My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

18 Coins Inn Pattaya

198/20 Soi Buakhao South Pattaya Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Bathroom 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - standard room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area
18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Not so bad for a budget hotel

1. Fast check in
6.3
Indra S. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2014
bad

near bar and night life
4
this no 2 star hotel, this is guest house, no telephon, water cooker, etc, Ready for not good reception girl
Anindya B. Groups India, December 25, 2013
It was OKAY

Room was clean , Cheap drinks in Mimi Bar and Location was OKAY
6.3
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, November 20, 2013
Good hotel, low price

friendly staff, delicious meal and clean room
9.3
I had a good time there. I will choose this hotel if i go to Pattaya again.
Rajnish L. Groups India, August 12, 2013
nice stay

location, restaurant and transportation
7.7
It was nice and pleasant stay over. transport facility were good. and is not much far away..
Chau T. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
We just stayed for one night. The room is comfy.

internet, cleanness, decoration
7
Reagan R. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2013
group travellers.

so far the bar is ok, have a lift.
5.7
cons - during stay my friend suitcase/bag being unlocked when we leave our room (so dangerous). - the AC is not cold and have a dust. - the toilet shower is broken. pros - near beach. - bar have many menu with standard price.
Kuok H. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2013
Cheap, But there are better places.

cheap,guest friendly,nice cleaning staff
5.3
The hotel is far from the nightlife attractions like Walking street. Might get lost if its your first time here. Rooms are very small, hot water did not work at all but cant complain as for the cheap price. But like the previous review, the incredibly rude staff. When checking in also asked me for a cash deposit for the room key. When returning the key, they asked for a receipt to claim my deposit. The very moment i said i did not have it, she became very aggressive and shouted loudly no receipt no deposit. I was surprised at the sudden change, it was as if it was planned. More so since i put the receipt on the table in my room. When i said they should have a carbon copy at least right. Why do they need a receipt. When the key deposit for all the rooms were the same. And i would not have access to a key otherwise. Then she began the swearing in all types of languages including english. I asked to speak to her manager as i felt this was getting out of hand. She then continued mumbling curses while getting the documents necessary for getting my deposit. Then she shouted so loud i doubt the hawker from the opposite street did not hear, before slamming my deposit on the counter. For the same price there are better hotels to stay at then this one. The only good service i got was from the cleaning lady who did a good job and even sprayed cinnamon in my room. Tipped her before i left. But everything else was bad. I would not recommend this place to anyone i know.
Elizabeth D. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2013
Very nice

Close to beach price food
9.7
Thuy L. Groups Vietnam, April 30, 2013
Enjoyable budget hotel. Rooms small but clean.

Value for money; Strategical location; Clean room.
6.7
The room was always clean. The hotel staff was great. I loved the food in their restaurant, both western and Thai cuisine were great. The internet was somewhat slow but is accessible in my room. Less then ten minute walk to mall or walking street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - standard room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Surrounding Area18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room 18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - In-Room Safe18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 18 Coins Restaurant18 Coins Inn Pattaya Pattaya - 18 Coins Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - 18 Coins Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08