or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel

304 Surawong Rd., Seepraya, Bangruk , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Standard king size Bed 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Standard 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Exterior 13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (16)
Sort by:
Adrianus V. Couples Netherlands, January 10, 2013
dit was vroeger een mooie villa

vriendelijk personeel
3.7
Dit is een voormalige villa, naar onze mening totaal geen onderhoud. We kregen eerst een kamer, maatje bezemhok. Geklaagd hierover en het werd zonder mankeren opgelost. We kregen een grotere kamer. Bij de receptie staan aquaria met levende vissen, maar wat stinken die bakken!! Ook hier weer vriendelijk personeel, zeer hulpvaardig. Maar wat is dat hotel slecht onderhouden, ik heb onze fietsen ergens neergezet en ik moest met mijn hand steunen op de grond. Wat een plakvloer!! We gaan zeker niet meer terug hier naar toe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wees alert bij het boeken van een tocht over de rivier. We hebben het ook gedaan, maar het is echt alleen maar een boottocht, geen enkele uitleg of wat dan ook.
Hannah D. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
a vey wierd experiance

a trip through a time portal
6.3
Its an experience that i thought was impossibe, transported back to 1945 decor is eerie something out of horror film, creepy and sureal. Staff were extremley friendly and couldn't help more.
Hotel Feature Tip: Would make a great murder mystry weekend
Iain M. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2012
Nice staff, the hotel is past its peak

We found the staff to be friendly and the location was pretty good.
5.7
the room cost too much for the quality. the hotel is not very well maintained and our room smelled badly of cigarette smoke. that said, the water was hot and the bed was clean.
Torntanakamol V. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2011
Good hotel with good services.. but small room

good services
9
Good hotel but quite difficult to find the Entrance.. Good place, good services.. but small space for the room should be single person to check in.
Robert J. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2011
A very old hotel but the staff is friendly.

nothing
6
I will never come back. The hotel is terribly old - it is not antique, at all.
Shopping Tip: nothing
Jonathan N. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2010
Antique hotel

Nice hotel
8
Quiet nice hotel, it difficult to find, because lay behind the shop
Nightlife Tip: walk 15 minutes to Patpong area
Saverio M. Couples Italy, February 12, 2010
13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand

The villa is nice, picture, furniture, personnel ok.
3.7
The villa is a nice place but everything is left to his destiny. Looks like the hotel had better time. Now they are surviving taking everything at the minimum standard required. One nice thing is the live music at dinner time.
Rudi H. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2008
very local and exotic

exotic.
6.7
good budget hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: better to have somebody understands Thai help you.
Kevin H. Couples France, January 1, 2011
pittoresque mais decevant

ambiance coloniale,
4.3
globalement décevant, quand on sait que pour la moitié du prix par nuit on a une auberge de jeunesse tres bien tenue. Il manquait le côté accueillant et chaleureux d'un hôtel, parfois des odeurs peu agréables dans la pièce restauration, trop climatisée, donc pas du tout accueillante. Nous avons été décus de notre séjour dans cette hotel. Nous conseillons des auberges de jeunesses a ce prix la, qui sont pour la plupart mieux que beaucoup de soit disant hotel deux ou trois étoiles.
Travel tip: allez plutot au silom city hotel ou à l'auberge de jeunesse sur silom
Eric B. Couples France, April 6, 2009
affreux

aucun points forts
2
insectes dans le lit, moisisure dans la salle de bain, un tout petit lavabo d'angle, pas de tablette pour poser les affaires dans la salle de bain.Bruyant (moteur de la climatisation) l'accueil : très mauvais ils ne parlent pas Anglais. On est resté une nuit aulieu d'une semaine.
Hotel Feature Tip: achetez de l'insecticide il y a des insectes dans le lits. Grosses piqures le lendemain matin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Standard king size Bed13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Standard13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Interior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Exterior13 Coins Antique Villa Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03