or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

18 Coins Inn Pattaya

198/20 Soi Buakhao South Pattaya Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room
18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Jason S. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Good location, clean rooms but basic

Good location close to LK metro area and a number of bars and restaurants.
6
Hotel is in a good location. The hotel was clean and well maintained but the rooms are basic. Air con units in the rooms are not brilliant. We stayed here twice, the first time the food was really good but the hotel changed hands at the end of 2014 so when we returned the food was not as good. The old 18 coins staff appear to have moved directly over the road at a hotel now called coins.
Rashed A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 6, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness, Design
7
Okay type
Ian F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
B

Convenience when I wanted something to eat
6
Room very basic I also asked for the safe key five times and did not get one wasn't happy air-conditioning needs re-doing
Paul A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Comfy great location

Easy to get around pattaya from this hotel. Nice rooms stay again when back in pattaya...
10
Comfy stay again when I back
Cher K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
So-so guesthouse

Location
5.3
Furnitures in this hotel are old. Cleanliness is so so only. Personally, I would top up a bit more and stay in a better hotel next time.
Glyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
18 coins inn

The location, the room and the staff
9.7
Great location being at the center of all night life, Good links to the beach and shops. The rooms are all very good basic. The tv channels are very good also. The staff are very good and helpful. I had left my safe open one day for about 3 hours. The room had been cleaned and there was nothing missing and so the staff are trustworthy.
Daniel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
I ONLY STAY HERE WHEN I GO TO PATTAYA

location/staff helpful/value for money
10
good as always .staff good. no joiner fee if you want some thing they will help you out if they can taxi etc. great food
Horjan Z. Business travelers Croatia, October 7, 2014
easy stay

easy, clean, big room
8
nice stay i enjoyed staying here, its nice place to rest
Yukiya H. Solo travelers Japan, September 28, 2014
Good Value

Price , Location , Restraunt
5
The room is so small but it is very clean . There is safety box in the room too . Certainly there is no swimming pool but it is n problem . I think . Value for money
Paul G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great budget hotel in a superb location

location, value, staff
9
Really enjoyed my 11 days here while searching for an apartment to live in. Proximity to transportation, shops, restaurants (pretty good in-house dining too), and nightlife. The standard room is big enough for a single traveler but very spartan, however the cleaning staff are excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 18 Coins Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05