or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
A great quiet haven in a noisy and crowded dity

Attentive and very helpful staff, a nice quiet garden on the property, fantastic hidden and secure location
8.7
It was so nice at the end of the day to return to a quiet clean room with a very comfortable bad. The security and desk staff were very helpful in arranging taxis and helping with tour arrangements. I have stayed in about 5 other hotels in Manila, I will come back to this one.
Eric V. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Better then expected for price

Good tucked away location, proximity to mall, clubs, restaurants, US embassy and good security/staff.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. In this area you can stay at much worse places for the same money. It is not an upscale 4/5 star resort, it is a 3 in a good tucked away location. If you need to stay in this area of Manila at this price range it is a good value. The staff was very helpful. A few mosquitoes slipped in the first night as we were coming in and bit me up but I got some repellent the next day and sprayed around the entry and had no other problems. The WiFi worked well which was a bi plus.
Happy A. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, good secured place and value for money
8.3
I had a good stay in this place as it's closed to Robinson's mall and lots of good restaurant nearby, so location is ideal for us, and also staff are very friendly specially the lady who's in charge, she's very accommodating.
Kenneth B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
central, large rooms, big fridge and kitchen

central, large rooms, big fridge
6
Lots of space when compared to similarly-priced hotels in the area. We would use again. Breakfast is along the lines of a doggy bag with sachet of coffee, egg and couple of slices of bread and butter which you can toast yourself. There is a small kitchen, fridge and living room as well as the bedroom so good for a longer stay if you want to stretch out. Good location. We had 2 family member stay one night and they set up an extra bed, linen etc. for an extra P850. Left our luggage all day upon checkout. Owner was helpful and friendly. All-in-all a good experience and would recommend.
Kristina K. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Large rooms with helpful staff

Safe with security, large room and internet
9.7
Before entry to room the assistant manager went through a map and recommended sights to see. Security guard at entrance and security down the street. Very hard to find but rooms are huge and comfortable. Basics are all there, nothing fancy but fine.
Mark O. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
Very nice and great place to stay

Quiet, Clean surrounding and Comfortable hotel
9.3
Great to stay in. Nothing to say but having a good & nice staff and comfortable place to stay.
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Good to be back.

Everything is good.
8.3
Its surroundings is very urban but once inside the cozy room of this hotel makes you feel like you were home in far away province. Definitely a very nice place to stay.
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2013
Ill keep coming back to stay in this hotel.

Location, room size and value for money.
8
Did not expect to see the pictures shown in the webpages of Agoda were actually different from the actual. Its given, this is a renovated apartment converted into a very nice hotel. No rooms were alike as the owner showed me some of the rooms. Very big plus of this hotel is its location and ambiance. Nights are restful and makes you feel like you were home.Every room is well equipped. Ideal for people who look for comfort and quiet environment.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Good location, excellent rooms, good value

best value for money hotel in Manila. Excellent staff, Great rooms with kitchen.
9.3
It was my first time to stay here, i would highly recommend it, I had a one bedroom suite which was very very nice. the staff were great, and the rooms were very clean and spacious , ideal location in Adriatico.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Excellent value for money

location, staff friendliness, value for money
10
I,ve stayed here before and will continue to stay here when in Manila, the suite rooms at the top are very nice all you could possibly need they have one or two bedrooms, The kitchen is well equipped and the bed is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map


AS-AGWEB-3C01