Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
14 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Novita R. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Rather feels stuffy room, the swimming pool is als

who live there either, the atmosphere quiet hotel
5.7
Report this review
Audya P. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Nice lodge

Clean, nice, good location
7
Report this review
Jamie M. Groups United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Great self catering

Own kitchen nice little pool
7.3
Need a bike for when you stay here as there isn't mich around, has its own communal kitchen which was very handy as there was 6 of us right next to the pool, enjoyed my stay here
Report this review
Lauren P. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Good for what we needed

Near airport, nice staff
7
Only stayed here one night in transit. Nice and close to the airport. Didn't eat there. Pool looked nice but didn't swim in it. Wifi didn't work in rooms but was fine around the pool. Friendly staff. Was all that we needed.
Report this review
Lisa T. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
the room was good bt the location is not

room was big, there is kitchen
6
Report this review
Ivan S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good value budget hotel - exceeded expectations

Its a new lodge located about 10 minutes drive away from the beach, good value for money
7
My 1 night stay was excellent. The lodge has 24 hour security and although my flight was delayed I managed to check in during wee hours at 2300 hrs. There is a small guest pool for soaking and a mini-bar at the back of the lodge. Toilet is relatively clean and tooth brush and tooth paste were provided. Relative to the price I paid for, there are no qualms because comparing it with a full blown hotel will not make it like for like. Highly recommended for travelers on short trips looking to explore the beaches and spas. I personally will not stay there if my stay extends beyond 2 nights.
Report this review
Chng X. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Budget Hotel..

Clean, new and large room
10
Awesome..!!i stayed for 2 nights, staffs there very nice, helpful. Clean ..overall great ,budget to stay..thank you
Report this review
Fransiska S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Very Hommy Hotel

Kitchen
7.7
The Hotel is quite small but the room is quite big. It's very nice hotel with quite surrounding, not a busy hotel (because it just have 10 rooms), nice people who stay (togetherness). No breakfast but we can cook.. The hotel has prepare tea, coffee, and sugar for breakfast drink. But unfortunately I got room with hot water problems, sometimes it's very hot, sometimes it's very cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel ini agak tidak mudah ditemukan karena tidak ada plank, tapi lokasinya tidak jauh dari tikungan lampu merah (kurang lebih 500 m).
Report this review
Yoon K. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Small hotel but big & clean room + friendly staff

There is kitchen and swimming pool
7.3
The hotel is small with only 8 rooms but the room is big and there is a small swimming pool and kitchen for the guest. It's worth for the money paid and the environment is nice too.
Report this review
Lorene L. Groups France, May 23, 2011
Hotel en construction

Chambre neuves, personnel serviable
6.3
Les chambres sont finies, pourquoi ne pas ouvrir l'hotel?! Je pense que c'est ce que le patron à dût penser. Pas d'acceuil, pas de restaurant (pour un séjour avec petit déjeuner compris c'est plutôt gênant) en fait juste une chambre. Mais quelle chambre! Salle de bain avec grand miroir, télé, frigidaire. Spacieuse et avec climatisation. Seul inconvénient; les ouvriers travaillent tôt le matin et malgré une bonne insonorisation vous serez inévitablement réveillé au sons des marteaux. Autre détail, une boite de nuit ou je ne sais quoi vous offre un charmant boum-boum jusqu'à 3h du matin. Cela dit le personnel est adorable bien que parlant très peu l'anglais et est aller jusqu'à nous chercher le petit déjeuner tout les matin et l'apporter sur la terrasse.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 129 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01