or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi

18-21 Moo 11 Ramkumhang R., (Sukapipan 3) Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard King Size Bedroom 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard King Size Bedroom 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Bathroom 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Reception 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Indoor Restaurant 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Hotel Lobby 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Restaurant 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Karaoke Room 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Grand Ballroom 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Hotel Area
13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior 13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Restaurant Building
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Richard J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
hidden charm

all day restaurant and extensive menu, and veranda outside room
7.7
Well away from the hot life of bangkok but great if you just want to wind down and relax and recover from long flight. Watch out for the croc in the swamp behind!
Ben X. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2012
big room and clean

good garden
8.3
The hotel is located near the airport area,which is about 15 min drive. Though not very new, the hotel room is tidy and big, and the garden is good. We can order and eat food in the garden. The breakfeat is not buffet, but is nice.
Amanda G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2012
Good for Adventure Race

Great location for AMA adventure race
6.3
Stayed at this hotel for the AMA Adventure Race that is held near by. Very close to the start of the race and provided a clean bed. I will stay here again next year. The location is not close to much else though. Would not recommend for a trip to Bangkok. Too far..
Anna P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2012
quick to airport

food, nice place
7.7
felt safe. it was not the best of places, but very doable.
Hotel Feature Tip: good food at restaurant in hotel
Keith D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Nice clean hotel

Good sized clean rooms. Friendly staff and management.
7
I stayed at this hotel because I visited Bkk to see a football game at a stadium near to the hotel.There is nothing much to do in the area but it is close to the airport. The hotel is old but the fittings and furniture are good quality. I think that in its time this was a high quality hotel. The staff were very friendly and the room was a good size with a bath and good shower. I found the hotel well kept and clean.The food in the restaurant was good and varied menu
Jose S. Solo travelers Germany, September 24, 2011
nice hotel,good service

the service
8
the service was amazing ... the personal friendly and respectful, nice place,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u can start ure sightseeing here .. u can be in a right time in downtown,
Jack W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 28, 2011
Nice in quiet neighbourhood setting

Quiet; good restaurant; helpful staff
8.3
set back from the road, and you have to walk through the restaurant. staff very co-operative. surrounded by quiet typical neighbourhood which will give you an appreciation of suberbia bangkok. i found it was nice to get away from the noise of bangkok. community very friendly and courteous. buildings getting a little tried looking. room a good size. the staff worked around the time that suited me for cleaning and eating breakfast. the restaurant is open 24-hrs and supplies western and thai food. popular restaurant with the middle class. hotel accommodation set away from restaurant - grounds need a little more attention but considering the cost, this is very good value. staff will arrange taxi to airport. english limited with some staff, but from mid-day onwards, the owner whose english is good, is normally around.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant open 24hrs. Staff very attentive and helpful. English and Thai menu available. Breakfast good value for money
Monti R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2009
Stayed night before flight out of Suvarnabhumi

Short drive to airport (15 minutes if no traffic). Nice garden area that is like being in the jungle while staying in Bangkok.
9.3
Stayed here night before early morning departure from the new airport. Breakfast included free. Since I was leaving early they let me have free Steak and Eggs breakfast when I checked in. Let me check in early at 10:30 a.m., which most hotels won't let you do. Food in restaurant is good and value for money if you compare to Western prices. Overall my stay was a pleasant experience and I would stay again without hesitation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reasonably close to new BKK International Airport.
Yuki A. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2012
朝食が豪華

バスタブ付き
6
最寄りの駅から遠すぎました。タクシーで バーツ以上だったと思います。 朝食はステーキがあって、満足でした。
Warin S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2013
เงียบสงบ

ความเป็นส่วนตัว, สงบ และเงียบ
7.3
เงียบสงบดีครับ ไม่วุ่นวาย แต่โทรมไปนิดนึง เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการพักผ่อนระหว่างการเดินทางจริง ๆ ครับ แต่หาของกิน หรือช๊อบปิ้งยากไปหน่อย ทางเข้าไม่ค่อนสวยเท่าไหร่ เนื่องจากมีอู่รถข้าง ๆ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard King Size Bedroom13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard King Size Bedroom13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Standard Twin Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Bathroom13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Reception13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Indoor Restaurant13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Hotel Lobby13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Restaurant13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Karaoke Room13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Grand Ballroom13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Hotel Area13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Exterior13 Coins Airport Hotel Minburi Bangkok - Restaurant Building


AS-AGWEB-3C04