or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool 21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior 21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Lauren P. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Good for what we needed

Near airport, nice staff
7
Only stayed here one night in transit. Nice and close to the airport. Didn't eat there. Pool looked nice but didn't swim in it. Wifi didn't work in rooms but was fine around the pool. Friendly staff. Was all that we needed.
Lisa T. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
the room was good bt the location is not

room was big, there is kitchen
6
Ivan S. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good value budget hotel - exceeded expectations

Its a new lodge located about 10 minutes drive away from the beach, good value for money
7
My 1 night stay was excellent. The lodge has 24 hour security and although my flight was delayed I managed to check in during wee hours at 2300 hrs. There is a small guest pool for soaking and a mini-bar at the back of the lodge. Toilet is relatively clean and tooth brush and tooth paste were provided. Relative to the price I paid for, there are no qualms because comparing it with a full blown hotel will not make it like for like. Highly recommended for travelers on short trips looking to explore the beaches and spas. I personally will not stay there if my stay extends beyond 2 nights.
Chng X. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Budget Hotel..

Clean, new and large room
10
Awesome..!!i stayed for 2 nights, staffs there very nice, helpful. Clean ..overall great ,budget to stay..thank you
Fransiska S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Very Hommy Hotel

Kitchen
7.7
The Hotel is quite small but the room is quite big. It's very nice hotel with quite surrounding, not a busy hotel (because it just have 10 rooms), nice people who stay (togetherness). No breakfast but we can cook.. The hotel has prepare tea, coffee, and sugar for breakfast drink. But unfortunately I got room with hot water problems, sometimes it's very hot, sometimes it's very cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel ini agak tidak mudah ditemukan karena tidak ada plank, tapi lokasinya tidak jauh dari tikungan lampu merah (kurang lebih 500 m).
Yoon K. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Small hotel but big & clean room + friendly staff

There is kitchen and swimming pool
7.3
The hotel is small with only 8 rooms but the room is big and there is a small swimming pool and kitchen for the guest. It's worth for the money paid and the environment is nice too.
Lorene L. Groups France, May 23, 2011
Hotel en construction

Chambre neuves, personnel serviable
6.3
Les chambres sont finies, pourquoi ne pas ouvrir l'hotel?! Je pense que c'est ce que le patron à dût penser. Pas d'acceuil, pas de restaurant (pour un séjour avec petit déjeuner compris c'est plutôt gênant) en fait juste une chambre. Mais quelle chambre! Salle de bain avec grand miroir, télé, frigidaire. Spacieuse et avec climatisation. Seul inconvénient; les ouvriers travaillent tôt le matin et malgré une bonne insonorisation vous serez inévitablement réveillé au sons des marteaux. Autre détail, une boite de nuit ou je ne sais quoi vous offre un charmant boum-boum jusqu'à 3h du matin. Cela dit le personnel est adorable bien que parlant très peu l'anglais et est aller jusqu'à nous chercher le petit déjeuner tout les matin et l'apporter sur la terrasse.
Araya E. Groups Japan, August 8, 2012
きれいなホテル

きれい
6.7
こじんまりしてるけど、新しくてきれいなホテル。設備も冷蔵庫もあり、必要なものは大体あります。ただ朝食がなく、周りにはローカルの屋台程度しかないので、レジャーやリゾートで来るのなら、 ちょっと不便だと思います。 スーパーのハーディーズまでは歩ける距離。
Suyeon K. Groups South Korea, August 20, 2012
깨끗하고 조용한 게스트 하우스

전체적으로 시설이 깨끗함. 따뜻한 물이 잘 나옴
8
잠만 자는것만 필요하신 여행객들은 추천해요. 여자 둘이서 여행하면서 숙박찾다가 가격도 싸서 정했어요. 저녁 늦게 들어갔을때 도우미들이 안내해서 2층 트윈룸으로 들어갔는데 생각보다 넓고 깨끗했어요. 화장실도 깨끗했고 따뜻한물도 잘 나왔구요. !!식당없어요!! 직접 해 먹어야 해요. 아침도 저녁도ㅋ... 저흰 미리 라면 사갔어요. 근처에 아~무것도 없어요. 누사두아 바다랑도 거리가 있어서 차 타고 나가야해요. 일본사람이 하는건지 일본인이 유독 많았어요. 외국인들도 못봄... 냉장고에 가득한 일본음식... 가격대비 진짜 좋았어요. 밤에 조용하니 별보면서 맥주 딱! 단점이라면 빨래가 안됬었어요. 세탁기가 고장났다고... 밤에 자는데 다른방에서 물틀면 물돌아가는 기계소리가 나서 좀 불편했네요.
Shopping Tip: 밖에 나가서 오른쪽 위로 5분 걸어가면 작은 마트 있어요. 해떨어지는 6시부터는 급격히 조용해 져서 여행으로 오신 분들은 위험하실거 같아요. 들어가시기전에 미리 사서 들어가세요
Indah N. Groups Indonesia, August 13, 2011
nice hotel and great service
8.3
kamar yang bersih, pelayanan yang memuaskan serta lingkungan yang bersih dan tenang sangat cocok untuk liburan dari kepenatan kota.. harga yang terjangkau :p *jangan di naikkin ya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

21 Lodge Bali - Common area21 Lodge Bali - 21 Lodge21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Swimming Pool21 Lodge Bali - Common kitchen21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Bathroom21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Exterior21 Lodge Bali - Guest Room21 Lodge Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01