or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Couples (32)
Sort by:
Fitzgerald P. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Nice and Clean.. Fully Furnished

Fully Furnished Kitchen, Clean and spacious
8.3
Our stay at the Adriatico suites was very comfortable. We booked for one day and ended up staying for nights. We were looking for somewhere in a good area with a furnished kitchen so my fiance could cook. We found everything we wanted.. I would highly recommend to visitors who want quietude in big city..
Donald W. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
I LOVE IT..NICE FRIENDLY STAFF QUIET AREA. I LIKE

LOCATION, ROOMY, STOVE AND FRIDGE...
8.7
IT WAS EXCENTLY..I,M GOING BACK ON JULY 26 FOR 4 MORE FUN DAYS THERE.
Zain K. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
It was amazing. Rooms were massive

Big rooms good furniture helpful staff
9.3
Awesome, I'm gonna go there again on my next visit. Awesome awesome
Eric V. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Better then expected for price

Good tucked away location, proximity to mall, clubs, restaurants, US embassy and good security/staff.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. In this area you can stay at much worse places for the same money. It is not an upscale 4/5 star resort, it is a 3 in a good tucked away location. If you need to stay in this area of Manila at this price range it is a good value. The staff was very helpful. A few mosquitoes slipped in the first night as we were coming in and bit me up but I got some repellent the next day and sprayed around the entry and had no other problems. The WiFi worked well which was a bi plus.
Happy A. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, good secured place and value for money
8.3
I had a good stay in this place as it's closed to Robinson's mall and lots of good restaurant nearby, so location is ideal for us, and also staff are very friendly specially the lady who's in charge, she's very accommodating.
Christoph G. Couples Austria, February 20, 2014
Nice apartment in a good location

Quietness, Location, Staff.
7
The suites are located in Malate district, the touristic and entertainment center of Manila. Nevertheless, Adriatico suites are somewhat set back from the main road and are thus quiet. The rooms are totally OK, the interior is a little old, maybe. The lady who runs the place is very friendly and helpful.
Kenneth B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
central, large rooms, big fridge and kitchen

central, large rooms, big fridge
6
Lots of space when compared to similarly-priced hotels in the area. We would use again. Breakfast is along the lines of a doggy bag with sachet of coffee, egg and couple of slices of bread and butter which you can toast yourself. There is a small kitchen, fridge and living room as well as the bedroom so good for a longer stay if you want to stretch out. Good location. We had 2 family member stay one night and they set up an extra bed, linen etc. for an extra P850. Left our luggage all day upon checkout. Owner was helpful and friendly. All-in-all a good experience and would recommend.
Kristina K. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Large rooms with helpful staff

Safe with security, large room and internet
9.7
Before entry to room the assistant manager went through a map and recommended sights to see. Security guard at entrance and security down the street. Very hard to find but rooms are huge and comfortable. Basics are all there, nothing fancy but fine.
Mark O. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
Very nice and great place to stay

Quiet, Clean surrounding and Comfortable hotel
9.3
Great to stay in. Nothing to say but having a good & nice staff and comfortable place to stay.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Good location, excellent rooms, good value

best value for money hotel in Manila. Excellent staff, Great rooms with kitchen.
9.3
It was my first time to stay here, i would highly recommend it, I had a one bedroom suite which was very very nice. the staff were great, and the rooms were very clean and spacious , ideal location in Adriatico.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Exterior1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Kitchen1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Guest Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Guest Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bathroom1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02