or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

18 Coins Inn Pattaya

198/20 Soi Buakhao South Pattaya Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Bathroom 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room
18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Glyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
18 coins inn

The location, the room and the staff
9.7
Great location being at the center of all night life, Good links to the beach and shops. The rooms are all very good basic. The tv channels are very good also. The staff are very good and helpful. I had left my safe open one day for about 3 hours. The room had been cleaned and there was nothing missing and so the staff are trustworthy.
Daniel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
I ONLY STAY HERE WHEN I GO TO PATTAYA

location/staff helpful/value for money
10
good as always .staff good. no joiner fee if you want some thing they will help you out if they can taxi etc. great food
Yukiya H. Solo travelers Japan, September 28, 2014
Good Value

Price , Location , Restraunt
5
The room is so small but it is very clean . There is safety box in the room too . Certainly there is no swimming pool but it is n problem . I think . Value for money
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great budget hotel in a superb location

location, value, staff
9
Really enjoyed my 11 days here while searching for an apartment to live in. Proximity to transportation, shops, restaurants (pretty good in-house dining too), and nightlife. The standard room is big enough for a single traveler but very spartan, however the cleaning staff are excellent.
Kaneto W. Solo travelers Japan, September 6, 2014
Ok but...(I try other place next)

Very good food, very good location for nightlife and very good price
8
Food - 5/5 - excellent except instant coffee Price - 5/5 - low price - about 20 USD/day Room - 1.5/4 - superior room - toilet room (toilet and sink&mirror and shower are together) was too small and when u take shower, all got wet and everytime I went in, my feet get wet. Safety box didn't work (Pls tell me if someone find out how to use the safety box in the room), reception ladies say "just press 4 digits and press "A" and I tried but didn't work so asked one come to my room and see it. She opened the saftey box door with a key she brought and reset. For confirmation, I asked her to show how it works (new 4 digits and "A"), it worked. After she left I tried to reset my new 4 digits but never worked (only worked with 4 digits she made...) Pillow was super nasty when the nice and clean cover was uncovered... (;゜0゜) The cleaning lady (charges in 4th floor) was a lovely person. Location - 5/5 - very good for nightlife but not too close to the area so very quiet in the night (but now sept 6, 2014 renovation work started 9:30. If u r morning person, it wouldn't be problem but I hated the men bang the wall from the other side...) Staff - 3/5 - saw one very bad attitude woman at reception in day time. She says "I understand, I understand" without understanding with attitude. I might use ths hotel again but I try hard to find other first lol. Then if I can't find, I come there again. Honestly, come to think of the price, this place is not too bad for cheap guy like me. Love location, silence in the night, food and price. I could spend "fair" quality time this time thanks to this hotel. Still wanna know how to use the safety box...
Shing H. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Fair

nothing special
6.3
Fair just cheap and fair location big TV free wifi
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
ok

price, food,
5.7
It was ok
Kent L. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Nice room. Reception staff poor. Often sleeping

Good location.
6.3
Reception staff unhelpful and rude. Wifi connection in room poor. Will not stay again.
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Needs updating

food, staff, location
6.3
The rooms are looking very dated and old now. It used to be good value, but better options for the same price are available. I think it is relying on returning customers
Glyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Great hotel ina very good spot

Hotel staff and the rooms and the location
6.7
Stayed for three weeks. The staff are very helpful, The rooms are basic but functional. The location in relation to Pattaya meeting friends and making new ones. The room is cleaned every day. I have already booked for November.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - In-Room Safe18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 18 Coins Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 18 Coins Hotel Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - 18 Coins Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06