic.
Choa A. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable

Great location, Clean & Affordable
7
Good and fuss-free. Easy check in and check out. Requested for a highest floor unit and got it. WIFI speed and connection was great. Ample car-park lots. Room had a bit of musky and smoky smell initially.
Chew M. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
next building karokoke super noisy at night

centrally located
5.7
I will not come back to stay this hote again. At night time, totally cant sleep the next building Karaoke super super noisy. And the hotel breakfast was suck! Tastless not much of choice
Ismawati I. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2013
It was a pleasant stay ...

Location, comfortable room & reasonable service
4.3
Stayed for 1 night. It's the location that attracted us to stay here - just a minute walk to KSL. The deluxe room is very spacious - 1 queen size bed & 1 single bed. Bathroom is ok. It's just that the door has a squeaking sound whenever you open or close it, which is iritating. Breakfast was just so-so.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location & near shopping mall
8
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel. Fast check-in/out. It's near to KSL city & there are alot of eatery nearby. Too bad there isn't any fridge in my standard room. Overall I'm quite satisfy with this hotel.
Elva N. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2013
2nd time here but disappointing

very close to KSL shopping mall
5.7
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel and is so disappointing that i will never come back again. The room wasnt very clean compared to my last visit and the air-con was not cold when we checked-in and it breakdown during middle of the night at 4am. We have to wait for the technician to fix the air-con. We didnt have a good rest at all. Despite we feedback to the staff at the reception about the air-con breakdown and we didnt have a good rest and request for late check-out, they didnt allow and no apology at all..
Elva N. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2013
think twice before coming back

walkable distance to KSL
5
cant expect for a wide spread of breakfast at all. Everything else was so-so. The only winning part is the location.
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great Stay at affordable price

Location. Price, Location
8
Calista T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
It was on the average.

Near to shopping, food and of affordable price
8.3
Hotel stay was ok. Free WIFI. However we were disturbed by construction noises early in the morning on Sunday. Sound insulation can be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Double11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 11@Century Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C08