or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Birds eye view of the garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (38)
Sort by:
Reynaldo D. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
Nice place to stay. We felt secured!

1-The place is comfortable and near to shopping mall, church, banks and convenient stores. 2-You can do your own meals. 3-Security is the best.
10
We have to rate our stay at 1775 Adriatico Suites 5 stars! We recommend this place to any vacationers. Thank you!
Qi C. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
It was at a fantastic locatio, very convinient

Location, staff and price
6.7
It was good as it was easy to get to everywhere. The staff are really friendly. The rooms are basic.
Allen M. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
how did they get the good review
2
horrible, the hotel was down an alleyway very dangerous. the description was not accurate. rooms were old and smelled. the manager asked where we were going and where we have been everytime she saw us. It was not being friendly but being nosey. No privacy. the toilet did not flush, when we asked them to fix it they told us we have to hold the plunger down.The towel were paper thin and they told us they only change the linens and clean the room every other day. For the price we paid we should have gotten it cleaned twice a day. pick another hotel
Fitzgerald P. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Nice and Clean.. Fully Furnished

Fully Furnished Kitchen, Clean and spacious
8.3
Our stay at the Adriatico suites was very comfortable. We booked for one day and ended up staying for nights. We were looking for somewhere in a good area with a furnished kitchen so my fiance could cook. We found everything we wanted.. I would highly recommend to visitors who want quietude in big city..
Donald W. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
I LOVE IT..NICE FRIENDLY STAFF QUIET AREA. I LIKE

LOCATION, ROOMY, STOVE AND FRIDGE...
8.7
IT WAS EXCENTLY..I,M GOING BACK ON JULY 26 FOR 4 MORE FUN DAYS THERE.
Zain K. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
It was amazing. Rooms were massive

Big rooms good furniture helpful staff
9.3
Awesome, I'm gonna go there again on my next visit. Awesome awesome
Eric V. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Better then expected for price

Good tucked away location, proximity to mall, clubs, restaurants, US embassy and good security/staff.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. In this area you can stay at much worse places for the same money. It is not an upscale 4/5 star resort, it is a 3 in a good tucked away location. If you need to stay in this area of Manila at this price range it is a good value. The staff was very helpful. A few mosquitoes slipped in the first night as we were coming in and bit me up but I got some repellent the next day and sprayed around the entry and had no other problems. The WiFi worked well which was a bi plus.
Malcolm B. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Value for money, convenient location.

It was inexpensive, located near Robinsons place, secure.
7.7
The room was actually 2 rooms. A bedroom with an ensuite and a separate dining room/kitchen. This made it easier for you to prepare a meal at any time you liked which added flexibility to our plans each day. There was always a friendly security guard there to let you in the main gate which is necessary given that the crime rate is quite high. It is located close to the night life and comedy bars which are the highlight of Manila. Robinsons Place is also OK for eating and window shopping. The only draw back was the occasional cockroach we saw in the kitchen but this is kind of unavoidable in Manila.
Happy A. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, good secured place and value for money
8.3
I had a good stay in this place as it's closed to Robinson's mall and lots of good restaurant nearby, so location is ideal for us, and also staff are very friendly specially the lady who's in charge, she's very accommodating.
Christoph G. Couples Austria, February 20, 2014
Nice apartment in a good location

Quietness, Location, Staff.
7
The suites are located in Malate district, the touristic and entertainment center of Manila. Nevertheless, Adriatico suites are somewhat set back from the main road and are thus quiet. The rooms are totally OK, the interior is a little old, maybe. The lady who runs the place is very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Birds eye view of the garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C05