Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Honest M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2013
the best budget hotel at Bali

The location is very close to Nusa Dua beach (walking distance), the hotel is also close to local restaurant and supermarket (Hardy's), it is a small pool on the backyard
8.7
Honest M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
cheap and clean budget hotel around Nusa Dua

large room, close to shopping centre and beaches, small pool on the back
8.7
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Nice Place with Nice Price!

Value, kitchen, helpful
7.7
It's a nice experience with my little family! For us, is a good lodge with very affordable prices (around Rp 290.000 per night) I'd stayed for 7 days and there is nothing to complain about except the pool is too small and a little bit dirty to swim in there. The location maybe not very near to the beach (about 1 km to Mengiat Beach) but it's ok because we rent a motorcycle for just Rp 50.000 per day. Maybe there is no breakfast available but there is a very neat & useful kitchen! You can cook an omelete, noodles, even rice from the rice-cooker! (of course you have to buy the ingredients by yourself, but don't worry, you can ask the maid for help you shopping). If you don't want to cook, there are a lot of food seller around there. Various food are offered, from chicken soto, sate, padang restaurant, fried chicken, duck, etc. Also a unique balinese food, betutu chicken!
Ronald M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Big rooms

Clean and big rooms
8
quite , clean good location . fifteen minute go to bandara location in nusa dua
Nerry R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Chic modern simple lodge

just like at home
10
this lodge is very chic, modern. i really surprise with the facility and this hotel look because this is very cheap. there is no receptionist desk so you have to find the cleaning service near with the swimming pool. i book for two night and this is an awesome night. i booked 4 month before because i want to having holiday in new year celebration. there are laundry, internet cafe, restaurant just walk in a distance. the hotel is very clean. i just feel like home. very private. the facility is 21inc television with a local chanel, hot and cold shower, 2 bottle water mineral, 2 clean tower everyday. very comfy spring bed. i love all the thing in this hotel. i will booked this hotel again if i come to nusa dua.
Hotel Feature Tip: you have to prepare your accomodation
Muljalim K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
bersih , harga cukup ekonomis

bersih kamar besar lokasi tenant
6.7
jauh dari keramaiian jadi harus punya kendaraan kalau mau cari makanan
Ferry B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Budget hotel nyaman

lokasi strategis, bisa menggunakan dapur untuk masak.
7.7
kamar bersih dan luas, kamar mandi kurang terawat. secara keseluruhan, hotel ini cukup bagus cocok untuk keluarga.
Monica G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
hotel dengan layanan yang memuaskan

kamar saya di upgrade dengan balkon FREE
6.7
saya puas dengan layanannya karena saya dapat bonus mengupgrade hotel dengan sendirinya.. seharusnya sy pesan tanpa balkon tapi yang sy dapat dengan balkon pd wkt itu.. hehehhee... space ruangan juga besar jd enak untuk d buat ramai2... hotel ini murah meriah.. hehehe.. hanya saja lampu kamar mandi kuning... sy kurang suka dengan kegelapan.. d hotel tdk ada jual makan dan daerah hotel juga tdk banyak jual makanan jd agak susah cari makan dekat hotel.. yah overall sy puas.. recommended bagi yg mau menginap dengan biaya minim..
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel ini d pinggir jalan besar jadi mudah untuk dicari..
Handhito B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Hotel Baru dan nyaman

Ranjangnya besar 2 buah dan kamar yang besar
8
hotel yang termasuk baru tahun 2010, cukup nyaman untuk bermalam. sayangnya tidak ada restoran atau breakfast (karena masih di renovasi). didalam kamar sudah ada televisi dan kulkas. lemari juga cukup besar kolam renang kecil tapi cukup bersih. pelayanan dari pemilik cukup friendly. cukup dekat ke benoa dan pantai nusa dua.
Feri F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

kamar yg sangat bersih
7.7
tempat yg strategis ,, kamar yang nyaman dan pelayanan yang sangat baik dan memuaskan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04