Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
126 reviews

78 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Mulyono S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Great location, very clean and affordable hotel.

Rooms are very clean
my stay in the 21 lodge hotel was awesome! the room was big, very clean, with an air con, tv, and it is located nearby many local hotels, and it is only 25 minutes from the famous sanur beach. the room price was reasonable, and i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Jorge A. Couples Spain, December 23, 2011
Affordable and clean hotel in the best beach spot

Just 2 minutes drive from Nusa Dua
We arrived around 2am morning and thanks god, there was that small Balinese fellow who managed to find our room in the middle in the night (just a remark here, he had anticipated we were arriving late, but not so late after flight delays...) Very handful location, hot water, air con... it's all you need (apart from a car/bike) in Bali for a reasonable price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The way to Ulu Watu is just around the corner, follow the signs carefully.
Report this review
Yudhistari N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2011
A nice modern hotel

The building design and its cleanliness!
I love 21st lodges and definetely will go stay there if I want to go to Nusa Dua. The room is very clean, the building is new, and they are going to have a beautiful swimming pool in the next 2 months. Will be better if they can give a bigger towel for the guest! :D The location is quite near with Nusa Dua complex and the place where you can buy Bali's product in cheap price (I forget the building name).
Report this review
Mieke P. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2011
Worthed clean, family-like room

Spacious room for what its worth including coconut tree wardrobe and shelves
This was second stay and always love the home-away-from-home feeling. No check in process, just given a key and you are in your room. They only have limited double/king size bed. From previous trip experience, I remember to bring my own soap, shampoo, etc. Thin small towel was provided for 2 days, unless you asked to change. Hot water is non existent, rather luke warm water. 21 inch TV but has cable. Entrance door has hole from coconut-wood-made-door because of shrinkage. No F&B service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Parking space in this lodge only fit in for 3 cars, otherwise park along the road. This place is more like rent-room type of accommodation ('kost-kost-an') but cozy. Swimming pool is not yet completed. Upstairs rooms are more private than downstairs.
Report this review
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2011
New and affordable hotel in Nusa Dua

Brand new, value for money, clean
The hotel is brand new, the room and bathroom are clean, staff is helpful. The hotel has no elevator, so if you carry heavy luggage with you, be sure to ask for rooms in first floor. Also, if you wish to travel, ask the hotel staff to order a taxi, do not try to wait taxi passing by in the road in front of hotel, as you won't find any. If you check in late night, inform the hotel first, the staff will wait for you
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Balinese restaurant called Ulam. If you take taxi, it will take around 10 minutes drive.
Report this review
Gabriella V. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2011
Lovely 1-star hotel

Nice, spacious, comfy bed, clean room
the location is within reach from nusadua btdc, half hour to kuta/legian area. the room is very nice, comfy as 3-star bed, surprisingly! the lady, very helpful since the first day i came, the owner mrs. lily kind enough to call/text me along the way so i can easily find the location. the amenities are tv with local chanel, refrigerator, 2 bottle of mineral water (but i think they forgot to fill it out on the 2nd & 3rd day..never mind though). the bath room is very clean, the dressing table is ok. they provide hangers to hang all my wet clothes outside, terrace with two chairs. the room is air conditioning. the downside probably only the water, i cannot get warm water directly from the shower, when is cold is cold, when is hot, it's frickin hot, i think i can make a tea out of it..hehe tempted to do so, since they didn't have tea/coffee maker. but the lady there kind enough to lend me a bucket, so finally i can bath with warm water. this 1-star hotel is suitable and comfortable for me, i think they're on soft opening, they still build on the reception area and the swimming pool in the back, going to look very nice i think. hopefully once they finished, they didn't rocket the price. because next time i would definitely stay there again, it worthy both price and room. last comment, no breakfast is ok, but please provide tea/coffee maker so at least i can have hot tea/cereal in the morning.
Report this review
Hari S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2011
,, nice services,, comfy room,,

,, near nusa dua resort area,
,, its warm and big room ,, can't wait to visit again
Report this review
Jeremy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2011
Not bad, but....

I first stayed at this hotel ealier in the year, and thought it was amazing value for money. The location is not great it's on a main road (busy) and not really near to any restaurants etc - except some local Warungs which are not bad if you can ignore the lack of cleanliness!. So the room itself has become very tired looking very quickly the bathroom was smelly and just felt older than the 6months that I think the hotel has been open for. The major downside for me was the noise, a closeby nightclub/karaoke was going on until early morning, then the building noise started early. I'm a light sleeper so it affected me, others may not have this problem. I was there 2 nights with no room cleaning or change in towels.
Report this review
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2011
Big Rooms with Budget price

Spacious Room, 24hr receptionist
Checked in at 3am in the morning with my lugguage and the lady in charge helped me without fuss. no wifi though
Report this review
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2011
Convenient location with big, cheap rooms

big rooms
Very helpful housekeeper that carried my lugguage to the room and checked me in even at 2am in the morning. Large clean rooms and near to a bar where I can chill out at night.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 78 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.