or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Fransiska S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Very Hommy Hotel

Kitchen
7.7
The Hotel is quite small but the room is quite big. It's very nice hotel with quite surrounding, not a busy hotel (because it just have 10 rooms), nice people who stay (togetherness). No breakfast but we can cook.. The hotel has prepare tea, coffee, and sugar for breakfast drink. But unfortunately I got room with hot water problems, sometimes it's very hot, sometimes it's very cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel ini agak tidak mudah ditemukan karena tidak ada plank, tapi lokasinya tidak jauh dari tikungan lampu merah (kurang lebih 500 m).
Teguh S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
You got (more) what you've paid

Nice Place with economic value, friendly staff, quiet ambience
8
i really enjoyed my stay at 21 lodge, first thing comes to my mind was "will it be close to my project location" and then voila! it only takes less than 5 minutes driving from hotel to the project location. nice room with economic value, or if i may say "you got more what you've paid". one thing may need to review is there is no hot shower and the shower spray nozle need a little repair, other than that is more than ok, positively will stay at this place again for my next business trip and will recommend it to my staff
Eko A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Superb for the budget

Good design, spacious room, good location for travelling
8.7
i definitely will come to 21st lodge next time i go to bali. with its minimalist design it offers spacious room, the place also quite giving you good time to rest after a long day of full activities. it located outside near nusa dua far from kuta, allowing you to go to many places in bali without being trapped in traffic jam near kuta.
Daud M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Good hotel

Good service
8.3
Very good, even the hotel is small but it is clean, it has small pool. the staff is also good, the service is also nice. We brings car & the security take a look our car carefully. The location is near to tanjung benoa (water sport place) & also 15 mins to jimbaran fish market. I really like this hotel & will come back again.
Thu H. Couples Vietnam, February 25, 2012
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Beautiful room, nice view and friendly staff
8
good budget hotel. however, the location is quite far from the centre of nusa dua and very difficult to hire a motorbike in the area around the hotel.
Travel tip: Should choose this hotel if all what you need is a good accomodation to rest and relax
Yoon K. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Small hotel but big & clean room + friendly staff

There is kitchen and swimming pool
7.3
The hotel is small with only 8 rooms but the room is big and there is a small swimming pool and kitchen for the guest. It's worth for the money paid and the environment is nice too.
Jukka K. Couples Australia, February 11, 2012
lovely hotel but bad location

clean and very good kitchen for all guest use
6
good and very friently service. tv only indonesian!
Yaping G. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2012
nice hotel with lovely staff

worth staying
9
clean and big room with cheap price. it's not a hotel,more like a villa, with swiming pool and kitchen beside the swiming pool. super market in 8 minutes walking distance, and bus top to nusa dua beach (2 stops only). it's not at shopping center area but good for relax.
Jingying L. Couples China, January 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, but not ver

natrual
9
good:the day when i arrived at the hotel rains heavily. but the hotel staff is very kind. they were waiting us until midnight. surprisingly, there is a small swimming pool. bad:unfortunately, the hotel doesn't provide any food and there is no clean restaurant near. no wifi or internet broadband. inconvenient transportation.
Hotel Feature Tip: good place for small group tour (8 rooms). can bbq at the big courtyard. at night, you will hear the sounds coming from frogs and water. natural environment.
Shaw C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the cleanisess
7
We celebrated our New Year at Everyday hotel. We were greeted with lovely staff at the hotel. The room was very nicely decorated . The next morning, we were presented with breakfast buffet.we had lots of different kinds of selection to choose from. The hotel staff were very friendly, making our stay so pleasant and memorable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03