or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Birds eye view of the garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Gavan B. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
you get what you pay for

location, cleanliness, helpful staff and management
7.7
generally satisfactory - clean; having heard what is offered for breakfast I gave that a miss (bread and butter, instant coffee, it seemed); the stairs are a challenge - steep, highly polished and ill-lit); the location along a small lane behind Malate Pensione might worry women travellers; the air-con was noisy; wi-fi woefully slow
Mann T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2014
Very clean. Very quit, good service. Very friendly

Clean and nobody bother. Very secure
10
Very nice experience. Will come to stay next time
Harry F. Solo travelers Germany, August 27, 2014
Good Location, Value for Money

The 3 best things are location, space and friendly staff
8
I enjoyed the stay especially because of the location. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a big shopping center, Robinsons, is in short walking distance. It is also not far from the airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is simple, but if you expect more, there is just a Coffee Bean cafe around the corner. The location is a bit hidden - so print a map for the taxi driver.
Joe B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Very personal and caring staff

Ms Ann, the desk manager; great location; good price
9
Very satisfied. Team Adriatico Suites did well to take care of me!
Bruce T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2014
get what you pay for

location, peaceful.helpful staff
6
it was what i expected as value for money cheap accom with old style needing refurbishment but suited my budget at the time. good security fromoutside building but the locks didnt give me peace of mind from other guests. staff were really helpful as when i arrived i had severe food poisoning and they went to chemist to get me medication as i was travalling alone. they were very helpful and i tipped well for this. would return one day
Aleksei T. Solo travelers Estonia, April 28, 2014
Great place in Malate

Internet, staff, location
8.7
My room was room 103. It consists of a sitting room and a sleeping room and a bathroom. The sleeping room gives to the back, there is a very small courtyard behind- though there is a huge water tank in it which makes some noise. My first impression was that it was noisy. But I slept extremely well there and felt really safe. Internet speed was great. The location is great. Very friendly staff. Overall a great stay. I would stay there again.
Tim D. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2014
Felt very good. Will come back!

Big Rooms, very clean, kingsizebed and airconditioner, 24h security, WLAN everywhere for free
9.3
Great!
Jut L. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Home away from home

Location, friendly staffs , clean
9
12 nights in a deluxe room on first floor, lounge room with kitchen, fair size of kitchen bench, sink, electric cooker , toaster , hot water boiler and all the kitchen utensils , large fridge and lots of power points BUT no microwave.. Bed room is nice , plenty of storage cabinets, comfortable bed, wooden floor in all area, nice and clean little unit. NOW... The bath room.. Small bathroom , really small... Toilet, shower, basin all fit in a about 6 foot wide and 9 foot long area, No bathtub, water pressure is a bit low, took me a few days to get used to the shower, Aircon is only in the bed room "small unit"only enough to cool the bed room, electric fan for the lounge and kitchen area, ( forget about to have the air con to cool this area too ) , free wifi but the speed varies and drop out very often , TV in the bedroom , lots of channels but the reception not very good, oh! Careful with the mosquito , got bitten many times while I stayed there, lucky I didn't get sick ,So don't forget to bring mosquito repellent . LOVE the location, it's away from the main road, quiet place to sleep, specially after midnight in malate and very safe place, restaurants and bars are every where on the main road, it's about 5 minutes walk ( for me na ) to the Robinson shopping mall. Staff and the security guys are very helpful and friendly, free airport pick up when u stay 3 days or more, cleaning upon request by guest , free daily breakfast, bread , jam , butter ,eggs , coffee , simple but it's enough to start Ur day . Compare the price, room size and facilities provide by the hotels I had stayed in malate to Adriatico suites, I would definitely recommended and stay here again in the future.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
Condo unit running as hotel by owner

Rental condo unit Very close from airport Has kitchen and laundry
7.3
There was no front desk just security guards that called the owner when I got there It's a condo that the owner was renting out as condotel We furnished with stable Internet connection
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
A great quiet haven in a noisy and crowded dity

Attentive and very helpful staff, a nice quiet garden on the property, fantastic hidden and secure location
8.7
It was so nice at the end of the day to return to a quiet clean room with a very comfortable bad. The security and desk staff were very helpful in arranging taxis and helping with tour arrangements. I have stayed in about 5 other hotels in Manila, I will come back to this one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Birds eye view of the garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Garden1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B03