My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 Guesthouse Sinchon

57-20, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hallway 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Twin 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Single 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Bathroom 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Twin 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior
24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Exterior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Food and Beverages 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Buffet 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Buffet 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Buffet 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Buffet
Hotel Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Zefanya D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Centrally located, 1 stop from Hongdae!

good location, near subway
7.3
Basically it's located in the center of Seoul. Only few stops away from major tourist attraction. For us, it's just a place to sleep. The room is kinda small, but clean. Equipped with washing machine, stove, microwave, etc WARNING: NO LIFT/ELEVATOR! We stayed in the 6th floor and no elevator. It will be really painful if you have a big luggage (because we are). And after a tiring day, you still have to climb up 6 floors.
Kim K. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean, near to shopping area, close to public transport
7.7
Tan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
Budget Guesthouse

free wi-fi. perfect location. nice staffs
7.3
You would disappoint if you are looking for a cleanly and comfortable living environment. There is no daily cleaning and you have to clear / throw away your rubbish by yourself. The room is only clear when you arrive and leave. The room is “amazing” small which we can’t turn around even lay off the luggage, no place to put the luggage either if you have one more baggage; the only available space is your bed. However, the price is cheap and the location is perfect. 5minutes walk from subway to the guest house. It is very convenience to take the train to airport only need 1 hour. There are so many restaurants near the guest house. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2013
Very comfortable place, staff are approachable

Very near to Sub-way station, easy access even in bus stop, stores/supermarket are very near
8
So glad that we've chosen 24 Guesthouse Sinchon. Internet is so fast. The location is easy access to subway statation, bus stop going to airport, and also the supermarket.Close to shopping area
Poching L. Couples Taiwan, September 23, 2013
Close to subway, location is very good

Good location and service, small but clean room
8
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
small room at cheap price

cheap, accessible, many restaurants surrounded
4.7
price and location are the best thing of it. however, room and washroom are too small as a twin room. also, we were annoyed by the noise of next room during midnight but we couldn't do anything as the service counter was closed during midnight..
Thuan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Great location, but bed was very uncomfortable

Location, friendly staff
6.7
This is a low-cost budget hotel. Stayed for a few nights in a tiny ensuite room. Room was clean but too small to do anything else but sleep in. The only tiny window opened out towards a very narrow corridor so I'd rather not have that window. Staff was friendly and spoke English. Unfortunately the bed that I had was very uncomfortable and I could feel the springs all night. Told staff about it but they couldn't do anything about it. I had to put layers of bed covers over it but I wouldn't want to sleep on that bed ever again.
Nova N. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
very good & handy to go subway.

1.location, 2. budget, 3. friendly staff
8
the staff helpful , a clean room & good locations, wifi is good so important to share information . location hotel only 3 ways by subway to city hall area,so from city area you can take a bus tour around city.
Ally L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2013
Within 3-min walking distance to subway

Close to subway. Nice staff. Fast wifi.
6.3
With this price, my stay is deemed acceptable. If the bed sheets were cleaner, the stay would be even greater.
Wun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
just a bed

Bed; near to subway; near to the shop
6
It was so upset that the room is really too small. The design is poor with many useless furniture ;( The wifi is too weak to connet. The TV is a display only which is unable to watch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hallway24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Twin24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Single24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Bathroom24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Twin24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hotel Exterior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Food and Beverages24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Buffet24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Buffet24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Buffet24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B01