or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15)

No 99, Jalan SS15/5A, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47500 (Show on map)

Book now!

1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room 1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Lobby 1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room 1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom 1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom 1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Wan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Fair
4
Acceptable
Rami H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2014
Value of money

Location only
6.3
The standard of cleanness is poor but overall its value of money.
Michelle L. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
The room condition is bad.

staff attitude
3.7
Since it is budget hotel, suitable for rest but not relax.
Yeok S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2014
A good place for sleep only !

clean, good location
7.7
With the price I paid, matching !
Vrushant L. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
You get what you pay for

Cheap, friendly staff, transport links
3.7
Lau M. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Nice and nearby ktm

Reasonable price and good service
3.3
Cheap and not so comfortable
Shiok H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Just for sleeping only

Budget for short trip
6.7
Just for attending a 3 days seminar nearby the area, to save money and nothing much to say
Rachel K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
service was bad.

bed, bed, bed
4.7
1st Inn hotel in Subang did not offer their best service for their customer. The counter was so stuffy as the worker was smoking in an air con room. Before booking this hotel, it was stated that WIFI services is provided. But did not state that the wifi services can only be receive at the counter where customer make booking. I bet no one was there surfing the internet as the air was not clean. Thanks to the smokers. I must say, the bed was very comfortable. I really had a good sleep. But sadly, me and my family have to face problems like the leaking sink, blurriness of the TV. Furthermore, We asked for iron in the early evening. And it arrive at midnight at our door step.
Josephine C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Strategic Place, Consider big room, Not Clean

Strategic Place, Consider big room, Not Clean
5.3
Netchanok T. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
big room for family

big family room
6
enough for 5 persons sleeping in bed. because there are 2 double bed and one single bed. there is no towel because maid forgot to provide. there is no remote control for tv.
Shopping Tip: near carfour dept.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Lobby1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom1st Inn Hotel Subang Jaya (SJ 15) Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05