or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

18 Coins Inn Pattaya

198/20 Soi Buakhao South Pattaya Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Bathroom 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area
18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Kaneto W. Solo travelers Japan, September 6, 2014
Ok but...(I try other place next)

Very good food, very good location for nightlife and very good price
8
Food - 5/5 - excellent except instant coffee Price - 5/5 - low price - about 20 USD/day Room - 1.5/4 - superior room - toilet room (toilet and sink&mirror and shower are together) was too small and when u take shower, all got wet and everytime I went in, my feet get wet. Safety box didn't work (Pls tell me if someone find out how to use the safety box in the room), reception ladies say "just press 4 digits and press "A" and I tried but didn't work so asked one come to my room and see it. She opened the saftey box door with a key she brought and reset. For confirmation, I asked her to show how it works (new 4 digits and "A"), it worked. After she left I tried to reset my new 4 digits but never worked (only worked with 4 digits she made...) Pillow was super nasty when the nice and clean cover was uncovered... (;゜0゜) The cleaning lady (charges in 4th floor) was a lovely person. Location - 5/5 - very good for nightlife but not too close to the area so very quiet in the night (but now sept 6, 2014 renovation work started 9:30. If u r morning person, it wouldn't be problem but I hated the men bang the wall from the other side...) Staff - 3/5 - saw one very bad attitude woman at reception in day time. She says "I understand, I understand" without understanding with attitude. I might use ths hotel again but I try hard to find other first lol. Then if I can't find, I come there again. Honestly, come to think of the price, this place is not too bad for cheap guy like me. Love location, silence in the night, food and price. I could spend "fair" quality time this time thanks to this hotel. Still wanna know how to use the safety box...
Shing H. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Fair

nothing special
6.3
Fair just cheap and fair location big TV free wifi
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
ok

price, food,
5.7
It was ok
Kent L. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Nice room. Reception staff poor. Often sleeping

Good location.
6.3
Reception staff unhelpful and rude. Wifi connection in room poor. Will not stay again.
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Needs updating

food, staff, location
6.3
The rooms are looking very dated and old now. It used to be good value, but better options for the same price are available. I think it is relying on returning customers
Glyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Great hotel ina very good spot

Hotel staff and the rooms and the location
6.7
Stayed for three weeks. The staff are very helpful, The rooms are basic but functional. The location in relation to Pattaya meeting friends and making new ones. The room is cleaned every day. I have already booked for November.
Romel C. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
good - very good for 3 weeks ,bad for 1 week

close to a lot of things
7.7
booked room for 4 weeks first 3 weeks great 4th week had idiots yelling in hallways at 3 & 4 in morning nightshift staff & security did nothing about it up to people staying in rooms to approach them and tell them to shut up, also started renovations 9am to 5pm on 4th floor . Starting jackhammering at 9-930am . not very pleasant when on holidays spoke to owner of hotel she thought I was joking not a comfortable last week
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Nice budget room in good location

Nice budget room in good location
8.7
Nice budget room in good location
Joseph F. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
good hotel walking distints to bars shops

cheap clean food good
6
it was good cheap ,food was ok .i ended up staying longer .cheaper to book with agoda but after staying there a week .i got a better place ,and cheaper ,but would stay there agian
Philip L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
good Budget Hotel

good location and close to LK metro area of Pattaya, and just far enough to be away from the noise
9.7
Great budget hotel with friendly staff. the food here is tremendous both Thai and farlang ( western ) food . ok the rooms are spartan but clean, certainly not a family hotel but a great place to stay, just far enough away from the noise , but still close to good night life with many taxis and buses to go anywhere cheaply. i would highly recommend this hotel for the lone traveler or couple but maybe not great if you have children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - In-Room Safe18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 18 Coins Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 18 Coins Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - 18 Coins Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05