My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
A great quiet haven in a noisy and crowded dity

Attentive and very helpful staff, a nice quiet garden on the property, fantastic hidden and secure location
8.7
It was so nice at the end of the day to return to a quiet clean room with a very comfortable bad. The security and desk staff were very helpful in arranging taxis and helping with tour arrangements. I have stayed in about 5 other hotels in Manila, I will come back to this one.
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Good to be back.

Everything is good.
8.3
Its surroundings is very urban but once inside the cozy room of this hotel makes you feel like you were home in far away province. Definitely a very nice place to stay.
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2013
Ill keep coming back to stay in this hotel.

Location, room size and value for money.
8
Did not expect to see the pictures shown in the webpages of Agoda were actually different from the actual. Its given, this is a renovated apartment converted into a very nice hotel. No rooms were alike as the owner showed me some of the rooms. Very big plus of this hotel is its location and ambiance. Nights are restful and makes you feel like you were home.Every room is well equipped. Ideal for people who look for comfort and quiet environment.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
a very enjoyable stay - i'd definitely come again

staff, self containment, inexpensive
8.3
the 'standard' had a living room/kitchenette, bedroom and shower/toilet area. i particularly wanted somewhere that i could do some basic cooking and the kitchen equipment/ utensils here were quite adequate with large fridge freezer, rice cooker, small convection oven and a hotplate. i really enjoyed my stay! the staff were super friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. there was a security guard at the gate, 24-7 and i felt safe and comfortable. of course you have to take some care and be sensible while walking around some areas of Manila but to be honest i personally found the locals in Malate quite friendly. i liked it here so much that i even extended my stay.. i'd definitely stay again! thank you for making my time here so enjoyable.
Tham O. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
This is a very basic no friil accommodation.

Friendly staff, convenient location and cooking facility with utencils.
4.7
I find the accommodation now so clean eg bed sheets, pillow covers are old and dirty. Noticed stain marks on the sheets and covers and the cushion was ridden with bed bugs. My elbow got bitten by bed bugs when I lay my elbow on it while checking my emails on my bed. I reported it and had it removed. It was not a pleasant experience. The redeeming part is the staff. They are super friendly an very helpful. Please take note that the hotel is located inside a narrow side lane so it is quite hard to find for the Taxi driver.
Midori K. Solo travelers Japan, May 11, 2013
The owner was very friendly.

The friendly owner, high securty, kitchen.
7.3
The owner was really friendly woman. I had a wonderful time talking with her. She care about security so much and she let the hotel staff accompanied with me when I went out at night for dinner. I was bit afraid of going out by myself at night so it really made me feel secured. The accomo had security man at the gate for whole night so I felt safe. The place is hard to find, so be sure to email the accomo staff to get easy map. Or they have airport shuttle survice with good rate, so ask them to pick you up. There is a kitchen in the living room so you can cook if you want to. Dishes are all prepared.
Yiphung W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly Staff, Room Facilities
8.3
The best thing about the hotel is their staff - extremely friendly & helpful!
Neil R. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Clean, quiet, secure, friendly

Well located with easy access to transport, shopping, restaurants & bars. Rooms are priced competitively. Clean, quiet, secure & friendly living.
7.7
The stay at Adriatico Suites proved comfortable. Self-contained units allow one to prepare ones breakfast and other meals - for times when one does not want to dine out. Rooms are reasonably sized with good water pressure in the taps as well as fan & aircon utilities. Pricing seems competitive in the Manila market. The kitchen carries basics and adds to the convenience of living here. One small improvement which could be is to provide a microwave in the rooms. Adriatico Suites is a superb place to stay at.
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, April 15, 2013
Centrally located, friendly staff

centrally located, friendly staff, good security
7.7
I can only recommend this place. It's more a place for Asians or other locals but if you like basic style, you will feel at home there. The place is located in the centre of Malate, one of the entertainment areas of Manila. It's a bit hidden, so even though it is in the middle of everything, it's quiet. NB: There are promotions for airport shuttle service. Ask Ms Anne for more info!
Zoe B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Quiet, restful; hard to find

Rooms come with kitchenette, AC and internet access. The bed is comfortable, and the room is spacious. The hotel is hard to find, as it is set well back from the street; this also means that it is muc
7.3
Hotel is quiet and safe (there is always someone at the gate, day or night). It is, however, so hard to find! To help the taxi, remember that it’s down an alley near Adriatico and Alonzo cross streets in the Malate district. The alley is located between The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf and David’s DimSum and Teahouse. It’s right behind the Adriatico Pensioner, I believe. At the end of the alley, there is a red metal gate: this is the place. The staff are very friendly and kind. The room, while not fancy, is comfortable and convenient; the garden is a pleasant place to read a book or Skype with loved ones. The manager mentioned that many of her guests are long-stay business travellers, many of whom return on a regular basis. With this sort of clientele, I suppose I could have expected such a restful stay and such helpful service. With Anne, you are truly treated like family!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Bird’s Eye View of the Mini Park1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Double1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard Room - Living & Dining & Kitchen Area1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Filipiniana1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Area  1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room - Living & Dining Area 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere Room1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Map


AS-AGWEB-3C01