or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

137 Pillars House

2 Soi 1 Nawatgate Road, Tambon Watgate, Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Deck 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Wine Cellar Dining 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Spa 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Dining Room 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Parlor 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - 137 Pillars House Facade 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Reception 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Outdoor Shower 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Suite Room 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - William Bain Terrace Suite 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - William Bain Terrace Suite 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Suite Bathroom 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Interior 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Dining Room
137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Dining Room 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Dining Room 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Desk 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Deck 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Lawn 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Spa 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Reception 137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Leung P. Couples Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
A gem in Chiang Mai

Super comfortable small luxurious hotel with good location. Friendly and helful staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this boutique hotel very much. The ambience and setting of the hotel is perfect for those who are looking for a quiet retreat from the hassle city life. The room with colonial favour is of good size with a huge bathroom room cum walk-in closet. The balcony is a good place to relax after a day adventure. The minibar is complimentary (non-alcoholic one). We loved to spend our time at the swimming pool. Ping river is just five minutes walk and the old city can be reached within 5 to 10 min by tuk tuk. Highly recommended.
Ahmed A. Groups Egypt, June 26, 2014
Amazing place, very friendly staff

Quite and very nice place Friendly staff High quality services
9.3
Excellent experience and I strongly recommend this hotel
Tai W. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
must stay in Chiangmai

great cuisine, nice pool, fantastic balcony
10
a must stay for my next and next next visit to chiangmai. the price if worth everything of the hotel and hotel herself is everything about chiangmai
Joyce M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
The best relaxation hotel beautiful

layout room balcony peacefulness
8.7
fabulous friendly a total relax in a beautiful setting would go again and recommend to friends quiet gives you the feeling of being in Thailand and not an impersonal hotel that could be in any city
Gary R. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
It was great, very romantic

location, breakfast, and the room over all.
10
It was wonderful. I was referred here by a friend who makes films in Chiang Mai because this is where he put Owen Wilson up for two months!
Josephine D. Families with older children Netherlands, January 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Everything perfect.

Staff, beds, breakfast.
10
It was the most relaxing hotel I ever had. The staff was so attentif and the beds were so good.
Xu J. Families with young children China, January 5, 2014
my whole family enjoyed the stay in the hotel

landscaping, friendly staff
8.3
Xu J. Families with young children China, January 5, 2014
my whole family enjoyed the stay in the hotel

clean, friendly staff
8.3
Pui K. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
highly recommended

cosy room. friendly staff. wonderful experience.
9.3
we had our honeymoon there. it is a wonderful hotel. we love the hotel design. you can take nice picture any corner in the hotel.
Cheng H. Couples Taiwan, December 7, 2013
Relaxing and peaceful

Very attentive staffs, delicious food, beautiful garden
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Parlor137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Deck137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Wine Cellar Dining137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Spa137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Dining Room137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Parlor137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - 137 Pillars House Facade137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Reception137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Outdoor Shower137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Suite Room137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - William Bain Terrace Suite137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - William Bain Terrace Suite137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Suite Bathroom137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Interior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Dining Room137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Dining Room137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Dining Room137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Desk137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Deck137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Lawn137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Spa137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Reception137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Surroundings137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Lawn137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Deck137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Suite Exterior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Deck137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Rajah Brooke Suite Terrace137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Suite Room137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - William Bain Suite bathroom137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Parlor137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Jack Bain’s Bar137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Jack Bain’s Bar137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Palette Restaurant137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Palette Restaurant137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Parlor137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - The Parlor137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Palette Restaurant137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Outdoor banquet137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Palette Restaurant137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Palette Restaurant137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Guest Room137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Guest Room137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Exterior137 Pillars House Chiang Mai - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05