or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Birds eye view of the garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Izzet M. Solo travelers Turkey, February 27, 2015
malate

staff, location, clean
8.3
Gavan B. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
you get what you pay for

location, cleanliness, helpful staff and management
7.7
generally satisfactory - clean; having heard what is offered for breakfast I gave that a miss (bread and butter, instant coffee, it seemed); the stairs are a challenge - steep, highly polished and ill-lit); the location along a small lane behind Malate Pensione might worry women travellers; the air-con was noisy; wi-fi woefully slow
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2014
My second home in Manila

friendly staff, good security and great location
8
This place has become my second home. Whenever I come to Manila for work or pleasure, I stay in one of their apartments. So the staff knows me. I will always come back here.
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, December 1, 2014
My second home in Manila

friendly staff, good security and great location
8
This place has become my second home. Whenever I come to Manila for work or pleasure, I stay in one of their apartments. So the staff knows me. I will always come back here.
Qi C. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
It was at a fantastic locatio, very convinient

Location, staff and price
6.7
It was good as it was easy to get to everywhere. The staff are really friendly. The rooms are basic.
Michael G. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Safe haven in Malate

Location, staff
9
It's quite hard to find (the last 30 metres to the entrance that is) but these privately managed suites are a good bet for longer-term stayers in the old section of Manila. They are more functional than plush but offer a lot of room and creature comforts for relaxation. Friendly staff with good security. No breakfast included. Try to avoid the rooms that face the opening onto Adriatico Street as the music from the adjacent restaurants can go into full-throttle pumping mode late at night.
Allen M. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
how did they get the good review
2
horrible, the hotel was down an alleyway very dangerous. the description was not accurate. rooms were old and smelled. the manager asked where we were going and where we have been everytime she saw us. It was not being friendly but being nosey. No privacy. the toilet did not flush, when we asked them to fix it they told us we have to hold the plunger down.The towel were paper thin and they told us they only change the linens and clean the room every other day. For the price we paid we should have gotten it cleaned twice a day. pick another hotel
Edwin F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Adriatico Malate

security, cost, nice staff
6.3
could have been better arrived in the middle of tropical storm so a lot of rain. Adriatico suite is out of the way down an ally - most taxi drivers can not find even with a map and rely on the pedcyclist for direction, this area of Malate is very old - bad streets / pavements so be carefull even wores in bad weather prone to flooding..
Mann T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2014
Very clean. Very quit, good service. Very friendly

Clean and nobody bother. Very secure
10
Very nice experience. Will come to stay next time
Eladio E. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2014
Poor management

Location
3.3
The so called manager was total disgust who treats her employees like slaves and embarrass them in front of guest. The place is dirty and old. Cleanliness is not within their MO. I saw cockroach and a mice in the unit. Mosquito bites was a reality. Owner tries to nickel and dime every customer without any consideration. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Birds eye view of the garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A03