or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

14 Mansion

No. 1 Rama Road, Soi 16 Bangmod, Jomthong, Thonburi - South, Bangkok, Thailand 10150 (Show on map)

Book now!

14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room
14 Mansion Bangkok - Business Center 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Interior 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby 14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room 14 Mansion Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Thonburi - South Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Tanakarn N. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
So poor.
2.7
When i checked-in there ,it have 2 security guards but they were sleeping and also staff at reception were sleeping. After i checked-in and taked all of my belonging to my room. Then security guard came to see me at late night to tell me about parking that i parked my car can't park on that area. I had to go to move my car because of the security guard were sleep. It was so poor at that hotel
Thapanat R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
Good Price, Nice Place!!!

Room Service Cost
7.7
Chonthida A. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2014
Nice and clean but need shower door

Clean Convenient Free wifi
9.3
Convenient location for us. The room is ok except water splashing out from the shower room which we do not want so we have a little stress when taking shower. Overall I like this hotel
Maneerat R. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Good place, clean room, comfortable for travel

good price, nice room, near the main road
7.7
Kanglun K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Clean room, spacious, value for money

Clean room, spacious, quite surrooundings
7.7
Clean room, spacious and value for money. Not much shops open after 9pm.
Kanglun K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Clean room, quite surroundings

Clean room, spacious, quite surroundings
7.7
Clean rooms, spacious and quite surroundings. Not much shops opened after 9pm though.
Wesley C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Felt safe and secure

Internet, shopping close, transportation close
8.3
Felt safe and secure and they always were where they could see the comings and goings. They have a place to eat that is good and cheap. There was even security coming into the parking area 24/7. It isn’t a five star but it isn’t priced as a five star. I will return myself and stay at 14 Mansion again. The Hospital is right next door and a 1 min. walk if you need a doctor. Shopping is very close. It is very Thai but it is in Thailand after all. I did enjoy my stay there.
Takao T. Solo travelers Japan, November 7, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, Cheap restaurant, Close to hospital
6.3
Apinun K. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
clean room

clean, effordable
7
service apartment but clean room. fast check in-out.
Marcin K. Business travelers Poland, October 4, 2013
Inexpensive hotel with friendly staff

Room, Staff, Fast check in/out
8
Friendly and attentive staff. Good location - near the expressway with easy access to the other parts of the city / airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

14 Mansion Bangkok14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Business Center14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Interior14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Lobby14 Mansion Bangkok - Guest Room14 Mansion Bangkok - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07