or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Krisna P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Cool place !

price, wide room, homy
7.7
it was my first experience choosing this hotel, but it's awesome! friendly staff, wide enough for the room in affordable price... will be here on next 2 weeks!
Jeremy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great place but no food

Clean, good location, cheap!
8.3
Great place for staying around the Nusa Dua area. No food, but a nice Warung over the road for good and tastey food which was cheap.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Budget boutique option in Nusa Dua

Communal kitchen facilities, large rooms, nice small pool
7.7
Good stay here, this was a brilliant budget option in Nusa Dua allowing close access to convention centre. Fridge in our room didn't work.
Soviani C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Great experience

free to cook your meal got nice kitchen, free for coffee and tea and got small nice pool and garden
10
stayed there for few days. got exhibition to go at nusa dua convention center. close to there and to the pandawa beach very nice one about 30 minute by car. affordable price and surrounding next to the hotel got really nice spa and affordable too called pesona and across to it got nice small homey local restaurant owned by indonesian and westerner nice food and also affordable.
Yung I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Location is Perfect

Location, Wide space, Nice Breakfast
6
Jonathan W. Business travelers Ireland, July 14, 2013
Nice clean simple room. Very good value for money

Clean, value
7
The hotel is beautifully designed and looks really fantastic on first view. In fact, it is just a basic hotel. The rooms are spacious and well-kept. The staff are friendly, helpful and work very hard to maintain the environment. The facilities are pretty simple, with no internet, only local TV etc, but in terms of value for money it is unbeatable. The locations is not too good. You could walk to the beach, but it is not a pleasant walk and it is better to take a taxi costing about US$2.
Teguh S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
You got (more) what you've paid

Nice Place with economic value, friendly staff, quiet ambience
8
i really enjoyed my stay at 21 lodge, first thing comes to my mind was "will it be close to my project location" and then voila! it only takes less than 5 minutes driving from hotel to the project location. nice room with economic value, or if i may say "you got more what you've paid". one thing may need to review is there is no hot shower and the shower spray nozle need a little repair, other than that is more than ok, positively will stay at this place again for my next business trip and will recommend it to my staff
Anna K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2011
New and affordable hotel in Nusa Dua

Brand new, value for money, clean
8.7
The hotel is brand new, the room and bathroom are clean, staff is helpful. The hotel has no elevator, so if you carry heavy luggage with you, be sure to ask for rooms in first floor. Also, if you wish to travel, ask the hotel staff to order a taxi, do not try to wait taxi passing by in the road in front of hotel, as you won't find any. If you check in late night, inform the hotel first, the staff will wait for you
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice Balinese restaurant called Ulam. If you take taxi, it will take around 10 minutes drive.
Leng Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2011
Worse Hotel

Nil
4
The hotel is bad no front desk problem with hiring Taxi. Throughout the 3 days stay only see 3 staffs but none can speak English. TV only show their local programs Very unhappily staying in this hotel.
Budiasto B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
bersih menyenangkan

lokasi dekat komplek elite nusa dua
9
menyenangkan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06