or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Jingying L. Couples China, January 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, but not ver

natrual
9
good:the day when i arrived at the hotel rains heavily. but the hotel staff is very kind. they were waiting us until midnight. surprisingly, there is a small swimming pool. bad:unfortunately, the hotel doesn't provide any food and there is no clean restaurant near. no wifi or internet broadband. inconvenient transportation.
Hotel Feature Tip: good place for small group tour (8 rooms). can bbq at the big courtyard. at night, you will hear the sounds coming from frogs and water. natural environment.
Shaw C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the cleanisess
7
We celebrated our New Year at Everyday hotel. We were greeted with lovely staff at the hotel. The room was very nicely decorated . The next morning, we were presented with breakfast buffet.we had lots of different kinds of selection to choose from. The hotel staff were very friendly, making our stay so pleasant and memorable.
Nerry R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Chic modern simple lodge

just like at home
10
this lodge is very chic, modern. i really surprise with the facility and this hotel look because this is very cheap. there is no receptionist desk so you have to find the cleaning service near with the swimming pool. i book for two night and this is an awesome night. i booked 4 month before because i want to having holiday in new year celebration. there are laundry, internet cafe, restaurant just walk in a distance. the hotel is very clean. i just feel like home. very private. the facility is 21inc television with a local chanel, hot and cold shower, 2 bottle water mineral, 2 clean tower everyday. very comfy spring bed. i love all the thing in this hotel. i will booked this hotel again if i come to nusa dua.
Hotel Feature Tip: you have to prepare your accomodation
Amanda W. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Good Place, bit out of town, Rooms nice

nice room, balcony- close to many local eateries
7.7
room was really nice and clean. location is a bit out of town so perfect if you have your own transport- we rented a car. there are lots of local food stalls and restaurants just up the hill with some amazing and cheap food. there is no reception but the lady seemed to know when we got there and when we wanted to ask her a question
Tito M. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Excellent room but distant location

Television, refrigerator, neat and clean springbed, good
8
I think 21 Lodge is a good hotel. But my wife call it just like a guest house. So I think so. The room is very large. Maybe 5x5 meters. The accomodation is very clean and neat. A new television even only local channel, a new small refrigerator, a clean and large springbed, nice hot water shower. 21 Lodge has a quiet and safe location, but very distant location far away from Kuta crowd. It takes about 20-30 minutes from Kuta. Even no breakfast offered, but we've enjoyed our stay at 21 Lodge :-).
Hotel Feature Tip: Far away from Kuta crowd, a quiet place to take a rest.
Mulyono S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Great location, very clean and affordable hotel.

Rooms are very clean
5.7
my stay in the 21 lodge hotel was awesome! the room was big, very clean, with an air con, tv, and it is located nearby many local hotels, and it is only 25 minutes from the famous sanur beach. the room price was reasonable, and i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jorge A. Couples Spain, December 23, 2011
Affordable and clean hotel in the best beach spot

Just 2 minutes drive from Nusa Dua
7
We arrived around 2am morning and thanks god, there was that small Balinese fellow who managed to find our room in the middle in the night (just a remark here, he had anticipated we were arriving late, but not so late after flight delays...) Very handful location, hot water, air con... it's all you need (apart from a car/bike) in Bali for a reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The way to Ulu Watu is just around the corner, follow the signs carefully.
Yudhistari N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2011
A nice modern hotel

The building design and its cleanliness!
7.7
I love 21st lodges and definetely will go stay there if I want to go to Nusa Dua. The room is very clean, the building is new, and they are going to have a beautiful swimming pool in the next 2 months. Will be better if they can give a bigger towel for the guest! :D The location is quite near with Nusa Dua complex and the place where you can buy Bali's product in cheap price (I forget the building name).
Mieke P. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2011
Worthed clean, family-like room

Spacious room for what its worth including coconut tree wardrobe and shelves
7.7
This was second stay and always love the home-away-from-home feeling. No check in process, just given a key and you are in your room. They only have limited double/king size bed. From previous trip experience, I remember to bring my own soap, shampoo, etc. Thin small towel was provided for 2 days, unless you asked to change. Hot water is non existent, rather luke warm water. 21 inch TV but has cable. Entrance door has hole from coconut-wood-made-door because of shrinkage. No F&B service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Parking space in this lodge only fit in for 3 cars, otherwise park along the road. This place is more like rent-room type of accommodation ('kost-kost-an') but cozy. Swimming pool is not yet completed. Upstairs rooms are more private than downstairs.
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2011
New and affordable hotel in Nusa Dua

Brand new, value for money, clean
8.7
The hotel is brand new, the room and bathroom are clean, staff is helpful. The hotel has no elevator, so if you carry heavy luggage with you, be sure to ask for rooms in first floor. Also, if you wish to travel, ask the hotel staff to order a taxi, do not try to wait taxi passing by in the road in front of hotel, as you won't find any. If you check in late night, inform the hotel first, the staff will wait for you
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Balinese restaurant called Ulam. If you take taxi, it will take around 10 minutes drive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06