or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Van T. Families with older children Vietnam, September 27, 2013
There is very limited food around the hotel.

Value for money, has wifi (even very week signal), large room.
6.3
I would recommend you guys to stay in Kuta, Legian and rent a transport to Nuasa Dua for full day activities (temple beaches) rather than walking a round to find food for your kids. The roads is very busy without proper walking way.
Donny J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
vakue for money

budget value for money hotel with nice hospitality
7
Its been a great experience for me and family to take longer stay at this hotel
Ngoc M. Families with older children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel, highly recommend

beautiful villa
7.3
my family really like this villa. it is very comfortable. there is no breakfast but there is a well-equipped kitchen and you are able to make it yourself. there is a small swimming pool with large space in the back so you can breath fresh air. this hotel is suitable for relaxing after many days travelling around bali. i asked to change room to stay near my parents' room and they are willing to do it. thanks.
Qiong W. Families with older children China, January 1, 2013
nice, clean, value for money

nice, clean, value for money
8
Eko A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2012
Superb for the budget

Good design, spacious room, good location for travelling
8.7
i definitely will come to 21st lodge next time i go to bali. with its minimalist design it offers spacious room, the place also quite giving you good time to rest after a long day of full activities. it located outside near nusa dua far from kuta, allowing you to go to many places in bali without being trapped in traffic jam near kuta.
Mulyono S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Great location, very clean and affordable hotel.

Rooms are very clean
5.7
my stay in the 21 lodge hotel was awesome! the room was big, very clean, with an air con, tv, and it is located nearby many local hotels, and it is only 25 minutes from the famous sanur beach. the room price was reasonable, and i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Indrasari A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Tidak akan kesini lagi

Kamar lumayan luas, kolam renang kecil, parkiran mobil kecil
6
Kecewa sekali. Water heater tidak hidup krn rusak, sempit, tp cocok kalo untuk backpackeran harga jg terjangkau deh
Teguh H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Hotel bersih

Kebersihan
4.3
21 lodge ada 10 kamar, 5 d lantai bawah dan 5 d lantai atas, sy menginap selama 2 hari. Hotel ini memiliki ukuran kamar yg cukup luas dan bersih. Skrg hotel ini ada kolam renang dan dapur. Kita bisa memasak atau membuat kopi..
Shopping Tip: Nusa Dua ada shopping centre namanya Bali Collection yg dkt dengan hotel ini
Hari S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2012
,, tempat nyaman dengan harga terjangkau

sudah ada kolam renang dan dapur cantik
7.7
Lokasi yang pas untuk yang mempunyai dana terbatas untuk penginapan, tempat mudah di jangkau karena berada di pinggir jalan dengan lokasi strategis dekat daerah pantai dan kota
Shopping Tip: bisa makan-makan dan wisata kuliner di nusa dua dan olah raga air di tanjung benoa
Teguh H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Hotel Kecil Suasana Nyaman

kamar nyaman
7.7
Hotel sangat bersih, nyaman, dan jauh dr keramaian... Kamar nya cukup luas dan suasana teras nya juga bagus saat mlm hr, fasilitas kolam renang juga ga lama lagi akan ditambahkan karena saat saya kesana kolam renang nya sdg di bangun... Kelemahannya mnrt sy lahan parkir nya terlalu kecil dan dr luar 21 lodge ini tdk tampak seperti hotel, tp itu hanya kelemahan minor mmrt saya... Overall saya puas tinggal di hotel ini...
Hotel Feature Tip: nyaman

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04