Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 142 reviews

92 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Ana P. Groups New Zealand, March 20, 2016
Very acommodating staff
6.3
Will stay again and will recommend.
Cheryl C. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2016
Resting place

Friendly employees; clean; value for money
8.3
Had a great time because it can accommodate our whole family. 6 of us stayed there and our maid can even cook:)
Kelly G. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2015
Good coice for lonnger stays.

Well maintained, much larger rooms/suites than equivelant priced hotels, great staff
9.3
For the price of a standard hotel room I stayed in a one BR apt with cooking facilities. It's really more an apartment rather than a regular hotel. My room was very well maintained with everything in good repair. The bedroom had an aircon but only a fan for the living room although that was adequate to stay comfortable. WiFi was adequate but mediocre. Staff was very responsive. I would stay here again.
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2015
Suited to Its Purpose

1) Staff; 2) Location; 3) Value
7.3
The office staff, security, and room personnel are all quite friendly and quickly learn their guests. The cable package is robust, more than 4 and 5 star properties in the area. All equipment is functional. The bed is comfortable, the linens clean, and the layout is suitable for its purpose--medium to long term stay budget guests. For a 3-star property, it definitely measures up. Shower and bathroom are not spacious, but they are serviceable and suitable for the purpose. In-room safe is very small, so it won't accommodate a laptop or large objects, but it will suffice for cash and wallet. The office manager, Ann, is quite friendly and experienced. The office process is painless and well-organized. If you're looking for 4-star amenities like newspapers, pools, gym, etc., you won't find them here, but if you need a place to crash that is secure, clean, comfortable, secluded, but centrally located, you've found it. (Rated food/dining as a 1 since there is no food/dining and there was not an N/A option).
Michael J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Safe
8.3
Hotel is a short walk from Robinsons Mall and closeby to tourist attaractions such as Rizal Park and Intramurros and Manila Beach (though the beach is not clean enough for swimming). Though this is just a service appt, I guess the breakfast could have been improved for short term travellers esp the coffee. Other than that the staff are very friendly and attentive to all your needs and make you feel right at home. Special thanks to Anne and the Security guys for looking out for me. Would I stay here again ? Yes, Definitely!
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Boutique

#1. Staff #2. Size #3. Price
8
Not having been here before, I didn't know exactly what to expect. The taxi driver dropped me off at the Cowboy Grill. From there, one can see the sign, but not the hotel itself.. its down a rather dark and dreary alley-way. Since I've been to SE Asia numerous times, I don't find this particularly harrowing, but other new comers might. I even rounded the corner not seeing the hotel entrance; the parking lot guard for the Japanese Restaurant directed me back to the corner whence I found the entrance. The staff are phenomenally friendly and courteous. If I had anything to say, it would be that this is a boutique hotel; something I've come to love in traveling SE Asia---no exorbitant or laborious check-in / check-out process. The cable was spotty depending on the channel chosen; but, I'm not there for the cable. Amenities - bring your own. The kitchen was spacious if a tad dusty on the floor. Water was provided and the fridge worked well. Sure there are small geckos roaming about, looking for other critters to eat, but I'm not put off by an occasional bug. No cockroaches seen, however. The area is typical of many scenes in SE Asian cities. Mostly places catering to Korean & Japanese tastes. The nearby Coffee Bean was extremely convenient for my espresso needs. Would not mind staying again.
Keith B. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
great stay

location, price, staff
10
close to bars and restruants
Mara H. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2015
good alternative to you standard hotel

Centrally located, convenient, well serviced
9.3
Comfortable, safe, clean, friendly place. Guests using stairway as smoking station was mostly undesirable. In spite of being located in the tourist area, the atmosphere was quiet which was good. Second tv wasn't working. Aircondition didnt't cool the main bedroom entirely but the suites suited my purpose so i am quite satisfied. A deposit is required which is unusual. This should be stated in the adverts to warn guests. Airport pick up was prompt and professional.
Lars S. Couples Sweden, June 10, 2015
Quiet

Bed Aircon Hotshower
6
Its getting old and need a makeower . Ower priced . U can find many better price hotels in the area . New towels and toilet paper only if u ask fore it .
T N. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
excellent short stay

location, security and customer services.
9.3
Worth the money to stay at this location. Definitely will come back and stay again.
1 - 10 of 92 reviews Next page
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01