or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Harry F. Solo travelers Germany, August 27, 2014
Good Location, Value for Money

The 3 best things are location, space and friendly staff
8
I enjoyed the stay especially because of the location. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a big shopping center, Robinsons, is in short walking distance. It is also not far from the airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is simple, but if you expect more, there is just a Coffee Bean cafe around the corner. The location is a bit hidden - so print a map for the taxi driver.
Udi S. Business travelers Israel, August 18, 2014
good option if you want to stay in malate

large room, low price
7
the room i stayed in (premiere or something like that) was a large once bedroom. the bathroom is nice and well renovated. the bedroom is also spacious and nice, with a large closet. the bed was comfortable and large. the kitchen is relatively well equipped. problems: 1. the toilet didn't flush properly. 2. the air-con only cools the bedroom, the living room stays warm. 3. there was a constant smell of smoke coming from somewhere (maybe the neighbors are cooking? who knows). 4. had to climb two floors of steep stairs to get to the room. 5. the entrance/security gate is not very comfortable. 6. there some nearby club that plays music all night. it ain't loud, but noticeable. 7. no temperature control (old air-con). location: this apartment hotel is located in malate, a tourist area with lots of bars, night clubs, and tourist services like money change, laundry, internet caffe, etc. i personally didn't like the area because there are many people coming to you while you walk and trying to sell/offer you things. also the sidewalks are dirty and not easy to walk on since there are many obstacles. about 10 minutes walk from the hotel is the robinsons place, a large mall with many restaurants, shops, etc.
Fitzgerald P. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Nice and Clean.. Fully Furnished

Fully Furnished Kitchen, Clean and spacious
8.3
Our stay at the Adriatico suites was very comfortable. We booked for one day and ended up staying for nights. We were looking for somewhere in a good area with a furnished kitchen so my fiance could cook. We found everything we wanted.. I would highly recommend to visitors who want quietude in big city..
Ibrahim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
close to rebonson

very quiet
7
Very nice
Donald W. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
I LOVE IT..NICE FRIENDLY STAFF QUIET AREA. I LIKE

LOCATION, ROOMY, STOVE AND FRIDGE...
8.7
IT WAS EXCENTLY..I,M GOING BACK ON JULY 26 FOR 4 MORE FUN DAYS THERE.
Joe B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Very personal and caring staff

Ms Ann, the desk manager; great location; good price
9
Very satisfied. Team Adriatico Suites did well to take care of me!
Geoffrey A. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Well rested and comfortable stay

Location, budget friendly, clean
8.3
We were greeted by a fine lady. The hotel was very secured. Overall, we had a comfortable stay and we were well taken cared of.
Mark P. Families with young children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, spacious, and quiet.

convenient location, quiet, spacious comfortable
8
We were very happy with the hotel, though we would have appreciated a pool! Great central location- close to Robinson Place and Remedios circle. Quiet despite central location. Well enough sound insulated so that the lively four year old with us didn't bother any one. Plenty of hot water for showers and air conditioning to keep us cool in the 35 degree heat. Terrific staff- both Ann in the office and Ryan and Mike in charge of keeping things secure and safe. The gracious owner Nanette who is knowledgable about good places to eat and speaks perfect English was another plus. The only things missing were 1. no pool, 2. more shade in the garden.
Aleksei T. Solo travelers Estonia, April 28, 2014
Great place in Malate

Internet, staff, location
8.7
My room was room 103. It consists of a sitting room and a sleeping room and a bathroom. The sleeping room gives to the back, there is a very small courtyard behind- though there is a huge water tank in it which makes some noise. My first impression was that it was noisy. But I slept extremely well there and felt really safe. Internet speed was great. The location is great. Very friendly staff. Overall a great stay. I would stay there again.
Tim D. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2014
Felt very good. Will come back!

Big Rooms, very clean, kingsizebed and airconditioner, 24h security, WLAN everywhere for free
9.3
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Kitchen1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Guest Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Guest Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bathroom1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01