or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 Guesthouse Sinchon

57-20, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hallway 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Exterior 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Food and Beverages 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Iron - Facilities 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Towels - Facilities 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Information 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Water Purifier
24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Mirror 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Public computer 24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Transformers
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Alice H. Solo travelers Germany, June 4, 2014
Short & perfect

Price, Location, Stuff
8.7
My stay was quite good! I just stayed 2 days, because my flight was shifted for 2 days. But the Guesthouse was absolutely perfect for this 2 days! The stuff was very lovely and helpful. I would stay there again, when I will come to Seoul next time!
Hsin L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
good location!!!

good location!!!
8.7
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Good

Tidy, near the subway, the staff is nice.
7.3
Cristina S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2014
Just ok

Price. Good location. Don't expect anything else
5.7
It's for backpackers. My beddings were not changed. It's just that the location was perfect to my destination. I guess I can't ask too much for the price I paid.
Tang L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Seoul Stay

Convenient, hassle free, friendly staff
8.3
The room was extremely compact with necessary items/ equipment available. Albeit slightly small, it was still comfortable to stay in. The guesthouse is close to the subway, and the staffs were extremely friendly. Toast and jam were also provided for breakfast. Recommend this guesthouse!
Stephanie K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
Small room but not bad

Complete items, Okay staff, Cheap
6
The single ensuite room I stayed in is small. It has a lot of things inside though (TV, kitchen, etc.), so it's not bad.
Ketty W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Convenient location

Location, English-speaking staff, close to restaurants
6.3
The place is 3-minutes walking from Sinchon Station, Exit 8. The room was small and the furniture was awkwardly located, but it had all you need – AC, TV, fridge, and microwave. Since this is a guest house, nobody comes to your room to make up the bed or clean the bathroom. You have to make all by yourself. The bathroom was very small. There was also a small window in the room, but it was not possible to open it because of the awkward arrangements of the furniture.
Ketty W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Convenient location and price

Location, English-speaking staff, good internet connection
6
This is a budget hotel to stay in. It is located close to Sinchon subway, exit 8. The room layout is strange and made the place look even smaller than it is. It had a desk and even a sink, but none of them were usable. The AC works well. The room was safe as nobody, except you, enters it. I thought the price was a little expensive for the room. I have found better hotel rooms in Japan and Shanghai for that amount. The staff was very helpful
Long K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Very close to the metro station and easy to assess

Very good language communication Very good room cleaning Very good attitude
8
Yihan F. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2014
very resonable price

convenient,clean,free wifi in the room
6.7
the room is very tiny and without window, but the location it's fantastic(only 3mins from subway station by walking), and the price is very resonable, wi-fi in the room it's fast as well, if you are travel alone, i would recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hallway24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Exterior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Food and Beverages24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Iron - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Towels - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Information24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Water Purifier24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Mirror24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Public computer24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Transformers


AS-AGWEB-3A03