Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

11 Cologne

11 Cologne St. BF Homes III, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

11 Cologne Manila - Interior 11 Cologne Manila - Lobby 11 Cologne Manila - Lobby 11 Cologne Manila - Lobby 11 Cologne Manila - Lobby 11 Cologne Manila - Exterior 11 Cologne Manila - Garden 11 Cologne Manila - Surroundings 11 Cologne Manila - Exterior 11 Cologne Manila - Sala 11 Cologne Manila - Dining Area 11 Cologne Manila - Dining Area 11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom 11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom 11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom 11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room
11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room 11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room 11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room 11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
best little B&B I have stayed in

firstly, what makes this place so beautifully unique is the people who run the place. There's no check-in or out formalities to worry about, the place is simple and very quaint.
9
While it is difficult to find this place the first time, and it's a home not a hotel, it's worth it. The people working there are so incredibly nice, kind, helpful, friendly, etc. This not a party place, or a place to be bringing company home late a night. It's a quiet, simple, relaxing retreat where you feel safe and free. On one day I had to prepare lunch packs for a hiking team, and the lady was so kind as to let me use the kitchen and helped cook. She did an awesome job. Something you will never get in a hotel. Free wi-fi worked perfectly... I just don't have any complaints and would happily stay again. It's like staying with relatives you never knew.
Alan Y. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Feel at home

Very helpful host, great cooking, quiet location
8.7
My plane came in late, so they had someone staying up till midnight to wait for me. The room is quite large but simply furnished, nothing special. Nice breakfast, and Bob is very eager to be helpful with suggestions for places to go. The location is a bit difficult. The good part is that it's out of the way enough to be very quiet. The bad part is that it's hard to find. The taxi driver had no idea. I had printed out directions from google maps, but they turned out to be wrong. Finally found it after asking at a nearby store that was open late.
Elumalai B. Couples India, December 18, 2013
Good

Location, comfort, view
7.7
Very good value for money city area with nice comfort room
Bernadette A. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
it was comfy

friendly staff,clean house hotel
8
i had a hard time looking for the place but when we got there it was worth it,the lady there was so friendly,and even prepared me breakfast even if it wasn't included in my reservation...overall i like the place
Jane S. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
It was a home, not just a room.

We had practically the whole house to ourselves, the living room, dining room, garden. The staff treated us as if we were the master of the house. We got local insights from talking to Bob, the owner
6.7
Juan C. Couples Colombia, January 13, 2013
Lovely host and house

The host make you fell like home, and also the place!
8.3
It is a home hotel with so friendly staff. The owner is great he will teat you as family. The place is far from the city center, but located in a very residential area with a lot of restaurants and night life. It a quiet place an 30 minutes to the airport.
Woo S. Families with older children South Korea, January 12, 2013
Very Very Good, Like my home and very comfortable

Like my home and very comfortable.
8.7
Comfortable homes. Friendly service. I had welcomed with the greeting that "we are the first Korean guest" to Bob, Cologne owner. I really appreciate it. In Manila, the owner helped us a lot. Thanks to the comfortable and enjoyable trip. 편하고, 저렴하고, 안전한 게스트하우스입니다. 제가 평가가 후한 편이긴 하지만, BF Home에 볼일이 있는 분들에게는 이용할 만한 곳입니다. 저렴한 가격에 괜찮은 곳이지요.
Hotel Feature Tip: 타운 홈으로 한인들이 많이 사는 곳입니다. 상권이 발달한 곳이 아니므로, BF Home에 방문할 일이 있는 분들이 이용하셔야 합니다.
Danny D. Groups Australia, December 22, 2012
A Home Away from Home

owner hospitality, cleanliness, security, atmosphere
9.3
From Day 1, I , my wife, my brother and my sis in law felt very comfortable, at ease with the people in the place. The owner Bob made it a point to have a chat with us to ensure we had no problem whatsoever. The household help, Sylvia and Marisa, were very caring and gave us our breakfast when we wanted. Bob even found my sister in law a dentist and also helped me with our online checkin boarding passes. It was great value for the amount we paid.
Ria H. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2012
cozy, old english/spanish style home

more personal, feel-at-home service
9
pros: 1. near the airport and in the middle of secured community. 2. tricycle away from sm southmall/15 mins by car. 3. the house owner and helpers are very helpful. 4. you will feel as if you are im your own vaction house with people at your service. 5. the most affordable accommodation if you are not up to staying in shady motels. cons: 1. we brought our own car and without a map, it was not easy to find because it is in the middle of a village. 2. the security gates are too strict to the point of paranoia. you will be required to leave an id at all gates you will go through in bf homes. the guards are quite rude, if i may add. 3. as it is actually a house, it is really just for an overnight stay for those who had to be at the airport or las piñas
Restaurant Tip: The staff can cook for you and they cook well!
Jeremy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Lovely home style hotel with great service.

Older Style Guest House, friendly, relaxing, very informal.
9.3
The hotel is a private house, more like an English Guest House in a nice area of Paranaque. The house is very nicely decorated inside, with plain walls and much dark tropical hardwood furniture making it a very homely environment. The owner and the staff were very nice and nothing was too much trouble. I had Dinner with drinks together with and one of the other guests,which was really friendly and relaxing. In the morning, I had a full cooked breakfast to set me up for the day. Bob used a local taxi company for runs to the airport, which I used as the rate was a very reasonable price. This was no hassle and the taxi driver arrived with much time to spare so that there was no stress to get to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very relaxing homely environment, if you just want some peace and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

11 Cologne Manila - Facade11 Cologne Manila - Interior11 Cologne Manila - Lobby11 Cologne Manila - Lobby11 Cologne Manila - Lobby11 Cologne Manila - Lobby11 Cologne Manila - Exterior11 Cologne Manila - Garden11 Cologne Manila - Surroundings11 Cologne Manila - Exterior11 Cologne Manila - Sala11 Cologne Manila - Dining Area11 Cologne Manila - Dining Area11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01