Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1775 Adriatico Suites

1775 Interior M. Adriatico, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe 1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
66 reviews

91 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (66)
Sort by:
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2015
Suited to Its Purpose

1) Staff; 2) Location; 3) Value
7.3
The office staff, security, and room personnel are all quite friendly and quickly learn their guests. The cable package is robust, more than 4 and 5 star properties in the area. All equipment is functional. The bed is comfortable, the linens clean, and the layout is suitable for its purpose--medium to long term stay budget guests. For a 3-star property, it definitely measures up. Shower and bathroom are not spacious, but they are serviceable and suitable for the purpose. In-room safe is very small, so it won't accommodate a laptop or large objects, but it will suffice for cash and wallet. The office manager, Ann, is quite friendly and experienced. The office process is painless and well-organized. If you're looking for 4-star amenities like newspapers, pools, gym, etc., you won't find them here, but if you need a place to crash that is secure, clean, comfortable, secluded, but centrally located, you've found it. (Rated food/dining as a 1 since there is no food/dining and there was not an N/A option).
Report this review
Michael J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Safe
8.3
Hotel is a short walk from Robinsons Mall and closeby to tourist attaractions such as Rizal Park and Intramurros and Manila Beach (though the beach is not clean enough for swimming). Though this is just a service appt, I guess the breakfast could have been improved for short term travellers esp the coffee. Other than that the staff are very friendly and attentive to all your needs and make you feel right at home. Special thanks to Anne and the Security guys for looking out for me. Would I stay here again ? Yes, Definitely!
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Boutique

#1. Staff #2. Size #3. Price
8
Not having been here before, I didn't know exactly what to expect. The taxi driver dropped me off at the Cowboy Grill. From there, one can see the sign, but not the hotel itself.. its down a rather dark and dreary alley-way. Since I've been to SE Asia numerous times, I don't find this particularly harrowing, but other new comers might. I even rounded the corner not seeing the hotel entrance; the parking lot guard for the Japanese Restaurant directed me back to the corner whence I found the entrance. The staff are phenomenally friendly and courteous. If I had anything to say, it would be that this is a boutique hotel; something I've come to love in traveling SE Asia---no exorbitant or laborious check-in / check-out process. The cable was spotty depending on the channel chosen; but, I'm not there for the cable. Amenities - bring your own. The kitchen was spacious if a tad dusty on the floor. Water was provided and the fridge worked well. Sure there are small geckos roaming about, looking for other critters to eat, but I'm not put off by an occasional bug. No cockroaches seen, however. The area is typical of many scenes in SE Asian cities. Mostly places catering to Korean & Japanese tastes. The nearby Coffee Bean was extremely convenient for my espresso needs. Would not mind staying again.
Report this review
Keith B. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
great stay

location, price, staff
10
close to bars and restruants
Report this review
Paul E. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Comfortable and homey

Value, staff, comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Excellent spot

Location size of apartment good security
7.7
is not a hotel it's serviced apartments, with continental breakfast included. Would stay again
Report this review
Izzet M. Solo travelers Turkey, February 27, 2015
malate

staff, location, clean
8.3
Report this review
Gavan B. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
you get what you pay for

location, cleanliness, helpful staff and management
7.7
generally satisfactory - clean; having heard what is offered for breakfast I gave that a miss (bread and butter, instant coffee, it seemed); the stairs are a challenge - steep, highly polished and ill-lit); the location along a small lane behind Malate Pensione might worry women travellers; the air-con was noisy; wi-fi woefully slow
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2014
My second home in Manila

friendly staff, good security and great location
8
This place has become my second home. Whenever I come to Manila for work or pleasure, I stay in one of their apartments. So the staff knows me. I will always come back here.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, December 1, 2014
My second home in Manila

friendly staff, good security and great location
8
This place has become my second home. Whenever I come to Manila for work or pleasure, I stay in one of their apartments. So the staff knows me. I will always come back here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1775 Adriatico Suites Manila1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Standard1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Location map1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe Twin1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Premiere1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Facade1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe1775 Adriatico Suites Manila - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03