Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2011
Big Rooms with Budget price

Spacious Room, 24hr receptionist
8.3
Checked in at 3am in the morning with my lugguage and the lady in charge helped me without fuss. no wifi though
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2011
Convenient location with big, cheap rooms

big rooms
8.7
Very helpful housekeeper that carried my lugguage to the room and checked me in even at 2am in the morning. Large clean rooms and near to a bar where I can chill out at night.
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2011
Spacious room, accomodating housekeeper

clean, cheap large rooms
8
very spacious rooms, located in a very accessible place close to ktv and bar
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2011
Budget Villa with big rooms

Spacious Room, 24hr receptionist
8.7
big and clean rooms with comfortable beds. car parking space provided. no wifi and pool bar not in operation yet as still soft launch.
Andy K. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2011
New, comfort

Rooms design and space
8
The hotel location a bit far from city but the hotel is great new design and spacious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the Nusa Dua/Tanjong Benoa good to enjoy the beach and water acitivity
Ari G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2011
low cost hotel but large room

cheap room and comfortable
6
this is my second time to stay in this hotel, and nothing has changed since my last visit. large room, low cost. but somewhere near the hotel there is a pub or some kind of that, making noise at night. and now u can reach the hotel from airport easier by using the trans sarbagita bus, it stops nearby the hotel. the tv in the room only shows local channel.
Chano S. Couples Denmark, October 14, 2011
New hotel farily cheap

price, location
6.3
we had a good stay in 21 lodge spending just one night as we basically just needed a bed in nusa dua. the hotel is new, but well-functioning and fine location not to far from the beach in nusa dua
Jan S. Solo travelers Germany, September 26, 2011
Simple but clean hotel without service

cheap, clean, good general location
5.7
the place is cheap and clean. Rooms are big. Unfortunately, there is no reception or any kind of service at the place. In fact you dont even know who runs because no one is around normally. This would not matter in the budget range of hotels except that you will need help to get around the island undless you rent your own car somewhere. There is also nothing happening in the village where the Lodge is situated. So even for basics like food/shopping you need transport to take you around. My shower didnt have warm water. The place is good if you know what to do in Bali, you know your way round. Rooms are big and clean. No internet. They seem to be trying to build a pool in the back.
Leng Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2011
Worse Hotel

Nil
4
The hotel is bad no front desk problem with hiring Taxi. Throughout the 3 days stay only see 3 staffs but none can speak English. TV only show their local programs Very unhappily staying in this hotel.
Misako S. Solo travelers Japan, September 19, 2011
cheap & clean
9
The place is not bad. It's seemed still constracting when I was staying there on 17th Sep 2011. The staff is friendly and kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This place is close to a beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04