My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24/7 Hotel

100/25 Soi Naiyang 13/2 (Soi Kokmort 2), Moo 1, Saku, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Airport 24/7 Hotel

24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Cafe 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Will R. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Bed bugs

Nothing do not stay here
2.3
Inadequate fan. Ant infestation. In the middle of nowhere. To top it off bed bugs. Left the hotel 9pm
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Close to Airport. Great place to catch a few winks

Close to Airport, Kind 24 hour staff, Good Breakfast
8.7
The stay was nice. It is very close to the airport. It was about 5 min by taxi. WORDS OF ADVICE... If you are flying to Phuket late, pay the extra $3 to go through the expedited customs line. You will wait in line for hours if you do not. I did not know there was a thing until we got close to our time to go through. ALSO ALSO ALSO arrange with the hotel to pick you up. I thought I would just get a taxi and go. It is HELL getting a taxi that late. You get pounced on by about 50 drivers. Not fun at 2am when you are burnt out. However, this hotel does have a pick up and drop off van. USE IT! Great place :-)
Maiko M. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Alright for a short stay

Easy access, big room, affordable
7.3
Stay at this hotel before heading to Kata was alright for one night. The taxi driver did not know of this hotel, and he had to call the hotel a few times for directions. The roads or alleys going to the hotel is quite dark, and one might think that there's no hotel in the area, because there are mostly private houses. But it's just enough for a one night stay, maybe 5-10 mins from the airport by car, and the room is quite nice, air conditioned, with tv, wifi, complimentary shampoo and soap. But there's no breakfast in this hotel, so if you think you need food just get it before or after you get out of hotel.
Fredrik H. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2014
For the budget traveller

Close to airport, SUPER cheap, clean and tidy.
6
No air condition and way off from anything. No restaurant so transport is a must.
Hayden D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Not what I expected, but acceptable for me.

It was not far from the airport. The young man who was the late night receptionist, was very helpful and pleasant. I cannot remember his name now.
6
I stayed for 1 night at the Phuket Airport 24/7 also known by another name, but I apologize I cannot remember that name. I want to say they also called it Firefly or something like that. The taxi drivers were familiar with the second name. I got in late at night and the young receptionist was very helpful. The next morning they arranged for taxi to take me to Kata beach. The room is a little dated but was clean. Some old furniture, thrown in with with 2 beds. It was fine for a one night stay. Only problem I had, which is unrelated to the hotel, was at the airport with the taxi drivers who charged me 400 baht just to take me to the hotel. Which is approximately 5 mins away. The taxi service inside airport told me 300 bht and i thought that was too much, but as soon as i stepped outside the guys told me 500 bht...and i could only get them down to 400 bht. So be warned. It is like 800 - 1200 baht to drive an hour away! So why should I pay 400 bht to drive around the corner? Anyway, this is Phuket and it is much more expensive than other parts of Thailand.
Saskia H. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Friendly small family run airport hotel

Quiet surroundings, English owner (easy communication) and great for one night stay
7
This airport hotel is great for the budget travel for one night stay before or after a flight. Hotel is about a 15 minute walk from the main road the airport runs off. Otherwise airport shuttle is available. Basic amenities - good value for price. Friendly staff.
Lucy E. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
In the middle of no where, ant infested bed

Very cheap(got a deal), close to airport, helpful owner
3.7
Arrived at the hotel at 12.30am, the taxi driver found it difficult to find, it's in the middle of no where. We were so scared going down dark country roads and when we finally arrived the driver came in with us to check it was the right place as you'd never know in the dark. Desk clerk was asleep when we arrived but showed us to the room. It was big but it had loads of bugs in it so didn't want to put our things anywhere. Bathroom was large and clean but shower was lukewarm. Fan, not air con in room. Worst was the ants in the bed with kept coming from somewhere which meant we couldn't sleep in the bed all night. Thank god for wifi as it helped us pass the time until morning when we got the first taxi we could out of there. By morning the hotel looked nicer (could see the gardens and breakfast area) and we met the owner who was helpful getting us a taxi to the ferry and getting ferry tickets. We shared the taxi with another guest who was more impressed so she must have had a better room than us. Overall I would not recommend this hotel unless you can't afford anything better.
Rob J. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
ok, did the job for 1 night

friendly staff, size of room and comfy bed
5.7
The location is ok. close to airport convenient for early morning flights. The village has a Subway, Tesco convenience store, 7-11's, various Thai food stalls, a local restaurant that does Pizzas so you can find something to eat no problem.
Igal R. Couples Israel, September 22, 2013
Nice people. Cheap and close to the airport

Location, Price, Friendly staff
6.7
Annie M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
short break before we take the midnight flight

near the airport, clean room and large enough for 2 adults and 2 kids
6.3
They provide free shuttle to airport anytime you need it. But it is difficult to find by yourself, even local taxi driver can't find it because it is hide in a little village near the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24/7 Hotel Phuket24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Cafe24/7 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior24/7 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3C01