Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

ronald M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Big rooms
Clean and big rooms
quite , clean good location . fifteen minute go to bandara location in nusa dua
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Fransiska S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very Hommy Hotel
Kitchen
The Hotel is quite small but the room is quite big. It's very nice hotel with quite surrounding, not a busy hotel (because it just have 10 rooms), nice people who stay (togetherness). No breakfast but we can cook.. The hotel has prepare tea, coffee, and sugar for breakfast drink. But unfortunately I got room with hot water problems, sometimes it's very hot, sometimes it's very cold.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Teguh S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
You got (more) what you've paid
Nice Place with economic value, friendly staff, quiet ambience
i really enjoyed my stay at 21 lodge, first thing comes to my mind was "will it be close to my project location" and then voila! it only takes less than 5 minutes driving from hotel to the project location. nice room with economic value, or if i may say "you got more what you've paid". one thing may need to review is there is no hot shower and the shower spray nozle need a little repair, other than that is more than ok, positively will stay at this place again for my next business trip and will recommend it to my staff
Reviewed July 23, 2012

EKO S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Superb for the budget
Good design, spacious room, good location for travelling
i definitely will come to 21st lodge next time i go to bali. with its minimalist design it offers spacious room, the place also quite giving you good time to rest after a long day of full activities. it located outside near nusa dua far from kuta, allowing you to go to many places in bali without being trapped in traffic jam near kuta.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

DAUD M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good hotel
Good service
Very good, even the hotel is small but it is clean, it has small pool. the staff is also good, the service is also nice. We brings car & the security take a look our car carefully. The location is near to tanjung benoa (water sport place) & also 15 mins to jimbaran fish market. I really like this hotel & will come back again.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Yoon L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Small hotel but big & clean room + friendly staff
There is kitchen and swimming pool
The hotel is small with only 8 rooms but the room is big and there is a small swimming pool and kitchen for the guest. It's worth for the money paid and the environment is nice too.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Thu N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Very nice hotel with reasonable price
Beautiful room, nice view and friendly staff
good budget hotel. however, the location is quite far from the centre of nusa dua and very difficult to hire a motorbike in the area around the hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

JINGYING L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, but not ver
natrual
good:the day when i arrived at the hotel rains heavily. but the hotel staff is very kind. they were waiting us until midnight. surprisingly, there is a small swimming pool. bad:unfortunately, the hotel doesn't provide any food and there is no clean restaurant near. no wifi or internet broadband. inconvenient transportation.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

jukka K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
lovely hotel but bad location
clean and very good kitchen for all guest use
good and very friently service. tv only indonesian!
Reviewed February 14, 2012

yaping G. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
nice hotel with lovely staff
worth staying
clean and big room with cheap price. it's not a hotel,more like a villa, with swiming pool and kitchen beside the swiming pool. super market in 8 minutes walking distance, and bus top to nusa dua beach (2 stops only). it's not at shopping center area but good for relax.
Reviewed February 09, 2012