My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

18 Coins Inn Pattaya

198/20 Soi Buakhao South Pattaya Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Bathroom 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area
18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Glyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
The hotel is in a great location

Great staff, choices for food,quiet
6
The hotel is great place and a good location. The rooms are cleaned every day. They are quite basic but offer a good place to stay. When i arrived the room i was given had air con but wasn't working. They changed my room right away. Friendly staff. I will stay again
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Relaxing,Pleasant staff,Centrally located.

24 hour reception.Easy check-in/out.Nighttime security v
8.7
John F. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Good value for Money

Value,comfort and close to nightlife
8
We stay there in the off season when they are not over priced as there are a lot of fantastic places to stay for the budget minded.
Kevin C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
good for a budget hotel

lift,location price
7.3
good,there were no real problems,room was small,but everything worked and price was cheap
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Right in The Heart of Soi Buhkao !!!

Location Onsite Restaurant Rm Reasonably Priced
8
Have Stayed at 18 Coins on More Than One Occassion Cant Beat The Location Which is Right in the Heart of Soi Buhkao Easy to Get Around As Baht Buses Go By Hotel 24/7 Restauarant At Hotel is Very Popular
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Not so bad for a budget hotel

1. Fast check in
6.3
German M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
3rd stay

location,location,location.
6.7
Cleaning Staff was the most positive point, the cleaning ladies were nice, and only cleaned when I asked them to do it,i like soi metro nightlife so this hotel is very close but at the same time without all the noises,is cheap that is the main reason of my stay.
Thomas S. Solo travelers Denmark, February 9, 2014
unpleasant

flatscreen tv
4.3
This is the worst hotel i stayed at in Pattaya. Could have been a nice experience, but the staff at reception made sure it was going to be a horribly one. First of all i booked a superior room, but nothing superior about it. in fact im pretty sure they gave me a standard room. When i try to tell the reception staff about this, the answer i got was i could just leave if i wasnt happy. In the room there was no water pressure on either the shower or spooler for the lavatory. the water heater didnt work, so you were left with the temperature that seemed to be predetermined, because it was unchangeable. The balcony was so small that it didnt have room for furniture, anyway there wasnt any. Superior room was supposaed to have a sitting area, the room didn't have any table with chairs. wifi connection in the room was very poor, and very unstable. No electric outlets in bathroom for shaver and the likes. I had problem using the safe, so i went to the reception and asked for help, but the same lady that asked me to leave if i wasnt happy with the room, was very unwilling to help. 2 days later I got another receptionist that was very friendly and showed me how to use it properly. One day i wanted some ice and went down to the restaurant and asked if i could get some. They said no, go to 7-11. I went to 7-11 all the way shaking my head in disbelief. Well obviously I'm not ever going to stay in this hotel again.
Indra S. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2014
bad

near bar and night life
4
this no 2 star hotel, this is guest house, no telephon, water cooker, etc, Ready for not good reception girl
Sadasivam S. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2014
Had a nice and comfortable stay.

Centrally located, located near to nightlife area, easy access to public transports.
8
Comfortable stay after relaxing in nearby spa's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - In-Room Safe18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 18 Coins Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 18 Coins Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - 18 Coins Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07