Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2829 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2829 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Jelina D. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bad room condition. But good service
Friendly Staffs
Room condition was humid, damp n moist. Felt like a haunted room. Saw bible in the drawer. Uncomfortable feeling in room. Spent 2 nights with my boy friend and we can't wait to leave this hotel.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

CHIN F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
room upgrade
environment ,antique ,
when check in to the hotel , i m upgrade from standard twins rm to quard queens bed x2 additional charge cost me rm100 for two days, but the room is standard basic with no fridge ,windows is block and the price is different.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Siti S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Heritage hotel
the name. The area. the pool
I was amazed with the name. But it was a bit frustrated to stay there. The room was below my expectation. quite hard to get muslim food unless we go to the nearest giant. The spa nearby not bad.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Woon S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The Room is old and noisy
Swimming pool
I stay down stair,upstair is very nosiy. We cannot sleep at night.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Karen L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, value for money & moderate facilities.
My family had stayed a few times here. Overall we like it here. But this time we were give a "damage based of toilet" which emits foul smell & wi-fi in the rooms (& also during my previous stay) were pretty slow / most of the times non-existant though the wifi modem is located just on top of the room's window. It is overall quite a pleasant stay though if this minor flaws is rectified.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

sadina S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
1926 heritage hotel is comfortable
Very comfortable
Very good
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Fang F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location
strategic location, near eating place
There's hole in the ceiling and water drip when it rains. You can clearly hear when someone walk pass outside your room as the upper floor is wood. Free wifi but don't expect fast speed. Overall not bad for the price at a strategic location
Reviewed December 05, 2015

AMIRUDDIN H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
great vacation
room interior, swimming pool , location
Great location & feel comfort
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Goh S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Acceptable Stay
Environment, location, car park
The sound insulation need to be improved as it will be a bit noisy during night time.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Goh S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Acceptable Stay
Environment, location, car park
The cleanliness of bathroom and room need to be improved. The sound insulation also need to be improved as it will be a bit noisy when people or children passed by your room. You can hear what they are talking, the sound of running and playing.
Reviewed December 03, 2015