Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

14 Mansion

No. 1 Rama II Road, Soi 16 Bangmod, Jomthong, South Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10150 (Show on map)

Book now!

14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room
14 Mansion Bangkok - Business Center 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Interior 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Facilities
Area: South Thonburi Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Jeff T. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
Great value and great staff next to the hospital

Value cleanliness hospital
9.7
Very satisfied!!
Jerry H. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2015
Opinion 14 Mansion

Beautiful Environment, at peace, Good Services
10
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Review from the bottom of my heart

cleaniless, service, food
8.7
Tanakarn N. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
So poor.
2.7
When i checked-in there ,it have 2 security guards but they were sleeping and also staff at reception were sleeping. After i checked-in and taked all of my belonging to my room. Then security guard came to see me at late night to tell me about parking that i parked my car can't park on that area. I had to go to move my car because of the security guard were sleep. It was so poor at that hotel
Sitthidaporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
Clean and safe

Clean, room size and easy to commute
7.7
It was nice
Thapanat R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
Good Price, Nice Place!!!

Room Service Cost
7.7
Chonthida A. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
Nice and clean but need shower door

Clean Convenient Free wifi
9.3
Convenient location for us. The room is ok except water splashing out from the shower room which we do not want so we have a little stress when taking shower. Overall I like this hotel
Ratinthorn T. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
They said OK.

Staff, Location, and price.
7.7
Just stay for 2 nights and travel in BKK .
Maneerat R. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good place, clean room, comfortable for travel

good price, nice room, near the main road
7.7
Kanglun K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Clean room, spacious, value for money

Clean room, spacious, quite surrooundings
7.7
Clean room, spacious and value for money. Not much shops open after 9pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

14 Mansion Bangkok14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Business Center14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Interior14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05