Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

11 Cologne

11 Cologne St. BF Homes III, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 16 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Melanie R. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2016
.
6.3
.
Sebastian V. Couples Germany, November 17, 2015
Best choice I made

Calm, cozy, familliar
10
I had an excellent time there, due to APEC summit we had to Change oúr plans concerning trips and visits, so I had to Change the date of my stay 3 times. The owners didn´t mind. I always got a warm reciption, breakfast was excellent and our landlady was always full of help. When I come back next year I will stay here again. Best wishes
Joycelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2015
The Best Bed and Breakfast Place to be inside BF .

HUGE CLEAN, COMFY ROOM, Best Staff Service, Breakfast and very Safe.
10
AS EXPECTED, IT WAS TRULY FANTASTIC,ENJOYABLE. It truly fit to what we had in mind. Thank you Sir Bong, and Manang Sylvia and staff for looking after us and my family.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
wonderful staff, comfortable room

staff friendliness, big american breakfast, comfort
9.3
Wonderful place. Although I was a bit surprised that it was a B&B rather than a hotel. You couldn't find a friendlier person than Sylvia, the housekeeper. Comfortable, large room with attached bath... all very clean, in a very quiet and secure residential neighborhood.
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
best little B&B I have stayed in

firstly, what makes this place so beautifully unique is the people who run the place. There's no check-in or out formalities to worry about, the place is simple and very quaint.
9
While it is difficult to find this place the first time, and it's a home not a hotel, it's worth it. The people working there are so incredibly nice, kind, helpful, friendly, etc. This not a party place, or a place to be bringing company home late a night. It's a quiet, simple, relaxing retreat where you feel safe and free. On one day I had to prepare lunch packs for a hiking team, and the lady was so kind as to let me use the kitchen and helped cook. She did an awesome job. Something you will never get in a hotel. Free wi-fi worked perfectly... I just don't have any complaints and would happily stay again. It's like staying with relatives you never knew.
Alan Y. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Feel at home

Very helpful host, great cooking, quiet location
8.7
My plane came in late, so they had someone staying up till midnight to wait for me. The room is quite large but simply furnished, nothing special. Nice breakfast, and Bob is very eager to be helpful with suggestions for places to go. The location is a bit difficult. The good part is that it's out of the way enough to be very quiet. The bad part is that it's hard to find. The taxi driver had no idea. I had printed out directions from google maps, but they turned out to be wrong. Finally found it after asking at a nearby store that was open late.
Elumalai B. Couples India, December 18, 2013
Good

Location, comfort, view
7.7
Very good value for money city area with nice comfort room
Bernadette A. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
it was comfy

friendly staff,clean house hotel
8
i had a hard time looking for the place but when we got there it was worth it,the lady there was so friendly,and even prepared me breakfast even if it wasn't included in my reservation...overall i like the place
Jane S. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2013
It was a home, not just a room.

We had practically the whole house to ourselves, the living room, dining room, garden. The staff treated us as if we were the master of the house. We got local insights from talking to Bob, the owner
6.7
Juan C. Couples Colombia, January 13, 2013
Lovely host and house

The host make you fell like home, and also the place!
8.3
It is a home hotel with so friendly staff. The owner is great he will teat you as family. The place is far from the city center, but located in a very residential area with a lot of restaurants and night life. It a quiet place an 30 minutes to the airport.
1 - 10 of 16 reviews
11 Cologne Manila - Facade11 Cologne Manila - Interior11 Cologne Manila - Lobby11 Cologne Manila - Lobby11 Cologne Manila - Lobby11 Cologne Manila - Lobby11 Cologne Manila - Exterior11 Cologne Manila - Garden11 Cologne Manila - Surroundings11 Cologne Manila - Exterior11 Cologne Manila - Sala11 Cologne Manila - Dining Area11 Cologne Manila - Dining Area11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom11 Cologne Manila - Bathroom11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room11 Cologne Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08