Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24/7 Hotel

100/25 Soi Naiyang 13/2 (Soi Kokmort 2), Moo 1, Saku, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
201 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Panan T. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2016
Price reflects the standard - comfortable enough.

Peaceful, Free Airport transfer and pickup.
4.7
We booked this for 1 night. It's a little far from conveniences but you can walk it in 20 mins. Very local and run by a family. Nothing flash but clean and comfortable enough. It could probably do much better in service but looked like they just opened. Airport pick up and transfer can be provided by the resort which makes the price pretty good for just a bed for the night.
Report this review
Wingho L. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2015
Disappointed

Acceptable price
5.3
Cannot reach the hotel staff by phone. Thus, no pick up from the airport. Have to spend extra money for taxi. No receiption and staff sleep. Some noise wake the staff up and so we can finally have a room to sleep.
Report this review
Yoshifumi N. Couples Japan, November 24, 2015
Terrible service
2
No worth to stay even 2 hours. I arrived around 7pm it was not good experience. I checked out after 2 hours when managed to find nicer place even double paid for that day.
Report this review
Undih W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2015
Good service, meal is to expensive

Good fasility drop to airport.
4.7
Report this review
Julia L. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2015
Close to the airport

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Report this review
Jason H. Families with older children Australia, August 26, 2015
Friendly staff, smelly bathroom

Free airport pick up, friendly staff, getting out of there
4.3
In short, cheap accommodation, extremely bad odour coming from bathroom, no aircon. The young man in charge the night we were there was helpful picking us up from the airport and organising us a taxi in the morning but never gave us a key to our room which I thought was a little weird, just opened the door for us, turned on a fan and left. You can find much nicer/cleaner for the same price.
Report this review
Ali F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Good hotel

Near airport
10
Clean and friendly staff
Report this review
Pongchanat S. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2015
Not good
2.3
Not comfortable
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 10, 2015
No a/c, no safety for rooms ,far to shopping,lovat
3
Bad feeling for safety , no air condition, far to shopping, rooms& window doors are not good, all glass, so many mosquitoes & insects ..
Report this review
Alvina N. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2015
ok

ok
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 109 reviews Next page
24/7 Hotel Phuket24/7 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool24/7 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06