Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

18 Coins Hotel

198/20 Soi Buakhao South Pattaya Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Standard 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
68 reviews

507 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (68)
Sort by:
Mai H. Groups Vietnam, September 30, 2015
An ok place to stay in Pattaya

Clean room, quiet neighborhood, good location
7.3
The stay here was ok. Room was clean but not nice view. Near Bali Hai Pier, not very far from Walking street (20 minutes walking).
Report this review
Phuoc T. Groups Vietnam, September 27, 2015
A good place for low budget tourist

Large room, Nice breakfast, Affordable rate
8
The staffs are very nice and helpful. The only thing that we don't like is the location is a bit distant from main tourist places.
Report this review
Annabelle B. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2015
Perfect location for the nightlife.

Location, the staff, good value for money.
8
I definitely had a great stay. The location was just perfect for anything: nightlife, good food and lots of travel agencies nearby. Also the currency exchange booth was just beside the hotel. They have a buffet breakfast which offers a variety of food from light to heavy breakfast. I will recommend this hotel to friends.
Report this review
Annabelle B. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
Perfect location

staff, location, food
9
This hotel is just near to anywhere. I had a grand time roaming around the city by just walking. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Their buffet breakfast is good. Lots of food to choose from.
Report this review
Graham C. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
First and last

For a superior room it was very very standard very old roomsO
4.3
Only one night as we arrived i partita late so defo one night stay job just to sleep , the restaurant looked good but left without trying
Report this review
Jason S. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Good location, clean rooms but basic

Good location close to LK metro area and a number of bars and restaurants.
6
Hotel is in a good location. The hotel was clean and well maintained but the rooms are basic. Air con units in the rooms are not brilliant. We stayed here twice, the first time the food was really good but the hotel changed hands at the end of 2014 so when we returned the food was not as good. The old 18 coins staff appear to have moved directly over the road at a hotel now called coins.
Report this review
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Not so bad for a budget hotel

1. Fast check in
6.3
Report this review
Thu N. Groups Vietnam, February 15, 2014
so bad and annoyed

I can find only 2 things: good location and good room ventilation
4.7
The attitude of the receptionist were so so bad. The window room can't lock in 3 days i stay and the safety box doesn't work in the first day. I really scare to put my stuff in the hotel. When i complained and asked to change to another room in the hotel, the receptionist said if i don't like, pls move out of 18 coins Inn. AC keeps dropping water whole day, and the hotel didn't spend any effort to fix it
Report this review
Indra S. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2014
bad

near bar and night life
4
this no 2 star hotel, this is guest house, no telephon, water cooker, etc, Ready for not good reception girl
Report this review
Anindya B. Groups India, December 25, 2013
It was OKAY

Room was clean , Cheap drinks in Mimi Bar and Location was OKAY
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 970 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

18 Coins Hotel Pattaya18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Standard18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08