or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

11@Century Hotel

94, Jalan Pelanduk, Off Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80250 (Show on map)

Book now!

11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Chinese Banquet 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite
11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Double 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Twin 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite 11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
4075 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4075)
Sort by:
Chin W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good service

Vip carpark
7.7
Karen T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Wifi available and carpark is guarded

Wifi. Carpark. Walking distance to KSL Shopping
7
We book for the deluxe room. After we check in, we realise they only give us a stardard room. So we go back to the fornt desk to change. They know is their problem but Never even apologize. Try to cheat us to a smaller room. Just give us one room card and say will sent another card to the room. But never sent at all. Bad customer service.
Keith H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Value for money hotel

Clean, location is next to KSL
8.7
This is my third time stay in this hotel. The hotel is clean as usual. Nothing special about Breakfast. With KSL and many shops around, easily access to food and shopping. I booked a standard room and didn't notice there is a high pitch noise from aircon and I cannot sleep at all. So requested to change room, the manager say all rooms are fully booked. I end up paying RM15 upgrade to delux room. When check in the room, just make sure there is no high pitch noise from aircon conduct. I hope that room is fixed.
Kar J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Dirty, Smelly, Bad experience

Room is dusty, smelly, closed to shopping, restaurent
4.7
Got a kind of weird smell, the bed-sheet is dusty. Does not provide fridge, the safety box does not mount properly to the wall. The breakfast is ok. Bad experience..
Hendro H. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Wifi
7.7
The location is quite a distance from JB checkpoint. This hotel near KSL shopping mall and eateries. Room was reasonable big and clean. They offers free wifi, good service and reasonable price.
Samuel F. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great location with friendly staffs

Location, Clean, Big room
6.3
Booked Superior Twin. Room was big enough for two. Breakfast was alright, but too little kind of food. Wifi was provided, connection was strong but speed is not as fast.
Loke C. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Pleasant stay just next to KSL and Holiday Plaza

Great Location, good food around the vicinity and comfortable environment to relax/sleep
9.7
Sien F. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Affordable city center accommodation

City center, easy access to hotel, convenient
6.7
Fast chaek-in & out. Acceptable room cleanliness & size for its price. Fairly clean.
Shuxin H. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nothing is great except the location

It is located just 2 minutes walk away from KSL shopping centre and 5 minutes drive from taman sentosa.
6.3
We were allocated with a corner room at level 4. Upon entering the room, we found that despite being just a 2 years old hotel, the condition was pretty bad with stains mark on the wall and bed sheet. I will never head back to this hotel again because of the bad experience we had in the middle of the night. My boyfriend and I had a bad fright around 3 - 4 am when a sudden loud bang awaken both of us. My boyfriend even heard noise coming from near the wardrobe throughout the night. We are unsure where the noise is coming from but it really freak us out. Besides, don't expect anything much from the breakfast too. Basically, it is just a cheap hotel with great location, but be prepared to have a sleepless night.
Kah C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Value for money hotel

location, cheap, comfortable
6.3
I went during public holiday and was a little disappointed by the manager on duty that morning as he was not really friendly. on top of that i have requested for a queen bed and the request was not met. had to call the maintenance to come to our room to fix the bathroom sewage as it was choke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Queen11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Chinese Banquet11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Double11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Classic Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Twin11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Japanese Suite11@Century Hotel Johor Bahru - Elegant Suite

Customer Reviews - 11@Century Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A03