or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Hary N. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
unsearchable hotel but comfortable inside

Large and Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Quiet Environment
6.3
Nameplate of the hotel didnt seen well, but it wasnt so hard because closely to the main road of Nusa Dua Beach Road, the room is clean dan large, suit for a family. About 300-500 meter, there`s a several canteen serves Indonesian Food, such as traditional balinese food or east java food. Better u should rent a car or bike to get over here.
Esther L. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
comfortable

environment
9
Honest M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2013
the best budget hotel at Bali

The location is very close to Nusa Dua beach (walking distance), the hotel is also close to local restaurant and supermarket (Hardy's), it is a small pool on the backyard
8.7
Honest M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
cheap and clean budget hotel around Nusa Dua

large room, close to shopping centre and beaches, small pool on the back
8.7
Ngoc M. Families with older children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel, highly recommend

beautiful villa
7.3
my family really like this villa. it is very comfortable. there is no breakfast but there is a well-equipped kitchen and you are able to make it yourself. there is a small swimming pool with large space in the back so you can breath fresh air. this hotel is suitable for relaxing after many days travelling around bali. i asked to change room to stay near my parents' room and they are willing to do it. thanks.
Lye Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great

Clean, Medium room, quiet
6.3
It was great but the staff didnt really asked who were us then opened the room door for us to enter. It was quite creepy when we arrived because it was almost 11pm. It was very quiet and the guard was sleeping behind the wall of the entrance. It scared me. but overall, the stayed was fine.
Qiong W. Families with older children China, January 1, 2013
nice, clean, value for money

nice, clean, value for money
8
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Nice Place with Nice Price!

Value, kitchen, helpful
7.7
It's a nice experience with my little family! For us, is a good lodge with very affordable prices (around Rp 290.000 per night) I'd stayed for 7 days and there is nothing to complain about except the pool is too small and a little bit dirty to swim in there. The location maybe not very near to the beach (about 1 km to Mengiat Beach) but it's ok because we rent a motorcycle for just Rp 50.000 per day. Maybe there is no breakfast available but there is a very neat & useful kitchen! You can cook an omelete, noodles, even rice from the rice-cooker! (of course you have to buy the ingredients by yourself, but don't worry, you can ask the maid for help you shopping). If you don't want to cook, there are a lot of food seller around there. Various food are offered, from chicken soto, sate, padang restaurant, fried chicken, duck, etc. Also a unique balinese food, betutu chicken!
Ronald M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Big rooms

Clean and big rooms
8
quite , clean good location . fifteen minute go to bandara location in nusa dua
Fransiska S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Very Hommy Hotel

Kitchen
7.7
The Hotel is quite small but the room is quite big. It's very nice hotel with quite surrounding, not a busy hotel (because it just have 10 rooms), nice people who stay (togetherness). No breakfast but we can cook.. The hotel has prepare tea, coffee, and sugar for breakfast drink. But unfortunately I got room with hot water problems, sometimes it's very hot, sometimes it's very cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel ini agak tidak mudah ditemukan karena tidak ada plank, tapi lokasinya tidak jauh dari tikungan lampu merah (kurang lebih 500 m).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07