Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Kirsten P. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2015
Stay away, rising damp!

Garden, price, bed
The room has no ventilation and has a damp, moudly smell that I am sure is bad for your health.
Report this review
Sami A. Solo travelers Algeria, May 11, 2014
A Great deal

quiet clean cheap
It was a very good experience, not very good located, but once you get a motorbike (the hotel helps you to get one) it s very easy to get around. Clean and friendly staff,If you are looking for a good deal this hotel is the perfect place. no food at the hotel, but many restaurants around (with motorbike.
Report this review
Fumiaki T. Solo travelers Japan, March 24, 2014
Comfort stay in Nusa Dua

Clean , Calm , Friendly
Reasonable price, friendly staff, beautiful garden and rooms. Need taxi or motorcycle to go shopping and beaches. Recommend to people who need cozy stay.
Report this review
Donny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Nice hospitality and cleanliness

Great hospitality, easy check in and out
It was a pleasure experience to stay at this hotel, besides it was a brand new hotel, it also had a great hospitality and room comfort.
Report this review
Ronnette P. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Value for money room but you need taxis

Quiet and comfortable inside
I booked it for a cheap but comfortable room for one night with close easy access to airport via new motorway over the river ..toll is 10,000IDR or $1. I also wanted to shop at Nusa Dua and eat beachfront at Benoa. Taxi was 30,000 Idr each way . In hindsight I would have spent a little more and stayed on the beach at Benoa. Housekeeper let me in then I didn't see any more staff. Main road is very busy but rooms are quiet once you are inside... Especially ground floor.
Report this review
Daud M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Good hotel

Good service
Very good, even the hotel is small but it is clean, it has small pool. the staff is also good, the service is also nice. We brings car & the security take a look our car carefully. The location is near to tanjung benoa (water sport place) & also 15 mins to jimbaran fish market. I really like this hotel & will come back again.
Report this review
Yaping G. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2012
nice hotel with lovely staff

worth staying
clean and big room with cheap price. it's not a hotel,more like a villa, with swiming pool and kitchen beside the swiming pool. super market in 8 minutes walking distance, and bus top to nusa dua beach (2 stops only). it's not at shopping center area but good for relax.
Report this review
Yudhistari N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2011
A nice modern hotel

The building design and its cleanliness!
I love 21st lodges and definetely will go stay there if I want to go to Nusa Dua. The room is very clean, the building is new, and they are going to have a beautiful swimming pool in the next 2 months. Will be better if they can give a bigger towel for the guest! :D The location is quite near with Nusa Dua complex and the place where you can buy Bali's product in cheap price (I forget the building name).
Report this review
Gabriella V. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2011
Lovely 1-star hotel

Nice, spacious, comfy bed, clean room
the location is within reach from nusadua btdc, half hour to kuta/legian area. the room is very nice, comfy as 3-star bed, surprisingly! the lady, very helpful since the first day i came, the owner mrs. lily kind enough to call/text me along the way so i can easily find the location. the amenities are tv with local chanel, refrigerator, 2 bottle of mineral water (but i think they forgot to fill it out on the 2nd & 3rd day..never mind though). the bath room is very clean, the dressing table is ok. they provide hangers to hang all my wet clothes outside, terrace with two chairs. the room is air conditioning. the downside probably only the water, i cannot get warm water directly from the shower, when is cold is cold, when is hot, it's frickin hot, i think i can make a tea out of it..hehe tempted to do so, since they didn't have tea/coffee maker. but the lady there kind enough to lend me a bucket, so finally i can bath with warm water. this 1-star hotel is suitable and comfortable for me, i think they're on soft opening, they still build on the reception area and the swimming pool in the back, going to look very nice i think. hopefully once they finished, they didn't rocket the price. because next time i would definitely stay there again, it worthy both price and room. last comment, no breakfast is ok, but please provide tea/coffee maker so at least i can have hot tea/cereal in the morning.
Report this review
Hari S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2011
,, nice services,, comfy room,,

,, near nusa dua resort area,
,, its warm and big room ,, can't wait to visit again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior