My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Donald W. Groups United States of America, June 24, 2014
I LOVE IT..NICE FRIENDLY STAFF QUIET AREA. I LIKE

LOCATION, ROOMY, STOVE AND FRIDGE...
8.7
IT WAS EXCENTLY..I,M GOING BACK ON JULY 26 FOR 4 MORE FUN DAYS THERE.
Joe B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Very personal and caring staff

Ms Ann, the desk manager; great location; good price
9
Very satisfied. Team Adriatico Suites did well to take care of me!
Geoffrey A. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Well rested and comfortable stay

Location, budget friendly, clean
8.3
We were greeted by a fine lady. The hotel was very secured. Overall, we had a comfortable stay and we were well taken cared of.
Mark P. Families with young children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, spacious, and quiet.

convenient location, quiet, spacious comfortable
8
We were very happy with the hotel, though we would have appreciated a pool! Great central location- close to Robinson Place and Remedios circle. Quiet despite central location. Well enough sound insulated so that the lively four year old with us didn't bother any one. Plenty of hot water for showers and air conditioning to keep us cool in the 35 degree heat. Terrific staff- both Ann in the office and Ryan and Mike in charge of keeping things secure and safe. The gracious owner Nanette who is knowledgable about good places to eat and speaks perfect English was another plus. The only things missing were 1. no pool, 2. more shade in the garden.
Aleksei T. Solo travelers Estonia, April 28, 2014
Great place in Malate

Internet, staff, location
8.7
My room was room 103. It consists of a sitting room and a sleeping room and a bathroom. The sleeping room gives to the back, there is a very small courtyard behind- though there is a huge water tank in it which makes some noise. My first impression was that it was noisy. But I slept extremely well there and felt really safe. Internet speed was great. The location is great. Very friendly staff. Overall a great stay. I would stay there again.
Tim D. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2014
Felt very good. Will come back!

Big Rooms, very clean, kingsizebed and airconditioner, 24h security, WLAN everywhere for free
9.3
Great!
Jut L. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Home away from home

Location, friendly staffs , clean
9
12 nights in a deluxe room on first floor, lounge room with kitchen, fair size of kitchen bench, sink, electric cooker , toaster , hot water boiler and all the kitchen utensils , large fridge and lots of power points BUT no microwave.. Bed room is nice , plenty of storage cabinets, comfortable bed, wooden floor in all area, nice and clean little unit. NOW... The bath room.. Small bathroom , really small... Toilet, shower, basin all fit in a about 6 foot wide and 9 foot long area, No bathtub, water pressure is a bit low, took me a few days to get used to the shower, Aircon is only in the bed room "small unit"only enough to cool the bed room, electric fan for the lounge and kitchen area, ( forget about to have the air con to cool this area too ) , free wifi but the speed varies and drop out very often , TV in the bedroom , lots of channels but the reception not very good, oh! Careful with the mosquito , got bitten many times while I stayed there, lucky I didn't get sick ,So don't forget to bring mosquito repellent . LOVE the location, it's away from the main road, quiet place to sleep, specially after midnight in malate and very safe place, restaurants and bars are every where on the main road, it's about 5 minutes walk ( for me na ) to the Robinson shopping mall. Staff and the security guys are very helpful and friendly, free airport pick up when u stay 3 days or more, cleaning upon request by guest , free daily breakfast, bread , jam , butter ,eggs , coffee , simple but it's enough to start Ur day . Compare the price, room size and facilities provide by the hotels I had stayed in malate to Adriatico suites, I would definitely recommended and stay here again in the future.
Zain K. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
It was amazing. Rooms were massive

Big rooms good furniture helpful staff
9.3
Awesome, I'm gonna go there again on my next visit. Awesome awesome
Jung H. Groups South Korea, April 13, 2014
Condo unit running as hotel by owner

Rental condo unit Very close from airport Has kitchen and laundry
7.3
There was no front desk just security guards that called the owner when I got there It's a condo that the owner was renting out as condotel We furnished with stable Internet connection
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
A great quiet haven in a noisy and crowded dity

Attentive and very helpful staff, a nice quiet garden on the property, fantastic hidden and secure location
8.7
It was so nice at the end of the day to return to a quiet clean room with a very comfortable bad. The security and desk staff were very helpful in arranging taxis and helping with tour arrangements. I have stayed in about 5 other hotels in Manila, I will come back to this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Kitchen1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Guest Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Guest Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bathroom1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02