Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
126 reviews

78 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Lisa T. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
the room was good bt the location is not

room was big, there is kitchen
Report this review
Sami A. Solo travelers Algeria, May 11, 2014
A Great deal

quiet clean cheap
It was a very good experience, not very good located, but once you get a motorbike (the hotel helps you to get one) it s very easy to get around. Clean and friendly staff,If you are looking for a good deal this hotel is the perfect place. no food at the hotel, but many restaurants around (with motorbike.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Good Stay

reasonable price, good service, clean room
Report this review
Jeremy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great place but no food

Clean, good location, cheap!
Great place for staying around the Nusa Dua area. No food, but a nice Warung over the road for good and tastey food which was cheap.
Report this review
Fumiaki T. Solo travelers Japan, March 24, 2014
Comfort stay in Nusa Dua

Clean , Calm , Friendly
Reasonable price, friendly staff, beautiful garden and rooms. Need taxi or motorcycle to go shopping and beaches. Recommend to people who need cozy stay.
Report this review
Brent D. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Although the 21 Lodge was full we were relocated

we had the new Lodge to ourselves for 3 days
7 days
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Budget boutique option in Nusa Dua

Communal kitchen facilities, large rooms, nice small pool
Good stay here, this was a brilliant budget option in Nusa Dua allowing close access to convention centre. Fridge in our room didn't work.
Report this review
Donny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Nice hospitality and cleanliness

Great hospitality, easy check in and out
It was a pleasure experience to stay at this hotel, besides it was a brand new hotel, it also had a great hospitality and room comfort.
Report this review
Ronnette P. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Value for money room but you need taxis

Quiet and comfortable inside
I booked it for a cheap but comfortable room for one night with close easy access to airport via new motorway over the river ..toll is 10,000IDR or $1. I also wanted to shop at Nusa Dua and eat beachfront at Benoa. Taxi was 30,000 Idr each way . In hindsight I would have spent a little more and stayed on the beach at Benoa. Housekeeper let me in then I didn't see any more staff. Main road is very busy but rooms are quiet once you are inside... Especially ground floor.
Report this review
Soviani C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Great experience

free to cook your meal got nice kitchen, free for coffee and tea and got small nice pool and garden
stayed there for few days. got exhibition to go at nusa dua convention center. close to there and to the pandawa beach very nice one about 30 minute by car. affordable price and surrounding next to the hotel got really nice spa and affordable too called pesona and across to it got nice small homey local restaurant owned by indonesian and westerner nice food and also affordable.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 78 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.