Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

14 Mansion

No. 1 Rama II Road, Soi 16 Bangmod, Jomthong, South Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 183 reviews

106 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Manivannan S. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2016
good, clean hotel
5.3
Pros: Superclean, daily cleaning service, good aircon, nice bathroom, bed a little hard but ok, tv has 1 or 2 english channels, quiet and comfortable. Cons: Free internet, but cuts off frequently and difficult to get back on, location faaar away from good food courts or tourist locations, no english speaking staff.
Report this review
Chotirot P. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2015
Good

Clean
6.7
Report this review
Jirapol S. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2015
Nice place to stay

Clean, Comfort, Parking
8
The room was very good, however the hotel quite old and I think some renovate will help a lot such as ladder area, or room floor.
Report this review
Chakri W. Couples Thailand, August 27, 2015
good
5.3
good
Report this review
Anna M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2015
this hotel should be in north korea

14 mansion
2
despite being located in a country which has some of the best hotels and resorts in the world, this hotel is an exception to the rule. firstly, it is so far from any reliable public transport, that i had to spend over 250 baht each day getting to the nearest bts station. the road works en route make the journey not so pleasant. the staff who greeted me with a snarl on check in, did not speak any english. she feigned no knowledge of my booking, and after being prompted by a bystander found the paperwork. this woman who did not identify herself, then demanded a 500 baht deposit for the key. i only gave 100 baht as this was a ruse. the room was musty and smelt of rising damp. the ac had some perfumed room freshener which was more suitable to public toilets, added to the filter. so i had a headache from the cold air after 30 minutes. only one english language channel on cable tv, no iron or staff who knew what one was when i asked for it, and a mini mart / room service which closed after 4 pm.
Report this review
Chakri W. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2015
good
5.3
good
Report this review
Pemika T. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2015
Reasonable price

Reasonable price, quiet, simple
6
So so
Report this review
Chakri W. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2015
good
5.3
good
Report this review
Kannawat S. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Clean and cheap

Cleanliness Cheap Comfortable
9
Report this review
Chakri W. Couples Thailand, June 20, 2015
good
5.3
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 106 reviews Next page
14 Mansion Bangkok14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Business Center14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Interior14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03