My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Garden 21 Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace 21 Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Garden 21 Lodge Bali - Garden 21 Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Lye Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great

Clean, Medium room, quiet
6.3
It was great but the staff didnt really asked who were us then opened the room door for us to enter. It was quite creepy when we arrived because it was almost 11pm. It was very quiet and the guard was sleeping behind the wall of the entrance. It scared me. but overall, the stayed was fine.
Qiong W. Families with older children China, January 1, 2013
nice, clean, value for money

nice, clean, value for money
8
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Nice Place with Nice Price!

Value, kitchen, helpful
7.7
It's a nice experience with my little family! For us, is a good lodge with very affordable prices (around Rp 290.000 per night) I'd stayed for 7 days and there is nothing to complain about except the pool is too small and a little bit dirty to swim in there. The location maybe not very near to the beach (about 1 km to Mengiat Beach) but it's ok because we rent a motorcycle for just Rp 50.000 per day. Maybe there is no breakfast available but there is a very neat & useful kitchen! You can cook an omelete, noodles, even rice from the rice-cooker! (of course you have to buy the ingredients by yourself, but don't worry, you can ask the maid for help you shopping). If you don't want to cook, there are a lot of food seller around there. Various food are offered, from chicken soto, sate, padang restaurant, fried chicken, duck, etc. Also a unique balinese food, betutu chicken!
Ronald M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Big rooms

Clean and big rooms
8
quite , clean good location . fifteen minute go to bandara location in nusa dua
Fransiska S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Very Hommy Hotel

Kitchen
7.7
The Hotel is quite small but the room is quite big. It's very nice hotel with quite surrounding, not a busy hotel (because it just have 10 rooms), nice people who stay (togetherness). No breakfast but we can cook.. The hotel has prepare tea, coffee, and sugar for breakfast drink. But unfortunately I got room with hot water problems, sometimes it's very hot, sometimes it's very cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel ini agak tidak mudah ditemukan karena tidak ada plank, tapi lokasinya tidak jauh dari tikungan lampu merah (kurang lebih 500 m).
Teguh S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
You got (more) what you've paid

Nice Place with economic value, friendly staff, quiet ambience
8
i really enjoyed my stay at 21 lodge, first thing comes to my mind was "will it be close to my project location" and then voila! it only takes less than 5 minutes driving from hotel to the project location. nice room with economic value, or if i may say "you got more what you've paid". one thing may need to review is there is no hot shower and the shower spray nozle need a little repair, other than that is more than ok, positively will stay at this place again for my next business trip and will recommend it to my staff
Eko A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Superb for the budget

Good design, spacious room, good location for travelling
8.7
i definitely will come to 21st lodge next time i go to bali. with its minimalist design it offers spacious room, the place also quite giving you good time to rest after a long day of full activities. it located outside near nusa dua far from kuta, allowing you to go to many places in bali without being trapped in traffic jam near kuta.
Daud M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Good hotel

Good service
8.3
Very good, even the hotel is small but it is clean, it has small pool. the staff is also good, the service is also nice. We brings car & the security take a look our car carefully. The location is near to tanjung benoa (water sport place) & also 15 mins to jimbaran fish market. I really like this hotel & will come back again.
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, February 25, 2012
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Beautiful room, nice view and friendly staff
8
good budget hotel. however, the location is quite far from the centre of nusa dua and very difficult to hire a motorbike in the area around the hotel.
Travel tip: Should choose this hotel if all what you need is a good accomodation to rest and relax
Yoon K. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Small hotel but big & clean room + friendly staff

There is kitchen and swimming pool
7.3
The hotel is small with only 8 rooms but the room is big and there is a small swimming pool and kitchen for the guest. It's worth for the money paid and the environment is nice too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Garden21 Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace21 Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Garden21 Lodge Bali - Garden21 Lodge Bali - Balcony/Terrace21 Lodge Bali - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04