or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel

304 Surawong Rd., Seepraya, Bangruk , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Standard 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Lobby 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Reception 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Entrance 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Exterior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Bryan S. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
Close to the nightlife in Silom

Value for money, location, internet
7
This is an antique hotel, the bathrooms could do with upgrading but it is good value for the money. The hotel is a 20 minute walk from the Patphong night markets and the night life there.
Adrianus V. Couples Netherlands, January 10, 2013
dit was vroeger een mooie villa

vriendelijk personeel
3.7
Dit is een voormalige villa, naar onze mening totaal geen onderhoud. We kregen eerst een kamer, maatje bezemhok. Geklaagd hierover en het werd zonder mankeren opgelost. We kregen een grotere kamer. Bij de receptie staan aquaria met levende vissen, maar wat stinken die bakken!! Ook hier weer vriendelijk personeel, zeer hulpvaardig. Maar wat is dat hotel slecht onderhouden, ik heb onze fietsen ergens neergezet en ik moest met mijn hand steunen op de grond. Wat een plakvloer!! We gaan zeker niet meer terug hier naar toe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wees alert bij het boeken van een tocht over de rivier. We hebben het ook gedaan, maar het is echt alleen maar een boottocht, geen enkele uitleg of wat dan ook.
Hannah D. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
a vey wierd experiance

a trip through a time portal
6.3
Its an experience that i thought was impossibe, transported back to 1945 decor is eerie something out of horror film, creepy and sureal. Staff were extremley friendly and couldn't help more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Would make a great murder mystry weekend
Jan N. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 29, 2012
Good value for $$$. Location is reasonable.

Smiling staff, clean rooms for its age, huge wastern style menu in the restaurant
7.7
Room was cleane and was there everithing you need for stay. Housekeeper went there regulary to clean and refill fridge. Tv got only one Eng chanel but not bkg deal. They pick me up from airport /for some TB/ too, which was more than welcome.
Hoang V. Business travelers Vietnam, June 20, 2012
Home

A good place for my business
6.7
A value choice in Business center,i find this hotel in the last minutes to Bangkok, it's meet my searching conditions,
Iain M. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2012
Nice staff, the hotel is past its peak

We found the staff to be friendly and the location was pretty good.
5.7
the room cost too much for the quality. the hotel is not very well maintained and our room smelled badly of cigarette smoke. that said, the water was hot and the bed was clean.
Nilesh P. Business travelers India, September 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and good service

ys i like it
8.3
if u go bangkok alone for business then you want lower price hotel then sure i tell u u book this hotel.
Torntanakamol V. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2011
Good hotel with good services.. but small room

good services
9
Good hotel but quite difficult to find the Entrance.. Good place, good services.. but small space for the room should be single person to check in.
Robert J. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2011
A very old hotel but the staff is friendly.

nothing
6
I will never come back. The hotel is terribly old - it is not antique, at all.
Shopping Tip: nothing
Lau T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2011
Worst & nightmare experience

No
3.3
Location is near Chongnonsi but need to walk 15 min. The room is old and air-con drops water. Staff can't speak english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Standard13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Lobby13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Reception13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Entrance13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Exterior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport


AS-AGWEB-3B02