or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1K Hotel

13 Boulevard du Temple, 03. Temple - République, Paris, France 75003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Murano Urban Resort
1K Hotel Paris - L Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Suite with swimming pool 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room 1K Hotel Paris - Suite with swimming pool 1K Hotel Paris - Suite with swimming pool 1K Hotel Paris - Bathroom
1K Hotel Paris - Bathroom 1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant 1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant 1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant 1K Hotel Paris - Bar 1K Hotel Paris - Bar 1K Hotel Paris - Bar 1K Hotel Paris - Bar 1K Hotel Paris - Bar 1K Hotel Paris - Lobby 1K Hotel Paris - Interior 1K Hotel Paris - Interior
Area: 03. Temple - République Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Gulia K. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Surprising and Different

location, access to transport, modern and comfortable
9
When we first entered the hallways, it was oddly dark with black lights shinning, and then we entered our hotel room with coloured lights for ambiance, we thought we had walked into a brothel....but the contrary. Our bed was raised in a tile step, and in the first half an hour my child fell from it twice with a great big thud and a huge lump on her head, we downgraded to another room, and the staff was very helpful in making the change.The bed was wonderfully comfortable and was one of the only hotels that offer a King Size bed at a reasonable rate. The staff were helpful, you just have to ask what you are needing or looking for. This is a really trendy hotel and we loved it, after the initial shock. I would stay again.
Timothy G. Business travelers Italy, January 22, 2014
real design hotel

central position, great art design hotel and rooms
8.3
i like this hotel , clean room central position , real proffesional staff
Ann-Sofi M. Business travelers Sweden, January 22, 2013
Tired boutique hotel

Location
5
this hotel was probably great 10 years ago but it has seen better days. the tv was not working, the in room phone broken and no way to call down to front desk. bathroom smelled moldy and showerhead was coming out of the wall. service at the bar was extremely slow.
Restaurant Tip: Derriere is a great spot for food and fun, only 5 min away from Murano.
Othilie N. Couples France, October 14, 2012
Used-to-be-design hotel with poor maintenance

Service was ok
5
We went there thinking we would stay in a design hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel suffers from very bad maintenance. We can see that big effort was made when it opened, but paintings, floors pieces of furniture are now in pretty bad state. I would even say that cleanliness was so-so (dirtiness in the shower, dust on the bulbs, stained carpet). It's really a shame, because the service was good (which turns out to be rare in Paris - Have to say that I am a Parisian). I do not think that I will go back.
Lauren S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2012
super cute hotel with a great location

very accommodating and close to everything
9
i loved this hotel. i actually got moved to their sister hotel, kube hotel because there was a problem with the room i was supposed to get and it was a very busy week so everything was completely booked. however, i had a great time regardless!
Melanie L. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2012
Great Service, good stay

Close to the train station, great service from the concierge who were genuine and helpful
7.7
We enjoyed our stay and the concierge was excellent. But the lift broke down and no one told us till we asked why it took so long. Housekeeping was slightly inconsistent. After a while they forgot to provide turndown service. But overall lovely hotel
Christian R. Business travelers France, July 19, 2013
Hotel Design situé a deux pas du métro

Chambre spacieuse, mobilier design, chambre propre
8
Hotel sympa à découvrir, bien situé, à 2 minutes d'une bouche de métro
Stephane P. Couples France, February 13, 2013
bel hotel mauvais personnel

hotel design
3
Bel hotel situé dans un quartier sans attraits,personnel pas en harmonie avec les lieux, arrivés un dimanche soir sous la neige on demande un endroit pour diner dans le quartier, on nous indique une brasserie coquette à une dizaine de minutes de marche, arrivé devant il s'avère que l'endroit est fermé! on demande alors de nous appeler un taxi après une dizaine de minutes à patienter dans le hall, je viens au renseignements à l'accueil on me répond qu'ils ont oublier de le commander! Le lendemain nous rentrons le soir, au moment de prendre une douche, plus de savons, j'appelle l'accueil afin d'en avoir, 30 mns plus tard sans réponse je rappelle et on me répond que le concierge est parti avec les clés du lieu de stockage, je leur demande alors d'ouvrir 1 chambre inoccupée afin d'en prendre, on me répond ne pas y avoir penser! Bref ne pas y aller avec le choix de ce type d'hotel sur la capitale, j'y suis en moyenne tous les 2 mois et y a mieux.
Emmanuel C. Couples Switzerland, March 21, 2010
week-end a paris

C'est surement l'hôtel le plus design de la ville et nous on adore
8.7
L'hôtel est idéalement situé a coté du Marais et de la place de la république avec tout ses restaurants. Accueil chaleureux et directeur très sympa le point fort de l'hôtel est vraiment un design poussé et aussi un endroit jeune et rock music.un endroit vraiment a part dans le monde des hotels ... a visiter!
Hotel Feature Tip: l'hôtel donne des concerts tout les jeudis soirs jusqu'à 1 heure du matin et il possède aussi un bar avec un nombre incroyable de vodka du monde entier.
Geertrui C. Families with older children Belgium, October 6, 2013
fantastisch verblijf

ligging, bed, metrohalte vlakbij
8
Wij hadden een zeer aangenaam verblijf in dit hotel . De kamer is ruim, zeer licht en met een perfect bed. De frisdranken uit de koelkast in de kamer zijn gratis. Voor het hotel is een kleine terras, waar het aangenaam zitten is. De buurt is rustig, maar toch dichtbij Le Marais. Enige minpuntjes : de internetverbinding was slecht en de lift en de gang zijn pikdonker, hetgeen een onaangenaam gevoel geeft. Ik zou dit hotel aan mijn vrienden aanraden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1K Hotel Paris1K Hotel Paris - L Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Suite with swimming pool1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Suite with swimming pool1K Hotel Paris - Suite with swimming pool1K Hotel Paris - Bathroom1K Hotel Paris - Bathroom1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant1K Hotel Paris - Bar1K Hotel Paris - Bar1K Hotel Paris - Bar1K Hotel Paris - Bar1K Hotel Paris - Bar1K Hotel Paris - Lobby1K Hotel Paris - Interior1K Hotel Paris - Interior1K Hotel Paris - Bicycle Rental1K Hotel Paris - Bicycle Rental1K Hotel Paris - Fitness Room1K Hotel Paris - Duplex Salon1K Hotel Paris - Interior1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant1K Hotel Paris - Honeymoon Room1K Hotel Paris - Bathroom1K Hotel Paris - Fitness Room1K Hotel Paris - Duplex Salon1K Hotel Paris - Terrace1K Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool1K Hotel Paris - Interior1K Hotel Paris - Bathroom1K Hotel Paris - Interior1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant1K Hotel Paris - Interior1K Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool1K Hotel Paris - Restaurant1K Hotel Paris - Swimming Pool1K Hotel Paris - Interior1K Hotel Paris - Guest Room1K Hotel Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06