or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi

18-21 Moo 11 Ramkumhang R., (Sukapipan 3) Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard King Size Bedroom 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard King Size Bedroom 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Bathroom 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Reception 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Indoor Restaurant 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Hotel Lobby 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Restaurant 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Karaoke Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Grand Ballroom 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Hotel Area
13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Restaurant Building 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Lobby 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Lobby 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Garden 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Garden
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Roelf I. Couples Netherlands, February 10, 2014
An hotel of past old glory. Very quiet.

Nice to walk in the garden. Seems a long time ago the hotel was a glorious place. Not anymore now, but you can still get the taste. Staff was friendly and the dining was fine.
7.7
Stay was fine. I am not dying to go back, but would if I have to. Really nothing wrong with the place, but neither anything to write home about.
Annop J. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2013
There was not good service in the hotel.

Good restaurant
3
There was not good impressive with reception. The staff didn't give a good welcoming, she didn't smile and give any information about the hotel. I was given a room that was noisy with air conditioner and no electricity. I requested to change the room and then they moved me to another room which was smelly with cigarrate. Breakfast was terrible, it has only omlette with coffee, no toast and orange juice. I have had to order the juice seperately.
Alissa K. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2013
Ok For the Money

Cost, Location, Breakfast Hours
4.7
We needed a hotel that was close to an area where my child was going to be taking a test in the morning. Therefore the hotel sufficed as it gave us a place to stay for the night that was within 5 minutes of the testing venue. However, I would not suggest this hotel if you were looking for a nice, relaxing atmosphere. The hotel is very big, but very old. There was rubbish all over the property and it hasn't been properly cared for. Breakfast was decent but only two people were able to eat for the included breakfast rate that we paid for. Our son, even though the we paid for a breakfast included room, had to pay for his food. Not only is this false advertising, but the cost of the food was too high for what they were providing. Overall it worked for what we needed, but I would never stay there again if I didn't absolutely have to...
Richard J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
hidden charm

all day restaurant and extensive menu, and veranda outside room
7.7
Well away from the hot life of bangkok but great if you just want to wind down and relax and recover from long flight. Watch out for the croc in the swamp behind!
Ben X. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2012
big room and clean

good garden
8.3
The hotel is located near the airport area,which is about 15 min drive. Though not very new, the hotel room is tidy and big, and the garden is good. We can order and eat food in the garden. The breakfeat is not buffet, but is nice.
Amanda G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2012
Good for Adventure Race

Great location for AMA adventure race
6.3
Stayed at this hotel for the AMA Adventure Race that is held near by. Very close to the start of the race and provided a clean bed. I will stay here again next year. The location is not close to much else though. Would not recommend for a trip to Bangkok. Too far..
Anna P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2012
quick to airport

food, nice place
7.7
felt safe. it was not the best of places, but very doable.
Hotel Feature Tip: good food at restaurant in hotel
Keith D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Nice clean hotel

Good sized clean rooms. Friendly staff and management.
7
I stayed at this hotel because I visited Bkk to see a football game at a stadium near to the hotel.There is nothing much to do in the area but it is close to the airport. The hotel is old but the fittings and furniture are good quality. I think that in its time this was a high quality hotel. The staff were very friendly and the room was a good size with a bath and good shower. I found the hotel well kept and clean.The food in the restaurant was good and varied menu
Jose S. Solo travelers Germany, September 24, 2011
nice hotel,good service

the service
8
the service was amazing ... the personal friendly and respectful, nice place,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u can start ure sightseeing here .. u can be in a right time in downtown,
Peter W. Couples Australia, September 17, 2011
Nice staff, very friendly always there to help.

good service , nice food , pleasent stay!
7
Hotel, comfortable and even though old , was still ok. Music most night was pleasent to have while eating a meal. I would score this Hotel as 6.8 points.
Travel tip: Was quite close to travel options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard King Size Bedroom13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard King Size Bedroom13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Bathroom13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Reception13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Indoor Restaurant13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Hotel Lobby13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Restaurant13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Karaoke Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Grand Ballroom13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Hotel Area13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Restaurant Building13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Lobby13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Lobby13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Garden13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Garden13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07