or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Ronnette P. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Value for money room but you need taxis

Quiet and comfortable inside
7
I booked it for a cheap but comfortable room for one night with close easy access to airport via new motorway over the river ..toll is 10,000IDR or $1. I also wanted to shop at Nusa Dua and eat beachfront at Benoa. Taxi was 30,000 Idr each way . In hindsight I would have spent a little more and stayed on the beach at Benoa. Housekeeper let me in then I didn't see any more staff. Main road is very busy but rooms are quiet once you are inside... Especially ground floor.
Soviani C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Great experience

free to cook your meal got nice kitchen, free for coffee and tea and got small nice pool and garden
10
stayed there for few days. got exhibition to go at nusa dua convention center. close to there and to the pandawa beach very nice one about 30 minute by car. affordable price and surrounding next to the hotel got really nice spa and affordable too called pesona and across to it got nice small homey local restaurant owned by indonesian and westerner nice food and also affordable.
Billy K. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Very relaxing & cozy affordable hotel.

Room, bed, and pool area
9
It was very nice. We enjoyed having time at the kitchen-pool-garden area, it was like you were at home.
Birgitta P. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
first-night arrival's smart choice

large bedroom space, self-service kitchen, garden and pool
6.7
21 lodge can be one of smart choice for your first-night arrival in Bali. It's located near from Ngurah Rai airport. This hotel is near from Nusa Dua beach. You can access the beach via Bali Trade Convention Center where you'll see amazing rocks with its waterblow.
Van T. Families with older children Vietnam, September 27, 2013
There is very limited food around the hotel.

Value for money, has wifi (even very week signal), large room.
6.3
I would recommend you guys to stay in Kuta, Legian and rent a transport to Nuasa Dua for full day activities (temple beaches) rather than walking a round to find food for your kids. The roads is very busy without proper walking way.
Yung I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Location is Perfect

Location, Wide space, Nice Breakfast
6
Ivan S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good value budget hotel - exceeded expectations

Its a new lodge located about 10 minutes drive away from the beach, good value for money
7
My 1 night stay was excellent. The lodge has 24 hour security and although my flight was delayed I managed to check in during wee hours at 2300 hrs. There is a small guest pool for soaking and a mini-bar at the back of the lodge. Toilet is relatively clean and tooth brush and tooth paste were provided. Relative to the price I paid for, there are no qualms because comparing it with a full blown hotel will not make it like for like. Highly recommended for travelers on short trips looking to explore the beaches and spas. I personally will not stay there if my stay extends beyond 2 nights.
Donny J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
vakue for money

budget value for money hotel with nice hospitality
7
Its been a great experience for me and family to take longer stay at this hotel
Chng X. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Budget Hotel..

Clean, new and large room
10
Awesome..!!i stayed for 2 nights, staffs there very nice, helpful. Clean ..overall great ,budget to stay..thank you
Jonathan W. Business travelers Ireland, July 14, 2013
Nice clean simple room. Very good value for money

Clean, value
7
The hotel is beautifully designed and looks really fantastic on first view. In fact, it is just a basic hotel. The rooms are spacious and well-kept. The staff are friendly, helpful and work very hard to maintain the environment. The facilities are pretty simple, with no internet, only local TV etc, but in terms of value for money it is unbeatable. The locations is not too good. You could walk to the beach, but it is not a pleasant walk and it is better to take a taxi costing about US$2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05