Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Birds eye view of the garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Boutique

#1. Staff #2. Size #3. Price
8
Not having been here before, I didn't know exactly what to expect. The taxi driver dropped me off at the Cowboy Grill. From there, one can see the sign, but not the hotel itself.. its down a rather dark and dreary alley-way. Since I've been to SE Asia numerous times, I don't find this particularly harrowing, but other new comers might. I even rounded the corner not seeing the hotel entrance; the parking lot guard for the Japanese Restaurant directed me back to the corner whence I found the entrance. The staff are phenomenally friendly and courteous. If I had anything to say, it would be that this is a boutique hotel; something I've come to love in traveling SE Asia---no exorbitant or laborious check-in / check-out process. The cable was spotty depending on the channel chosen; but, I'm not there for the cable. Amenities - bring your own. The kitchen was spacious if a tad dusty on the floor. Water was provided and the fridge worked well. Sure there are small geckos roaming about, looking for other critters to eat, but I'm not put off by an occasional bug. No cockroaches seen, however. The area is typical of many scenes in SE Asian cities. Mostly places catering to Korean & Japanese tastes. The nearby Coffee Bean was extremely convenient for my espresso needs. Would not mind staying again.
Report this review
Keith B. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
great stay

location, price, staff
10
close to bars and restruants
Report this review
Mara H. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2015
good alternative to you standard hotel

Centrally located, convenient, well serviced
9.3
Comfortable, safe, clean, friendly place. Guests using stairway as smoking station was mostly undesirable. In spite of being located in the tourist area, the atmosphere was quiet which was good. Second tv wasn't working. Aircondition didnt't cool the main bedroom entirely but the suites suited my purpose so i am quite satisfied. A deposit is required which is unusual. This should be stated in the adverts to warn guests. Airport pick up was prompt and professional.
Report this review
Lars S. Couples Sweden, June 10, 2015
Quiet

Bed Aircon Hotshower
6
Its getting old and need a makeower . Ower priced . U can find many better price hotels in the area . New towels and toilet paper only if u ask fore it .
Report this review
T N. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
excellent short stay

location, security and customer services.
9.3
Worth the money to stay at this location. Definitely will come back and stay again.
Report this review
Reynaldo D. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
Nice place to stay. We felt secured!

1-The place is comfortable and near to shopping mall, church, banks and convenient stores. 2-You can do your own meals. 3-Security is the best.
10
We have to rate our stay at 1775 Adriatico Suites 5 stars! We recommend this place to any vacationers. Thank you!
Report this review
Paul E. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Comfortable and homey

Value, staff, comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Excellent spot

Location size of apartment good security
7.7
is not a hotel it's serviced apartments, with continental breakfast included. Would stay again
Report this review
Izzet M. Solo travelers Turkey, February 27, 2015
malate

staff, location, clean
8.3
Report this review
Gavan B. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
you get what you pay for

location, cleanliness, helpful staff and management
7.7
generally satisfactory - clean; having heard what is offered for breakfast I gave that a miss (bread and butter, instant coffee, it seemed); the stairs are a challenge - steep, highly polished and ill-lit); the location along a small lane behind Malate Pensione might worry women travellers; the air-con was noisy; wi-fi woefully slow
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Birds eye view of the garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06