or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24/7 Hotel

100/25 Soi Naiyang 13/2 (Soi Kokmort 2), Moo 1, Saku, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Airport 24/7 Hotel

24/7 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Cafe 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Exterior 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Moses T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Good

Superb value for money
6.7
Sharna S. Groups New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Lovely stay

Free airport shuttle, the guy who helps run the place is brittish so no language barrier, I felt safe. I highly recommend this hotel they take you to and from the airport for free
9.7
I stayed for 2 nights as I had to do a day trip to Malaysia, it was good; free shuttle, nice surroundings, english speaker.
Jack C. Groups United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
hot and unpleasant

comfortable beds, large shower, cheap
3.7
the room was alive with bugs, lizards and flys. the fan pushed around hot air. air con should be standard in this country. the owner was helpful and provided us with transport to phi phi.
John M. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Off the beaten track, but only 1 km to the airport

Large clean room, very close to airport and beach, airport pickup/drop off available
8.3
Two nights in a large, very clean room. Naiyang Beach is a gem - clean, lots of restaurants and bars - and none of the sleaze like Patong. Wifi free but slow
Will R. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Bed bugs

Nothing do not stay here
2.3
Inadequate fan. Ant infestation. In the middle of nowhere. To top it off bed bugs. Left the hotel 9pm
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Close to Airport. Great place to catch a few winks

Close to Airport, Kind 24 hour staff, Good Breakfast
8.7
The stay was nice. It is very close to the airport. It was about 5 min by taxi. WORDS OF ADVICE... If you are flying to Phuket late, pay the extra $3 to go through the expedited customs line. You will wait in line for hours if you do not. I did not know there was a thing until we got close to our time to go through. ALSO ALSO ALSO arrange with the hotel to pick you up. I thought I would just get a taxi and go. It is HELL getting a taxi that late. You get pounced on by about 50 drivers. Not fun at 2am when you are burnt out. However, this hotel does have a pick up and drop off van. USE IT! Great place :-)
Maiko M. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Alright for a short stay

Easy access, big room, affordable
7.3
Stay at this hotel before heading to Kata was alright for one night. The taxi driver did not know of this hotel, and he had to call the hotel a few times for directions. The roads or alleys going to the hotel is quite dark, and one might think that there's no hotel in the area, because there are mostly private houses. But it's just enough for a one night stay, maybe 5-10 mins from the airport by car, and the room is quite nice, air conditioned, with tv, wifi, complimentary shampoo and soap. But there's no breakfast in this hotel, so if you think you need food just get it before or after you get out of hotel.
Fredrik H. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2014
For the budget traveller

Close to airport, SUPER cheap, clean and tidy.
6
No air condition and way off from anything. No restaurant so transport is a must.
Hayden D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Not what I expected, but acceptable for me.

It was not far from the airport. The young man who was the late night receptionist, was very helpful and pleasant. I cannot remember his name now.
6
I stayed for 1 night at the Phuket Airport 24/7 also known by another name, but I apologize I cannot remember that name. I want to say they also called it Firefly or something like that. The taxi drivers were familiar with the second name. I got in late at night and the young receptionist was very helpful. The next morning they arranged for taxi to take me to Kata beach. The room is a little dated but was clean. Some old furniture, thrown in with with 2 beds. It was fine for a one night stay. Only problem I had, which is unrelated to the hotel, was at the airport with the taxi drivers who charged me 400 baht just to take me to the hotel. Which is approximately 5 mins away. The taxi service inside airport told me 300 bht and i thought that was too much, but as soon as i stepped outside the guys told me 500 bht...and i could only get them down to 400 bht. So be warned. It is like 800 - 1200 baht to drive an hour away! So why should I pay 400 bht to drive around the corner? Anyway, this is Phuket and it is much more expensive than other parts of Thailand.
Saskia H. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Friendly small family run airport hotel

Quiet surroundings, English owner (easy communication) and great for one night stay
7
This airport hotel is great for the budget travel for one night stay before or after a flight. Hotel is about a 15 minute walk from the main road the airport runs off. Otherwise airport shuttle is available. Basic amenities - good value for price. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24/7 Hotel Phuket - 24/7 Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden24/7 Hotel Phuket - Cafe24/7 Hotel Phuket - Exterior24/7 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Entrance24/7 Hotel Phuket - Restaurant24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Guest Room24/7 Hotel Phuket - Bathroom24/7 Hotel Phuket - Playground24/7 Hotel Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C05